haha.

just finish the course nahs.

theory test on the 29th April.

den mus wait another 6 weeks den practical test.

blurr sia.

so many funny funny thing to rmb.

den now i feel like i still on the sea.

i knw that feeling.. like u still moving up and down that kind of feeling rite?

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

bro daniel i duno cos i received lotsa calls..juz ask em to send me an sms with their full name n ic no. cos i'll b away 4 1 week..goin 2 japan..woohoo..SEG trip..tc guys..ride safely..ciaox..

japan! wow :lovestruck:

life is precious. :thumb:

japan! wow :lovestruck:

good hor.. i also SEG one.. :angel:

OMAR: use japan's toilet bowl then tell me how it is like.. i see youtube like gt alot of gadgets and functions!! :angel:

and also tell me if japan gt those porn machines.. like tong coin in then see for awhile those kind.. my fren say have.. but i dont believe leh..:cheeky:

good hor.. i also SEG one.. :angel:

OMAR: use japan's toilet bowl then tell me how it is like.. i see youtube like gt alot of gadgets and functions!! :angel:

and also tell me if japan gt those porn machines.. like tong coin in then see for awhile those kind.. my fren say have.. but i dont believe leh..:cheeky:

japan gals are my... ahem* nvm:angel:

life is precious. :thumb:

ya man, life is gd in rp:angel:

i'm very happy to see this sentence! :lol:

hahahahaha.. depends on ur own character la..

got 1 of my fren aft sem 1 quit sch.. cos he dont like rp and find it very stressful..

haven't sleep? hehex...

u also haven slp ah?

haven't... i slept 2 times this afternoon.. and tmr evening i still need to work.. argh.... and i'm hungry... :lol:

btw alex wad course u in huh?

u also also haven slp ah??

hungry? mc delivery is always there.. now breakfast alr.. :angel:

got 1 of my fren aft sem 1 quit sch.. cos he dont like rp and find it very stressful..

u also haven slp ah?

u also also haven slp ah??

hungry? mc delivery is always there.. now breakfast alr.. :angel:

huh? rp stress? ure fren is those type tt abit oso stress one ahh?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
sha? body builder? rear fighting fish and goldfish? quite big size one?

errrrrrrrrrrr not really lol. malay guy, 19yo, abit bah gey? :cheeky:

i know him from work one he also same course as u yr 3. :lol:

hahaha now u are scaring me... :giddy:

but i must constantly remind myself i bought the stupid lappy so i HAVE to study! :lol: and i just checked the academic calendar, my birthday the period holiday! shiok! and i'm also looking forward to the next 10 week holidays. :lol:

nb, havent even start sch want holidays... :cheeky: :lol: