agree.. we can gather more peeps.. then expand.. sounds like a plan? :thumb:

hahax.. do things step by step.. lyk tt more organise.. when it is organise, more ppl will join..

mayb we can organise a small outin amoung ourselves first.. took photos of it nd put it here.. when sch start, spread ard dis thread..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2008

RP Student

Year 1

Year 2

-army_ncc/ Vincent/ Hp number take from me/ SP/ Tampines/ [email protected]

-danielsin2/ daniel/ Hp number take from me/ BMW/ Sengkang/ [email protected]

-angmoh:] / Felicia / BWM2! / Woodlands / [email protected]

Year 3

RP Staff

RP Alumni

Hope RP staffs and alumni will visit here to guide us on our studies or discussion of bikes.

Done by army_ncc:cheeky:

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

hahax.. do things step by step.. lyk tt more organise.. when it is organise, more ppl will join..

mayb we can organise a small outin amoung ourselves first.. took photos of it nd put it here.. when sch start, spread ard dis thread..

haha, yea man.. but when wanna have outing.. difficult to even organise for 6 of us. =.=

btw, do u guys wanna remove the " hp number ask frm me "? i think everyone will put the same, waste space. :X what u think.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

haha, yea man.. but when wanna have outing.. difficult to even organise for 6 of us. =.=

btw, do u guys wanna remove the " hp number ask frm me "? i think everyone will put the same, waste space. :X what u think.

hahax.. but where u wan to held outing? sch?

i think juz leave it first.. see gt anyone leave their contact no. anot first..

hahax.. but where u wan to held outing? sch?

i think juz leave it first.. see gt anyone leave their contact no. anot first..

lols. i duno, i anything de.

haha. we go selatar kpo la. hahahahaha.

but u guys got the rides mans.. im jus pillion.. =.=

With love,

The Flu

lols. i duno, i anything de.

haha. we go selatar kpo la. hahahahaha.

but u guys got the rides mans.. im jus pillion.. =.=

den ask ure bf along lo.. hahax..

but i scare if gt alot of riders join us, den will hav conflict leh. as u noe some riders will sae some bike not gd or wat la..

den ask ure bf along lo.. hahax..

but i scare if gt alot of riders join us, den will hav conflict leh. as u noe some riders will sae some bike not gd or wat la..

lol. my bf oso not a rider. =.=

hmms. ya i got though of that.. but im thinkin.. more or less almost everyone is 2b rite?

den i think as long as the focus is hanging out and having fun, mayb wun have conflict.

but i duno la.. i oso never really hang with bikers before.. so.. tts y i nid a rider to manage.

haha.

With love,

The Flu

lol. my bf oso not a rider. =.=

hmms. ya i got though of that.. but im thinkin.. more or less almost everyone is 2b rite?

den i think as long as the focus is hanging out and having fun, mayb wun have conflict.

but i duno la.. i oso never really hang with bikers before.. so.. tts y i nid a rider to manage.

haha.

oh.. i tot ure bf is a rider leh.. hahax..

hopefully no conflict lo.. ask e rs125 guy to manage.. =X hahax!!!

alex?? :cheeky:

hahahahaha.. rider manage ah.. :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

lol.. my bf is another ' yet to get license ' guy. haha.

see how la. tis we really have to meet up and discuss. i think now we jus have to decide when u meet up.

With love,

The Flu

alex?? :cheeky:

hahahahaha.. rider manage ah.. :angel:

i nv sae hu ahh.. daniel ahh daniel, shld gather nd discuss first.. dun anyhow point ppl leh.. hahax!!! jk..

lol.. my bf is another ' yet to get license ' guy. haha.

see how la. tis we really have to meet up and discuss. i think now we jus have to decide when u meet up.

i nv sae hu ahh.. daniel ahh daniel, shld gather nd discuss first.. dun anyhow point ppl leh.. hahax!!! jk..

waaah.. vincent nvr say hu sia!! :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

waaah.. vincent nvr say hu sia!! :angel:

haiyo. u 2 enough liao la.

:sian: :sian:

so when u guys wanna meet up?

With love,

The Flu

haiyo. u 2 enough liao la.

:sian: :sian:

so when u guys wanna meet up?

lets meet up on 1st april.. not a joke.. really a meet up.. lets meet at sch den.. bring our junior go walk walk.. hahax!!

sch reopen or during hols?? :cheeky:

i asking u guys ma.. =.=

who got alex and omar de contacts?

or only 3 of us meet? 0.o

With love,

The Flu

i asking u guys ma.. =.=

who got alex and omar de contacts?

or only 3 of us meet? 0.o

we juz post it here first.. somebody hav to tell dem when dey online..

hahaha yoyoyoyoyoyo im cured from my fever after 1 whole pot of barley water, 1 panadol, lots of ice, 1 stick cig, some porridge, and some indo mee! :lol:

army_ncc oh yeah got less the NCD or something.

hahaha yoyoyoyoyoyo im cured from my fever after 1 whole pot of barley water, 1 panadol, lots of ice, 1 stick cig, some porridge, and some indo mee! :lol:

wah.. e new recipe to cure fever.. hahax.. plz update on ure conduct on e list.. thanks..

lol.. another smoker..

OKAY CONFESSION PEOPLE!!

who are smokers?

please dun tell me i'm alone again?:faint:

With love,

The Flu

lol.. another smoker..

OKAY CONFESSION PEOPLE!!

who are smokers?

please dun tell me i'm alone again?:faint:

wat u mean u r alone again?

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2008

RP Student

Year 1

Year 2

-army_ncc/ Vincent/ Hp number take from me/ SP/ Tampines/ [email protected]

-danielsin2/ daniel/ Hp number take from me/ BMW/ Sengkang/ [email protected]

-angmoh:] / Felicia / BWM2! / Woodlands / [email protected]

Year 3

RP Staff

RP Alumni

Hope RP staffs and alumni will visit here to guide us on our studies or discussion of bikes.

Done by army_ncc:cheeky:

RP riders gathering will be on next tuesday (25-03-2008). Meet us at RP 7-11 at 1pm sharp.

wat u mean u r alone again?

am i the only non-smoker?

lol.

nites!!

:sleep:

ps: louis, update u contact on the list.

With love,

The Flu

am i the only non-smoker?

lol.

nites!!

:sleep:

ps: louis, update u contact on the list.

dun wry.. u r not.. cose i am a non-smoker too..

gd nite.. =)