NO ut ? wad course are you in man ?

im DONE !! wooo ! alaa, UT =X

i dcae,i not doin digi comms,i doin automation tuesday ut.

i dun like omar. bike louder den mine. =(

haha,join the club.get a Leo Vince..LV of exhaust pipes!

hahaha..Stalker!!!

U cut hair ah, couldnt recognise u..

haha,ur face blur blur stoning..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

i dcae,i not doin digi comms,i doin automation tuesday ut.

haha,join the club.get a Leo Vince..LV of exhaust pipes!

haha,ur face blur blur stoning..

1stly, i dun like my ninja. (explains y i din change anyting as compared to my drz) i prefer a cb1000r or a fz1n.

2ndly, im an akrapovic lover. YUMMY. slurps*

Its such a hot night.. Sianz

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

Morning:D:D

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

woo hooo.. army_ncc........

yes? is there anything i can help you? oh ya, don't need to ask my baby whether she prefer to sit car or bike. she will stick with me no matter what. =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
yes? is there anything i can help you? oh ya, don't need to ask my baby whether she prefer to sit car or bike. she will stick with me no matter what. =)

What a strong quote.

Me and shikin not like that :(

1stly, i dun like my ninja.

then give me lah-D

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

and vincent, no one is snatching her... please ask carefully what happen b4 u say such thing.

chill2 :sian:

Can settle this by cornering at Woodland Spectrum :angel:

then give me lah-D

bava cheapskate sia...

Nowander steal cigarette from ownself father mama shop :angel:

cos u not handsome. :lol:

hey Hey HEY!!! You wanna start something now isit!! Yesterday nt enough huh!???

realli wtf, i seldom come in here and post. and once i post got such stupid thing... piss off.... what's the meaning of that sentence vincent??? i wanna snatch her ar???? and why must you say such things here??? can't you PM me through MSN? post here more stylo ar, more man ar?

yesterday , my classmate "A" was chatting in msn with classmate "B". then i ask classmate "A" to ask classmate"B" prefer car or bike... classmate "B" says car. then i say ok, tonight i go pick her up. then classmate "B" says ok, will be waiting for me. Then at this point of time i wanna disturb her, so i say oppx, sorry, i though u are "VINCENT'S BABY" . ----END OF STORY---- AND THE CONVERSATION ENDED HERE!! i have your dearly baby msn also... if i wanna ask why i cannot pm her myself???? wtf, sounds like i'm those chee bye kai tat wanna break ppl up.

when there's another way of communication like "MSN" , pls use it and not try to announce it to the world when you don't even know the whole story.........

bro relac la. might be a misunderstanding. :)

then give me lah-D

even if i wan to. can u ride it? lol. put p plate on a ninja huh. =x

realli wtf, i seldom come in here and post. and once i post got such stupid thing... piss off.... what's the meaning of that sentence vincent??? i wanna snatch her ar???? and why must you say such things here??? can't you PM me through MSN? post here more stylo ar, more man ar?

yesterday , my classmate "A" was chatting in msn with classmate "B". then i ask classmate "A" to ask classmate"B" prefer car or bike... classmate "B" says car. then i say ok, tonight i go pick her up. then classmate "B" says ok, will be waiting for me. Then at this point of time i wanna disturb her, so i say oppx, sorry, i though u are "VINCENT'S BABY" . ----END OF STORY---- AND THE CONVERSATION ENDED HERE!! i have your dearly baby msn also... if i wanna ask why i cannot pm her myself???? wtf, sounds like i'm those chee bye kai tat wanna break ppl up.

when there's another way of communication like "MSN" , pls use it and not try to announce it to the world when you don't even know the whole story.........

misunderstanding la sia. both relax. everyting wud be fine over a cup of coffee. :angel:

haha. winz, you thinking too much. i only say that sentence only what. most of the couple also say that. so is common ma. haiyo! chill la.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

chill chill early2 tio argue2 no good...

relax its a fri.. nt a gd way to end da week..

come come coffee & ciggs...

IN BED!!!! :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg