i think i better PM u d detail,

if not ppl will say same Q & A again

bro.. can PM me the details too.. kinda interested too! thanks.. :cheeky:

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

yeah my baby is born today!

FZ6S2 '2008 (ocean depth)

been riding X1 for so long.. suddenly change to FZ6, very scary. keep fearing the bike will drop. lol.

but its a nice ride! i'm happy!

welcome to the club bro

Whoever wanna sell u the silver gray panel one for $900+, ask him/her to go F spider. A shop at lavender selling it at $600 only.

if i'm not wrong, 900+ is for the boxes & racks.

guys i need help anyone nod wher to get the semi circle ting in the engine? i blasted my engine durin dyno, been in the workshop for 2 months now jus waiting for the semi circle thing inside the engine. order from hong leong come onli one set, needed 2 sets for the pistons thanjs

1999-Aprilla RS 125

2000-Skipper 125

2001-Honda CBR RN

2002-Yamaha R1

2004-Honda Super4 Spec2

2005-Honda Wave 125S

2006-Suzuki Hayabusa/Honda Wave 125S

2007-Yamaha Fazer600/Honda Wave 125S

http://i204.photobucket.com/albums/bb157/devilzzken/IMG_0012.jpg

http://i204.photobucket.com/albums/bb157/devilzzken/IMG_0014.jpg

WOW nice windshield ... too bad dont have a pritty GF but a ..... wife

thanx...intrested in airbushin ur wife?i can help ya :)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Selling Fazer 1000 Givi rack. This is the original rack for Fazer 1000 01 to 05 model. Its fitted to the handle grip. And it has bracket for mounting of side box as well. No ugly extension. Looks nice and neat. Condition is brand new. Selling at $100 Interested pls call 92770840.. Thanks.

http://www.prophotohost.com/out.php/i46939_Auction024.jpg

Also selling a brand new LTD 42 litres top box. Comes with 2 keys and able to fit 2 normal size helmets. Selling at $30. Intersted pls call 92770840.. Thanks.

http://www.prophotohost.com/out.php/i46944_Auction000.JPGhttp://www.prophotohost.com/out.php/i46945_Auction025.JPG

1995 Skipper, 1996 Aprilla, 1998 Steed,

1998 RVF, 1999 S4 ver S, 2001 Aprilla,

2003 Spec 1, 2006 Spark 135, 2007 Fazer 1 03,

2008 Spec 3, 2008 Fazer 1 05, 2009 Hayabusa

2010 Yamaha R1, 2010 Suzuki K6, 2011 FZ6S2

guys i need help anyone nod wher to get the semi circle ting in the engine? i blasted my engine durin dyno, been in the workshop for 2 months now jus waiting for the semi circle thing inside the engine. order from hong leong come onli one set, needed 2 sets for the pistons thanjs

Wah! Which shop u did dyno huh? Ubi or AV?

but its a nice ride! i'm happy!

welcome!!! Do drop by the next kopi session!

hi bro

you got your bike already ???? got install alarm, it will let you sleep better:D

I agree! :thumb:

erm.. wat thing ar? Got lots of semi circle things.. gasket?c-clip?

BTW, how u blow ur engine in a dyno? which dyno?

hello all,

i am a newbie, just bought a gen 1 fazer. anyone knows the old owner of my bike? any meet up coming up? like to learn more about my bike from all the old bird here. thank you

btw, i saw a blue gen 2 near loyang way fully accessorized, anyone know the rider? power sia!!!

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

hi guys just to ask who is interested in a H&B top rack for FZ1s I just need the side rack.. Cost will go by 50/50 so each person pay 100 for the racks..

Richsg300

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

hello all,

i am a newbie, just bought a gen 1 fazer. anyone knows the old owner of my bike? any meet up coming up? like to learn more about my bike from all the old bird here. thank you

btw, i saw a blue gen 2 near loyang way fully accessorized, anyone know the rider? power sia!!!

hmmmmmm... conman on the loose!!! :gun: :gun:

hello all,

Whats yr plate?:angel: Maybe I know the next owner...

Newbie got to buy first round of drinks for LKS...thats why alot never turn up before...Deal or no deal ar?:cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

hmmmmmm... conman on the loose!!! :gun: :gun:

Wau lau...Off again...:angry:

What is this.Yong off,35 off,you off...:faint:

I still working my ass off on Xmas eve...tomor still gt inspection...:cry:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

how is fazer 6 stock tyres? slippery? hopefully not as bad as iirc.

haha dun worry...stock tyre quite ok lah..so long as you dun do anything stupid :)...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Wah lau eh.... 4K++ post already and still newbie...... your smoke thicker than my ol 2T with strawberry flavour sial........ kekekeke :D :D :D

hello all,

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Wah lau eh.... 4K++ post already and still newbie...... your smoke thicker than my ol 2T with strawberry flavour sial........ kekekeke :D :D :D

hmmmmmm... conman on the loose!!!

please dont flame me, i am really an innocent newbie on my new fazer 1 trying to make more friends riding this bike,

btw, does our dear fz1 use 2T? if so what brand to use? I only know how to go to LAB, please recommend some brand that i can easily get there, thanks

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

thanx...intrested in airbushin ur wife?i can help ya :)

my wife photo on d windshield !!!!!!!!

NO NO NO

she aunite already

please dont flame me, i am really an innocent newbie on my new fazer 1 trying to make more friends riding this bike,

btw, does our dear fz1 use 2T? if so what brand to use? I only know how to go to LAB, please recommend some brand that i can easily get there, thanks

for 2t i think the best isu use AXE beand medicated oil. . beside ah boy gt 1 sengseh shop selling cheap.

my wife photo on d windshield !!!!!!!!

NO NO NO

she aunite already

bro i checked out the windscreen today.

HKL don't have any for FZ6. only FZ1.

Motoworld one must order. 1 month.

Ermax or MRA.

http://www.ermax.fr/photos/010254087.jpg

http://www.ermax.fr/photos/010203075.jpg

i should be going for Ermax one, although it's more expensive.

still deciding leh.

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

bro i checked out the windscreen today.

HKL don't have any for FZ6. only FZ1.

Motoworld one must order. 1 month.

Ermax or MRA.

http://www.ermax.fr/photos/010254087.jpg

http://www.ermax.fr/photos/010203075.jpg

i should be going for Ermax one, although it's more expensive.

still deciding leh.

bro maybe we can go together, can bargian more lor.....you still got my number