hi guys ,

got any one here like to give up their FZ1000 , just got my class 2 liscense and still looking for cheaper FZ1 ?

or got any "kan tao" bike shop selling off second hand FZ1 ?

please MSG me if u guys got any offers around ?

THANKS

HP :94875475

CHRIS.

THANKS IN ADVANCE , TO ALL BROS and will like to join u guys for riding around.

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by yuki@Jun 1 2005, 09:17 PM

Wahh~~ den its surely a good buy~ :cheer:

Buy lo~ join fazer grp. lolxx :cheer: :cheer: :cheeky:

But 1st....

Have to sell away my SPEC II... :sian:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 1 2005, 09:23 PM

u bully princess stil so yaya

:cry: :cry:

Who Bully you? Tell me... I go hammer him for you... :D

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jun 1 2005, 09:43 PM

can anyone tell me the fuel consumption of fz1 :confused:

Heard is around 16-18km/L

Originally posted by =-[MiCmAsTa]=-@Jun 2 2005, 04:32 AM

But 1st....

Have to sell away my SPEC II... :sian:

why dun u trade in ur spec2 for the fazer?

how much the shop gona eat?

:cheer: more and more s4 wolves are joining me here liaoz :cheer:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 2 2005, 06:27 AM

why dun u trade in ur spec2 for the fazer?

how much the shop gona eat?

:cheer: more and more s4 wolves are joining me here liaoz :cheer:

Cos the FAZER is from owner who still has installments with EXECEL.

My SPEC II condition so good. Trade very wasted leh...

You got your FZ6 liao? Consider until how liao?

Originally posted by =-[MiCmAsTa]=-@Jun 2 2005, 06:43 AM

Cos the FAZER is from owner who still has installments with EXECEL.

My SPEC II condition so good. Trade very wasted leh...

You got your FZ6 liao? Consider until how liao?

to give away my baby for free to the bike shop i abit beh gum wan lor.. so i will pia to clear my instalment within the nx yr then chut the fazer

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 2 2005, 06:44 AM

to give away my baby for free to the bike shop i abit beh gum wan lor.. so i will pia to clear my instalment within the nx yr then chut the fazer

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jun 1 2005, 10:16 PM

Hahaha :lol: I know who is the princess liao. Sorry dude, you gotta find out yourself. It's not someone who's very new here :lol:

hahhaha...i somehow i know who is the princess liao..hahaha...your 'It's not someone who's very new here' is just a little too suspicious..hahahahah.....it's a literal giveaway..hahaha....anyway will find out soon wor...hahah..i've been missing out in action for too long....think next outing i'll go and see..hhahaha.....

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by luvpuzzle+Jun 1 2005, 10:18 PM-->
QUOTE (luvpuzzle @ Jun 1 2005, 10:18 PM)
:clap: :clap: [/b]

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

FZ1 mileage is about 12km/L... if you ride above 200...

FZ1 mileage is about 16-18km/L... if you ride in Singapore...

FZ1 mileage is about 20km/L... if you ride on NSH @ 110-120km/h

Originally posted by James996@May 31 2005, 07:46 PM

Date: 3rd June 2005

Time: 2100

Meeting: 9pm, GP Petronas

Destination: Kulai

Who???

1. mokamoka

2. James

Moka,Hw is the fri outing?still on?or change to local one?

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 1 2005, 09:23 PM

u bully princess stil so yaya

:cry: :cry:

:cheer: Fazer Princess :lovestruck:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

yo guys my com will be down for a few days....so no posting for me unless im staying late in the office...:help:

moka so got anything call me hor. :smile:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by James996@Jun 2 2005, 06:11 PM

:cheer: Fazer Princess :lovestruck:

:eek:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 2 2005, 06:13 PM

like not much people relpy

lolz

dun forget what i told u and dun be late....wait uncle chim-mey beat u i dun noe...:giddy:

so u owe me a treat....+ ECA :bouncefire:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 2 2005, 06:50 PM

i intend to pump petrol later ard 9+ or 10 at gelang patah....anybody wan 2 join me pls call me....:cheeky:

ask to call u but neber put hp :sian:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 2 2005, 06:44 AM

next year? 2006? by then 2007 models flying all over the place liao. still fazer meh? maybe hornet or bandit or sv bring fazer to her knees... or maybe your license kenna return no need to consider which bike to buy liao... :sweat:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Jun 2 2005, 12:06 PM

FZ1 mileage is about 12km/L... if you ride above 200...

FZ1 mileage is about 16-18km/L... if you ride in Singapore...

FZ1 mileage is about 20km/L... if you ride on NSH @ 110-120km/h

thanx for the info. :smile:

:btw: if local FC is realli ard 16-18km/ltr den isn't it abt the same as z1000? :giddy:

anyway great bike...:thumb:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg