basically not much problem on the bike, thats y we used the forum to chat

maintaining the bike is also simple, use lesser engine oil, easy to change sparkplug etc, good handling, good pickup, good topspeed(for mi) n good for touring

wat else do u look for in a bike?

look for good ka ki, bo ka ki good bike oso sian mah

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Bro,sold off yr FZ6 liao?No accessories to sell?I was eyeing yr GIVI winshield.:angel:

sorry the bike already in bike shop with the windshield :sorry:

how come neber put yr accessories up for sale?

i wan yr belly pan leh...

-.-

hmm..was there quite sometime..but find it veri quiet leh. :(

think nt tat feng guang*(happening) as before...need organizer leh..lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

how come neber put yr accessories up for sale?

i wan yr belly pan leh...

-.-

Aaaa....... only 3 things went with the bike - bagster,windshield and box

sold off the main-stand and wheels sliders liao

the rest on book by a guy met at motor-shop

will let you know if he back out

ok very sorry

For sale: 6 month old Remus powercone (titanium) for gen2 FZ1. Interested pls PM. Cheers! :thumb:

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t88/NewlyFazed/IMG_8155.jpg

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t88/NewlyFazed/IMG_8160.jpg

For sale: 6 month old Remus powercone (titanium) for gen2 FZ1. Interested pls PM. Cheers! :thumb:

Street legal anot ? Can pm me the details ?

Bros,pardon me for my ignorance.Is HL at Ubi near TP?Beside the Tamiya showrm.Cos i want to get a spare key from HL.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Thanks for the link guys.. Will read up on the bike on Fazer forum. I'm looking for second hand bike, thats why gotta be careful what to look out for. Cheers.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

selling $200?

:dot: halo all fazers frenz i am looking for 2nd fz6s de tank bra, givi windshield. and asking u all which type off hander bar is good for my fz6. if any one is selling all of a/m things can give mi a ring at 98733474 thanks as i nve online as often.:cheeky: