What does the belly pan look like for the fazers?

and the fz6 windscreen..... is it much bigger than the current stock one and does it affect the stability when touring? (high speeds)

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

jus met a guy with puig belly pan, he told me he bought his for $220 at Regina if we got 5 mayb we can push below $200... or find 1 day we go down together?

im not sure how much it cost lei...

i got quouted 300 plus for puig belly pan:faint:

carrot head?

Loving my Tmax 530

i got quouted 300 plus for puig belly pan:faint:

carrot head?

i think urs is really quoted abit too high... u bought anot? anyway no stocks right?

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

TOUGH LUCK! no bonus sia...blardy hell, worked so hard & yet this kinda treatment. :angry: pay peanuts, i give monkey work now :sian:

that why to make yourself happy, you should

1) dont think

2) dont worry

3) dont bother

4) just buy

5) just order

6) only worry after buying

7) if after buying dont like then sell cheap cheap

let someone else benefit from it, cant win all the time ya...:thumb:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

that why to make yourself happy, you should

1) dont think

2) dont worry

3) dont bother

4) just buy

5) just order

7) if after buying dont like then sell cheap cheap

Hey... that's what I did for a certain FZ6.

I went exactly through Steps 1 to 6....

Then I did Step 7 one year later. :slapforehead:

It's like a GLASS PRISON.... Some kinda Alcoholics Anonymous program.

This time I don't intend to lose again. :D

a little update for those who have 40L H&B side panniers & like to go JB thru Woodlands.

in the past, i dun dare go thru the 'Express-Lane' (Fingerprint scanning), cos i scared bike + panniers = too huge for the small gap.

today, i finally break the fear & tested it.

i'm on a FZ6 with 2 x 40L H&B side panniers, all i can say is need to ride real slow thru & u're safe.

not recommended for those who will lose balance easily.

side panners? are those with the boxes?

=\

Anyways the vibrations that my engine's facing is because of what the yamaha distributors call a high compression engine.... which is in fact good and torquey. I guess i have to wait till its like 4-5k mileage before we can assume anything on how this would affect the future riding.

=\

Anyways the vibrations that my engine's facing is because of what the yamaha distributors call a high compression engine.... which is in fact good and torquey. I guess i have to wait till its like 4-5k mileage before we can assume anything on how this would affect the future riding.

side panniers are also known as side boxes. Not to be confused with saddle bags which are soft.

Speaking of which.. anyone have saddle bags they wanna sell?

Well, if HL clears it I guess ur OK. :thumb: If u want a 2nd opinion ask the darkside's resident mech to take a look.

=\

Well, if HL clears it I guess ur OK. If u want a 2nd opinion ask the darkside's resident mech to take a look.

on behalf of the darkside mech, our advise is : " ride more, worry less"

wanna ride with madness?

i think urs is really quoted abit too high... u bought anot? anyway no stocks right?

yup no stock...i bought alpine star touring jacket a few weeks back for 280...heard there was a mass order and it was going for 220:faint: :faint: :faint:

Loving my Tmax 530

I bought the last PUIG FZ6 belly pan from regina last Fri. Cost me $230. Mine is CF. ANyone got a black PUIG belly pan and wanna exchange? After buying, i think CF doesn't suit my silver FZ6.

aaah warms my heart to see a true believer in the Fazer philosophy...

1) dont think

2) dont worry

3) dont bother

4) just buy

5) just order

7) if after buying dont like then sell cheap cheap / exchange

"copyright maxxmadness aka 35"

1) dont think

2) dont worry

3) dont bother

4) just buy

5) just order

True practitioner of the Fazer ideology. :thumb:

i want... but not sure if there is plain black anot... i check le get back to u can?

1) dont think

2) dont worry

3) dont bother

4) just buy

5) just order

wah i seen this somewhere....o_O

wanna ride with madness?

jus now i went down to regina to confirm le... FZ6 no stock for belly and screen... need at least 3 weeks to come... while FZ1 still got stock..

Cos all the FZ6 riders so rich mah. Buy all aftmkt accs. till no stock. :angel:

can someone pls update the cost of a FZ 1 price, brand new, second hand.

one of the bikes i shortlisted to upgrade. :)

:giddy: i intend to sell my fz1 interest call me @83222939:)

:dozed: :dozed: