• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

do ur parents approve u guys riding bike when u 1st asked them?

my mother was like NO but she gave up trying to stop me earlier then i tried to stop myself so hahaha. :lol:

very hard to find job pay on the spot de...

ya... i noe.. :cry: :cry:

i am also bored now... tomolo gt to reach skool for FYP at 930am...

lol. tml i gotta reach clark quay at 9am

my mother was like NO but she gave up trying to stop me earlier then i tried to stop myself so hahaha. :lol:

my papa cannt say no. cos he oso ride.

haha.

my mama encourage.

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

when i asked my mum, she sae no.. but aft i insist on it, she allow it.. she say 'i dun allow oso no use, u oso will secretly enroll.' hahax.. but i didnt tell my dad i enroll bike license until i start to tak prac.. den he noe.. at first i scare he will scold mi, but he encourage me instead of scolding mi.. hahax.. my dad didn't ride bike.. but he said is gd to learn a lifetime skill.. he even bought me my sp.. hahax..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

wow thats great, after my mom heard how cheap a sp would cost, she hinted that she wouldn't mind sponsoring me a bike!

comparing the road tax, coe, carpark, erp, and petrol to a car... :lol:

RP the carpark must register IU?

i got a crazy thinking that ur dad rides a ducati and send u to sch everyday. HAHAHAHA! :lol:

HAHAHA!!

I WISH MAN!!!

i think the amount of time taken u warm up the engine i walk oso reach sch le.. =.=

my papa drive honda cruiser 1300cc.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

HAHAHA!!

I WISH MAN!!!

i think the amount of time taken u warm up the engine i walk oso reach sch le.. =.=

my papa drive honda cruiser 1300cc.

thats cool man.. my house MSCP got 1 too. ridden by a young chap. looks weird on him.. :giddy:

lol.

ya. younger ppl ride will look werid.

haha.

With love,

The Flu

http://www.ozmoto.net/images/st1100-3.jpg

look smt like this one rite

With love,

The Flu

i just woke up... i win :lol:

ok u win!! :dot:

wah.. early sia.. hahax.. sianz, nxt sem hav to reach sch at 8.30am.. somemore no more 15mins allowance.. damn it!!

yah lor.. early sia!! that means must reach class by like 8.25? :faint: :faint:

haven try askin leh.. :p

but my mom and auntiesssss alr say turn 18 go take car license..

u take bike i chop of ur legs! :faint:

they think i daniel chop isit? :sian:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

ok u win!! :dot:

yah lor.. early sia!! that means must reach class by like 8.25? :faint: :faint:

HAHAAHHA!

good luck man!

With love,

The Flu

another friend of mine just celebrated his 18th bday... nb...

sucks...

aiya.

at least u not year end baby la hor...

tt means by end of this yr u got license le..

i wait till next year den get.. hais..

With love,

The Flu

sucks...

aiya.

at least u not year end baby la hor...

tt means by end of this yr u got license le..

i wait till next year den get.. hais..

another friend of mine just celebrated his 18th bday... nb...

haahhahhaa.. lucky i rite smack in the middle of the yr!:cheeky:

yah lor.. all those celebrate 18 bday.. haiz.. slowly waiting for my turn..

wow thats great, after my mom heard how cheap a sp would cost, she hinted that she wouldn't mind sponsoring me a bike!

comparing the road tax, coe, carpark, erp, and petrol to a car... :lol:

RP the carpark must register IU?

dun nid.. u gettin sp? sp old bike liao la.. tts y cheap.. but sp is a gd bike.. hahax.. but not all sp is as cheap as mine.. depends where u buy frm..

can anyone login to vpn or leo? i cant login leh..

haahhahhaa.. lucky i rite smack in the middle of the yr!:cheeky:

yah lor.. all those celebrate 18 bday.. haiz.. slowly waiting for my turn..

aiya, 18th bd no big deal la.. my 19th bd oso past liao.. hahax.. =X

i heard daniels the legs very lem bek one... :lol:

aiya aunties.. also not they give birth to u. i got 1 aunt also say mah, cos her hubby doing insurance and she told me motor got a lot of claims one. yes i also know a lot of claims but who will have the bloody mentality that riding = dying?

she told me, don't ride bikes, very dangerous, buy an old car how much only? 10k? Of course she say like this lah her husband working his ass off so hard she everyday go high tea...

i find that even if the whole world is against me riding, i still will go against their will cos come on, 18 yrs old, i'm old enough. :cool:

dun nid.. u gettin sp? sp old bike liao la.. tts y cheap.. but sp is a gd bike.. hahax.. but not all sp is as cheap as mine.. depends where u buy frm..

i also thinking of getting sp.. :cheeky:

today just follow fren go see see bike..

yeah man where did u get ur sp from? 2.4 incl insurance is very cheap! somemore FT right?! :thumb: