Dear forum users,

This is an official posting from Republic Polytechnic’s (RP) Office of Corporate Communications. We have noted your concerns with regards to H1N1 cases in RP. Let us share with you what RP has done to mitigate and contain the spread of this virus.

With the number of H1N1 infections continuing to rise in Singapore, RP has, since the beginning of the outbreak, taken precautions to monitor and contain the virus' spread. From 4 to 7 May, RP implemented a three-tier defence mechanism, which included thermal screening for all staff, students and visitors on campus.

Currently, the Polytechnic requires staff and students on campus to take their own temperature and declare it online. Their travel histories are also recorded for contact tracing purposes.

The medical authorities have confirmed that a small number of people at RP have contracted this flu; these are, however, in contained clusters. The affected students and staff have been identified and they have been home-quarantined. Classes will still continue. For the affected students and staff, who are now on leave-of-absence, they are required to stay home and continue with their daily learning activities through the Internet by logging into the RP Learning Environment Online (LEO).

We will be pleased to answer your queries. Please email [email protected].

[12/11/07 - 12/09/08] Honda TA200 Phanton FX 3*3* X

[12/01/08 - 20/05/08] Yamaha Rxk 135 FD 4*5* S

[12/09/08 - present] Daelim Daystar X5 150 FBC **55 B

[12/07/09 - 15/01/10] Piaggio X9 EVO 200 FY *77* T

[15/01/10 - 14/08/11] CB400 Version S FP *99* T

[10/09/11 - present] Yamaha X1R FBB *96* T

[19/3/13 - 2/1/14] PGO Gmax 200 FBF 1**1 Y

[18/1/14 - present] BMW F700GS FBJ 1**0 J

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

any body free???

going to meet amy @ his place:D

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

waah uncle johnny! wanna join us in rp ah? :D

just passing by la, too old to b a student:)

-UNCLE johnny-

I hate all the year 1 hao lian ppl. Clearly they dont know sh!t about their bikes and ride like a kid who just learnt a bicycle last week.

Why i hate them? They are damn irritating blow here blow there anyhow kup corner.

And couple of days ago there's this guy ride infront of me purposely from leftmost lane signal liao kup all they way until the rightmost to make a right turn only to miss the green arrow and stuck in the yellow box so malu.

IF you are the ONE. I think you are stupid.

IF you are like THAT too. I TOO think you are stupid.

*end of rant*

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

just passing by la, too old to b a student:)

one can never be too old to be a student.... :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
one can never be too old to be a student.... :thumb:

best spokesman in the thread.. :thumb::thumb::thumb:

or rather.. oldest. hehehe.

saw gary on another krr at sch carpark today? lol. i tot his mum ban him from riding? =x

I hate all the year 1 hao lian ppl. Clearly they dont know sh!t about their bikes and ride like a kid who just learnt a bicycle last week.

Why i hate them? They are damn irritating blow here blow there anyhow kup corner.

And couple of days ago there's this guy ride infront of me purposely from leftmost lane signal liao kup all they way until the rightmost to make a right turn only to miss the green arrow and stuck in the yellow box so malu.

*end of rant*

don't judge all once 1 apple turned bad.

don't judge all since 1 person was like that...

if people blow go over to them and say don't blow lor....

why come here rant??

u think this forum stomp eh??

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

why come here rant??

Lai Lai Lai!!!

TZR VS SP on Woodland Spectrum later at lunch break!! :angel:

saw gary on another krr at sch carpark today? lol. i tot his mum ban him from riding? =x

Still the same blue KRr bob??

Lai Lai Lai!!!

TZR VS SP on Woodland Spectrum later at lunch break!! :angel:

hey...... u think what... i use your daystar ok??

hahha...

my sp still running in and also the tire newer.. still got wax in there...

don't play play ok???

hey ppl most likely i going to take my license on this sat or sun :angel:

I like your avatar pic. Makes me so hungry.

Where u taking your license?

hey ppl most likely i going to take my license on this sat or sun :angel:

meaning ur are going to enroll in the centre on sat or sun rite??

say properly lah....

say going to take license...

hahha

ur avatar makes me g hungry:(

I like your avatar pic. Makes me so hungry.

Where u taking your license?

BBC :)

meaning ur are going to enroll in the centre on sat or sun rite??

say properly lah....

say going to take license...

hahha

ur avatar makes me g hungry:(

ya sry i say wrongly i going to enroll nia :(:(

BBC :)

ya sry i say wrongly i going to enroll nia :(:(

good luck... :D

bbc should be fast de...

less than 3 months if u chiong...

Don't judge all since 1 person was like that...

If people blow go over to them and say don't blow lor....

Why come here rant??

U think this forum stomp eh??

Then You Want To Try Ask Me Shut Up?

You must be one of them if not you wont be offended.

that time i already told you guys i saw him walking from carpark to school. somemore he never even say hi. :sian:

why come here rant??

haha. you better remove this post. haha. he know more bike stuffs than you leh. don't play play. but that's the fact that year 1 students like to rev rev in carpark. he also never refer to you. chill la. alamak! :faint:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
I hate all the year 1 HAO LIAN ppl. Clearly they dont know sh!t about their bikes and ride like a kid who just learnt a bicycle last week.

*end of rant*

why come here rant??

Can't you read you prick? Did i say all yr1? I only scold people who behave in that particular manner. Why i cannot come here say what i wanna say? You who? MOD? Or you want to play abang?

I bet you're just sore because you are one of them. Or you're just stupid too.

that time i already told you guys i saw him walking from carpark to school. somemore he never even say hi. :sian:

haha. you better remove this post. haha. he know more bike stuffs than you leh. don't play play. but that's the fact that year 1 students like to rev rev in carpark. he also never refer to you. chill la. alamak! :faint:

I dont think i know more things means im entitled to speak louder or more senior. But i do think that i have the right to point out the disgusting behavior or these students. Before this year our sch carpark is no different from an office carpark. Now our sch CP like some ITE CP or wad. Filled with childish behavior and dangerous riding.

but seriously ben.. whats the point of ranting here? we do understand ur plight, even im disgusted but there's nt much that we can do...

but but is it true dat i heard all yr 1s are to not come to sch for a week??

Chill ah Ben. Put some smiley face yeah :D

If it happens again, we'll help you find that culprit who did this so yupz.

We're all here as friends helping each other ok bro

sighz ya lor.. i didnt have my stickers peeled off in the past b4.. :sian:

come we rise a mutiny and take actions to ppl who ya ya.. hmm but den agan.. these idiots nvr ya ya in front of me leh aft i start my bike hahahahahaha..... :D