nash823 said:
ALL RIDER..

My friend said in the morning tp got set speed traps outside sch..and on the bridge..better be safe den sorry...i speed acrross the bridge 3 times in total today sia..on the way back saw tp stop taxi..haiyaa..hope i nv kena anything ar:(..ride sefa fellas..

scared shirt no size :p

U sure anot.. U think Need for speed??

Ya saw alot of TP.. TPE alot, come to school got 1 taxi kana stop..

But speed trap meh?

>>CBR 0.15<<

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

  aiden_89 said:
u sure anot.. U think need for speed??

Ya saw alot of tp.. Tpe alot, come to school got 1 taxi kana stop..

But speed trap meh?

speeed trap?!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

idk ar! my fren said sometime they stand ontop the rp bridge..so just be careful la..better be safe den sorry ah..he stay the blk beside haha..den still ride to sch

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

Sure looks dark outside. hmmm...

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

  louisyhw said:
which mother f ucker turned my bike mirrors? its not f ucking funny but fu cking irritating.

I remember that time u also bend my mirrors leh..:cheeky:

Dont know who la, but 1st break i went still not turned yet..:p

>>CBR 0.15<<

  nash823 said:
idk ar! my fren said sometime they stand ontop the rp bridge..so just be careful la..better be safe den sorry ah..he stay the blk beside haha..den still ride to sch

yeah. i year 1 kena b4 riding cbr400. 1 week i kena 2 speeding summons. go appeal den they waive 1. it was 2 years back. now still have meh? :faint:

  Aiden_89 said:
I remember that time u also bend my mirrors leh..:cheeky:

Dont know who la, but 1st break i went still not turned yet..:p

but u were there with me, i don't like to play mind games and find out who.. :faint:

  louisyhw said:
but u were there with me, i don't like to play mind games and find out who.. :faint:

must be the wind... :cheeky:

Life is Short.. Don't make it shorter.. Be a safe rider...

  omarmukthar said:
jasper gpr not for S4 ah,sorry..m tokin bout a S4 GPR pipe owner....

ahaha.. sorry la.. my one jus a small gpr nia.. sorry mr LV.. haha.. :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control