thks for welcoming me.

bro u riding wat bike:cheeky:

alamak!! im nt riding YET.. soon..

i haven 18 la.. this yr june then 18.. so waiting to enrol lor..:cheeky:

aft that wanna get a Honda SP.. :thumb:

u ride wat bike??:angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

alamak!! im nt riding YET.. soon..

i haven 18 la.. this yr june then 18.. so waiting to enrol lor..:cheeky:

aft that wanna get a Honda SP.. :thumb:

u ride wat bike??:angel:

haha, i nt riding yet.

soon:thumb:

life is precious. :thumb:

pass already:cheeky:

wanted to get mito, but will settle for a rs125.

hope later in the morning don't rain:pray:

waaah.. congrats..

waah... italian bikes ah.. Rs 125 y2k or 07??:cheeky:

bro u really rich ah..:angel:

u take hw long to pass frm enrollment?? u learn at where??

waaah.. congrats..

waah... italian bikes ah.. Rs 125 y2k or 07??:cheeky:

bro u really rich ah..:angel:

u take hw long to pass frm enrollment?? u learn at where??

getting the replica version. will be getting a 04 bike.

nt rich la, just that i like the bike.

was aiming a mito, but too bad sold already... so now going for a rs125

i register last august. pass this year jan.

BBDC.

later in the morning doing all the transfering ownership, insurance blar blar blar:cheeky:

hope don't rain...

getting the replica version. will be getting a 04 bike.

nt rich la, just that i like the bike.

was aiming a mito, but too bad sold already... so now going for a rs125

i register last august. pass this year jan.

BBDC.

later in the morning doing all the transfering ownership, insurance blar blar blar:cheeky:

hope don't rain...

waaah.. good luck dude!! tml gt bike alr.. no nd to go public transport alr..

im still stuck wit BMW for a while more.. hahahaa..

waaah.. good luck dude!! tml gt bike alr.. no nd to go public transport alr..

im still stuck wit BMW for a while more.. hahahaa..

what's BMW? u driving?

haha ya looking forward to it... but on the other hand, a little scare to ride... :sweat:

dun bluff urself lah daniel. june is still VERY LONG! lol.

i was trying to lie to myself.. that june is nt long lor..:cheeky:

but june sibeh long leh.. aft that still must complete the prac wait for tp.. haiz..

what's BMW? u driving?

haha ya looking forward to it... but on the other hand, a little scare to ride... :sweat:

Waaah.. i drive?? haven 18 yet la bro!

look at my signature.. u will knw..:cheeky:

why scared to ride?? just do it!:thumb:

Waaah.. i drive?? haven 18 yet la bro!

look at my signature.. u will knw..:cheeky:

why scared to ride?? just do it!:thumb:

oic, haha didn't notice yr signature.

haha, first time riding on road alone, on own bike... so ball will shrink a bit:o

june very fast one, be patience, and safely most important:thumb:

i sure skip sch take my tp. or my practs. woodlands rush to cdc not near...

u gonna take at cdc eh??

i was thinking of ssdc.. cos near sch as well as home.. u stay hougang.. actually no diff.. both same distance.. but i prefer ssdc cos near to sch la..:cheeky:

skip sch eh?? just be careful wit ur gpa lor.. dont like me la.. skip skip play around..until gpa 1.95!

haha, first time riding on road alone, on own bike... so ball will shrink a bit:o

yah la.. just ride safe lor..

june fast meh?? i doubt so la..:cheeky:

only thing happy is that i will be taking earlier than louis!! hahhaaa.. jk..

haha gtg sleep already... will update when i get my small wife:cheeky:

i sure skip sch take my tp. or my practs. woodlands rush to cdc not near...

dun skip sch.. not worth it for prac.. use ure 'off' dae wisely, unless u will be lyk daniel.. =X

first time riding on road beta be careful.. muz hav confidence in ureself.. bike cfm die off lots of time.. dun nervous.. my first ride is frm eunos to tamp by PIE.. so nervous lo.. ride slowly den kena tailgate by lorry.. :sian:

fast la.. now alr march liao.. sch start at april.. is lyk so damn fast lo..

cdc near my place mah.. if fail pract 1 go back book ah fast lol!

i 1 week took 1 prac.. i enroll in june 07, get my license on sept 07.. so is fast enough to clear it..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
oh rp got off day one ah! then can i keep the off day till going to end of sem then 1 shot clear leave? would my grades be affected?

erm.. yr 1 ''off days'' is 10 days la.. 2days per module u can skip.. but frm experience hor.. once u start to skip rite.. u cant stop skipping..

Same like pringles.. once u pop.. u cant stop..:cheeky:

army u from CDC?

i think he frm cdc..