ya kawa i think also 1k plus.

insurance think they also look at bike age.

oh isit.. like that old bike more ex or cheaper??? :giddy:

confusing sia!! hahahaha..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

sportsbike where gt so many??

afew only..

SP

Kr

Tzm

Rs125

cbr 150?

don't forget cagiva mito

and the new yamaha r125 coming...i think.. 4 stroke 1....

seee

so many liao.

den still got colour to choose!

:X

haa.

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

don't forget cagiva mito

and the new yamaha r125 coming...i think.. 4 stroke 1....

oh yah.. mito..

i really like mito.. but no money to afford la.. :giddy:

seee

so many liao.

den still got colour to choose!

haa.

colour???!!! :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

lol.. happy choosing!!:thumb:

colour???!!! :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

lol.. happy choosing!!:thumb:

told you liao.

so many to choose from.

haa.

den still mus consider if the pillion comfortable anots.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

told you liao.

so many to choose from.

haa.

den still mus consider if the pillion comfortable anots.

hahahahahahaa.. pillion seat?? no need la..

just add a side car!! :angel:

hahahahahahaa.. pillion seat?? no need la..

just add a side car!! :angel:

liddat i might as well drive car..

With love,

The Flu

add the side car, cannot go expressway

oh izzit??

lols.

ahhhhhh.

i cant even find photos

With love,

The Flu

add the side car, cannot go expressway

liddat i might as well drive car..

ahhahaa.. yah.. add side car limit is 50kmph!!:angel:

2462966481.jpg

ahhahaa.. yah.. add side car limit is 50kmph!!:angel:

not photo for the side car. i dun care about the side car.

i wan photos of the bikes u jus named.

haaaaa. :X:X

With love,

The Flu

not photo for the side car. i dun care about the side car.

i wan photos of the bikes u jus named.

haaaaa. :X:X

oh isit!! :cheeky: lol.. wait ah.. help u find..:cheeky:

lols. okies

tnks man.

With love,

The Flu

ok! here u go!!

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/4926/hondaspad9.th.jpg

Honda SP!!:cheer: :cheer: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

eeeeee.

not nice one. :X

hahah.

eh. where u get you signature that thingy from de?

With love,

The Flu

Kawasaki Krr

Yamaha Tzm

Rs 125:thumb: ..

so smallllll.

With love,

The Flu

eh...

i find the yamaha tzm still got 150.. 50.. 50r..

=.=

what is what sia..

With love,

The Flu

eeeeee.

not nice one. :X

hahah.

eh. where u get you signature that thingy from de?

walau... honda sp nice lor!!

since u say nt nice dowan tell u.. hahaha.. no la.. frm danasoft.com :angel:

so smallllll.

wats small??

eh...

i find the yamaha tzm still got 150.. 50.. 50r..

=.=

what is what sia..

the number behind the model is usually the CC.. but tzm is tzm 150..

i dont think there is a 50.. :cheeky:

wats small??

the number behind the model is usually the CC.. but tzm is tzm 150..

i dont think there is a 50.. :cheeky:

haveeeeeee

http://www.50cc-motorcycles.com/cgi-bin/bike_pictures.pl?bike_id=35

you go see.

With love,

The Flu