[Archived - 2007] Eastern Knights

yun

Originally posted by tweakmax2@Oct 15 2004, 10:09 AM

hmm.. i also eat there often .. officer get a bigger share.. :sweat:

nvm, i forgive them cos it's the 1st time happen...but their standard sorta dropped...

I'll go to the kaki bukit one to buy next time...standard always good, even though busy... :smile:

tweak

Then, can pass me email contact of your TL CLPO?

For printing of certs, posters etc...been doing for the pass 5 yrs with Bedok South, Bedok North and Changi NPC but just didnt have any contact to get to ur NPC...can help? :smile:

• Replies 1.5k

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Oct 15 2004, 10:26 AM

Mad in term of appearance & performance & durability lar

Drag & Shad which one better leh :confused:

Dragstar got adv that is shaft driven. But based on looks, w/o mod, shadow better,. I've seen some modded dragstar, and it looks very chio! Petrol tanks seems bigger than shadow...

Pickup wise, I tink shadow lose out abit. Durability, I dunno leh...

Anyways, shadow got so many diff types...really wanna compare then got to know which shadow type lor...

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Oct 14 2004, 06:56 PM

u wan original also got

chiong one also got

oh i see. no other shop better than ah boy?

buy liao DIY or go find shop to do?

want to change some stuffs on my ride

such as the front "kata".. eagle pillion ....

any price reference? hehe

any special accesories to beautify phantom?

http://img99.exs.cx/img99/815/Snap5.png

In term of look & preformance I find the drag is better by come abt name Shad is better & cheaper, hiaz, headache :lol:

aaronlow2 for DIY, I will advise you to check with some motordiam if they sell the itemt that u want. if they do you better dont bring & ask them fix up for you as their scvcs charge be be higher then the normal as items are not purchase from their side. Do take note. :goodluck:

thanks tweakmax2! Hope to see'ya at ur NPC oneday! hahaa...

Happy Bday in advance! :smile:

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Oct 15 2004, 04:03 PM

Actually allot of ppl have want to see him, but I wonder did they really so bo liao to go & pee at a guy, whahahahahaha

:confused: hur???? did you say pee????

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Oct 15 2004, 04:03 PM

Actually allot of ppl have want to see him, but I wonder did they really so bo liao to go & peep at a guy, whahahahahaha.

alot of ppl.. must be angry with me for posting anyhow is it??

hmm.. i tin i better stay at home liao:help:

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Oct 15 2004, 04:11 PM

:slapforehead: Aiyo, shld be peep not pee :lol: Pai Seh leh.

Tweakmax2 u dont mind abt the spell error hor. :D

Anyway him seems to be avoiding me & dint reply me leh, I wonder why?

he scared of the pee in the bubble burst! :lol:

tired... madman joining us tonite ?

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by tweakmax2@Oct 15 2004, 04:10 PM

alot of ppl.. must be angry with me for posting anyhow is it??

hmm.. i tin i better stay at home liao:help:

Dont be silly tweak, stay at home? Forum is like tat, is open so sometime words can be misleading that is wat emotional icon is for in order to express the feel of words.

Maybe is the curiousity or maybe they say say only? U have made a name in here & out there. Alittle advices, try to understand & know the things you want before reply. :thumb:

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Oct 15 2004, 06:46 PM

Dont be silly, still at home? Forum is like tat, is open so sometime words can be misleading that is wat emotional icon is for in order to express the feel of words.

Maybe is the curiousity or maybe they say say only? U have made a name in here & out there. Alittle advices, try to understand & know the things you want before reply. :thumb:

:cheeky: baby is a bad boi =X

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Hallor East Warriors, any program for tonite bo? let me know before 5pm or PM me as I will lost net connection from there.

I have a few place in mind. or do sugguest :cheer:

1) Bishan

2) Alexandra

3) Chinatown

4) Thomson

5) Nee Soon

Originally posted by JJBuBBle@Oct 16 2004, 09:57 AM

Hallor East Warriors, any program for tonite bo? let me know before 5pm or PM me as I will lost net connection from there.

I have a few place in mind. or do sugguest :cheer:

1) Bishan

2) Alexandra

3) Chinatown

4) Thomson

5) Nee Soon

all the places u mentioned not eastern leh... :sweat:

Originally posted by tweakmax2@Oct 16 2004, 10:05 AM

any bros know at orchard near cineleisure... where to park bikes??

cineleisure is out of bound to bikes... and if can i prefer shelter carpark rather than all those open type.. pls advise..

park in the building just opp the open carpark. Sometimes the security dun allow you, then go find somewhere else...anyways, cineleisure open carpark is one of the "most dangerous" carpark in SG...:sweat:

Originally posted by madman@Oct 16 2004, 10:36 AM

park in the building just opp the open carpark. Sometimes the security dun allow you, then go find somewhere else...anyways, cineleisure open carpark is one of the "most dangerous" carpark in SG...:sweat:

har ?? dangerous in wat sence.. kena summons or ppl kapo yr parts?

Originally posted by tweakmax2@Oct 16 2004, 10:47 AM

pro thiefs waiting to take things off ur bike...vandalism aka set fire on bike etc...

also, summons every hour...

Originally posted by tweakmax2@Oct 16 2004, 10:47 AM

a lot of aunties there to ask for $8 "ang bao" ... oh ... bikes were set on fire there once :smile:

Selling my

- X9 Evo Winter Windshield

Feb 2004 - Sep 2004: TA 150

Sep 2004 - V Day 2009: X9 Evo

Jun 2008 - ~~~~~ : Fit GD 1.3 A

Originally posted by tweakmax2@Oct 16 2004, 10:53 AM

wow.. so dangerous.. then downthere where to park ?? got a function at Cineleisure today by my gf company..

fire happened once only ... (to the best of my knowledge)

if scared of auntie then u paste the 65cents paper on your bike will do .. can go TMM with yr gf or see mei mei peacefully :smile:

Selling my

- X9 Evo Winter Windshield

Feb 2004 - Sep 2004: TA 150

Sep 2004 - V Day 2009: X9 Evo

Jun 2008 - ~~~~~ : Fit GD 1.3 A

Originally posted by horizoner@Oct 16 2004, 10:51 AM

a lot of aunties there to ask for $8 "ang bao" ... oh ... bikes were set on fire there once :smile:

yap, make me very kanchiong...jus finish movie went to bike, b4 cross road, got a very hughe crowd looking towards carpark, tot accident or fighting, then realised is bikes on fire!

Lucky I park in the lots near the entrance cos got 1 empty slot, if not jialet...fire is just 5m away from my ride! :sweat:

Also, even u put coupon, people there will stun it and use it as their own!

Forget to take cashcard out? Forget about getting it back then....