just a thought.. Hw abt playing soccer @ CAGE on the 17th? Followed by dinner den sheesha..

Ouh welcome atrophy!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

just a thought.. Hw abt playing soccer @ CAGE on the 17th? Followed by dinner den sheesha..

Ouh welcome atrophy!!

haha thanks, you guys year what?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

My working place at Serene Centre.

Farer Road, beside Adam food court. :D

Near your place only. Minutes from Redhill

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

atrophy welcome to the gang,if i'm not wrong lot no. 3 is not occupied,u can park your bladey bside mine in the sch carpark..ralph when ur turn??got aredy 3 CBR.mine,amanda n atrophy faster urs as well...n guys i tink aswat's idea is not bad,it's not a very expensive activity as well as all of us pool in n can book the pitch n as for drinks there we pool in n buy big bottles.aft that dinner each settle themselves den shisha we pool drinks settle themselves..if the nos. are enuf i tink each come out lesser then $15.

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
atrophy welcome to the gang,if i'm not wrong lot no. 3 is not occupied,u can park your bladey bside mine in the sch carpark..ralph when ur turn??got aredy 3 CBR.mine,amanda n atrophy faster urs as well...n guys i tink aswat's idea is not bad,it's not a very expensive activity as well as all of us pool in n can book the pitch n as for drinks there we pool in n buy big bottles.aft that dinner each settle themselves den shisha we pool drinks settle themselves..if the nos. are enuf i tink each come out lesser then $15.

depends on how many players want to play. why not someone start the list first?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

1. Rates

Weekdays Weedends and Public Holidays

Before 6pm $50/hr $90/hr

After 6pm $90/hr $90/hr

For long term bookings, events, birthday parties or any other special requests, please send us an email and we will provide you with a quote.

2. Balls and bibs provided at no cost

3. Lockers are provided at no cost

4. Booking Procedure

1. Click on the icon that reads “Booking”

2. You will need to register first.

3. Our online system only allows for bookings of slots more than 24hrs ahead of the time of booking. Which means if you are making a booking at 3pm, the earliest you can book is for 4pm the next day. But if you intend to make a booking within 24hrs please give us a call and we will try to accommodate your requests. You can refer to our calendar on the online booking system to verify if the slot you want is available. Only if it is booked will the slot be marked “booked”.

4. Click on the slot that you want. You will need to decide date, pitch number and time.

5. You can book for a number of slots at a time.

6. Once you are done, proceed to make payment.

7. You will be sent to the enets site. You can choose to make payment via credit card or by internet bank transfer.

8. When you are finished with the payment procedure, please do not close your browser. You will be redirected back to our main website.

9. Your bookings should be reflected on our booking calendar.

10. You will receive a confirmation email for the bookings that you have made.

Should you have any problems, please call us and we will try to help you.

haha i didnt even know which lot i used to park at, everyday late, just park and ciao.. ya 5th may onwards, sbs for now :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

Ouh welcome atrophy!!

power.. but if ppl dun mind to be smelly..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
power.. but if ppl dun mind to be smelly..

thers showers there.. if playing.. i'll make sure all of u shower first!!!!

aitez enough talks.. we aim to have at least 10 ppl thus $5 each for the pitch...

RR @ CAGE

17th April 2009

4 pm

East Coast/ Kallang (TBC)

Let's Kick Balls

1) @swat_

My working place at Serene Centre.

Farer Road, beside Adam food court. :D

Near your place only. Minutes from Redhill

wooots didnt noe ur der.. was at serene centre on tues haha for island creamery...

aitez enough talks.. we aim to have at least 10 ppl thus $5 each for the pitch...

RR @ CAGE

17th April 2009

4 pm

Let's Kick Balls

1) @swat_

2) Fabian

walao.. need to bring lots of things in this case leh..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

if play anyhow can anot?hehehe..i dont mind..if its fun im in for sure guys :D..come on those dunno hw 2 play jus join oni..i also play like ****:D..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
if play anyhow can anot?hehehe..i dont mind..if its fun im in for sure guys :D..come on those dunno hw 2 play jus join oni..i also play like ****:D..

lol. cmi. maybe i'll join u guys ltr. im gd wif my hands :angel:, not with my legs. lol.

come on, just join. i also not good at soccer. you say don't want us spread into small group. then the more you should join. cause soccer need teamwork!

nah. i scared soccer balls. will join u all after ur game. :angel:

bob, don't like that leh. just join la. come on, must enjoy before we stress about fyp.

RR @ CAGE

17th April 2009

4 pm

Let's Kick Balls

1) @swat_

2)Fabian

3)army_ncc

4)dim13

good with hands?basketball ah! den be keeper ah! we need that kinda volunteers:D

bball, pp and shooting bazooka. lol. cmi la. i scared soccer ball.:cheeky:

i paint the soccer ball..mcm until it looks like basket ball ?okok? come la!! bring yr dat rp classmate or wad also..PREET also can:D:D

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
bball, pp and shooting bazooka. lol. cmi la. i scared soccer ball.:cheeky:

bob.. got bball i jio u ? but i scare last mins.. lol..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

RR @ CAGE

17th April 2009

4 pm

Let's Kick Balls

1) @swat_

2)Fabian

3)army_ncc

4)dim13

5)omar

i paint the soccer ball..mcm until it looks like basket ball ?okok? come la!! bring yr dat rp classmate or wad also..PREET also can:D:D

err..it was already said not to bring in other unless they are in this forum right..correct me if i said it wrongly..:)