[Group] YAMAHA Fazer

MC21

BTW that was a nice and unique bike you have there :)

You are too kind,sir.Its a underpowered,slow bike nia.Unique cause most pple will go for fazers.:thumb:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/8130/jamesiu3.jpg

Looks like President picture boh? Maybe can be Deputy Prime Minister..... of Batam.

Happy Birthday bro..... 43rd and counting UP! :lol:

Thanks,bro.hahaha.Looks like I will run for election in the next campaign.:angel:

How times flies...I am 24 today..so happy.

he a liar, last year he was 43 yo

I was 23 yesterday leh.Today is 24 liao.:cool:

Looks like President picture boh? Maybe can be Deputy Prime Minister..... of Batam.

Btr ask Batam president to be alert , powerful challenger coming up . Win already Batam will have a St James outlet there n sotongs will be banned from being sold .

Thanks,bro.hahaha.Looks like I will run for election in the next campaign.:angel:

How times flies...I am 24 today..so happy.

I was 23 yesterday leh.Today is 24 liao.:cool:

U told me u were 18 . :sian:

After that he will open St James and Dragonfly at Batam resort liaoz.

Franchise.

Unker James Pow-pow cha station.

Slow or not, very subjective...

Most important, as long you enjoy the ride on the machine, it's a good bike! :D

You are too kind,sir.Its a underpowered,slow bike nia.Unique cause most pple will go for fazers.:thumb:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

Btr ask Batam president to be alert , powerful challenger coming up . Win already Batam will have a St James outlet there n sotongs will be banned from being sold .

After that he will open St James and Dragonfly at Batam resort liaoz.

Franchise.

Unker James Pow-pow cha station.

:clap: :cheer: :clap: :cheer: :bounce:

Hahaha...You all will be on the VIP list if I ever open one.:cheeky:

U told me u were 18 . :sian:

Man must be honest,I used to be 18....

Slow or not, very subjective...

Most important, as long you enjoy the ride on the machine, it's a good bike! :D

No enjoy also must endure.Still have 4 yrs installments to go.:cry:

unique because you gave up your fazer for the TDM...:sian:

What to do.Loss of income that time.But no regrets getting the fazer as I get to know you all.We grow and bond in friendships thru out the years.

My TDM still have fazer blood in it.The front rims from Fazer 1000 geny1.:angel:

4yr instalments of $1 per mth rite ? Rich ppl . :sian:

What to do.Loss of income that time.But no regrets getting the fazer as I get to know you all.We grow and bond in friendships thru out the years.

My TDM still have fazer blood in it.The front rims from Fazer 1000 geny1.:angel:

N ur battery from Gen2 . :giddy:

GONG XI FA CAI to all!

what luck...i'm still stuck @ work

1/2 day! 1/2 day! 1/2 day! *holding picket*

how mr james? i can be supporter for ur campaign...

VOTE 4 JAMES! VOTE 4 JAMES! VOTE 4 JAMES! *again holding picket*

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***

Farish and Lolipop,

The leaning to the left is normal as the bikes are alittle heavier to the left.

But this shouldn't be felt if you're riding with your hands on the handles....

If it does affect your cornering or anything than its a problem that should be checked by Hong Leong.

Anyways.... I have this bad vibration at 5000RPM when i hit 600km but its getting better as the engine runs in. I guess the fazers are alittle rough on the running in that might cause alittle scare to first time class 2 owners.... like me.

Anyways, Ride more, Worry less!

LOL I lagi got longer instalments to clear for the bike :sian:

xgrind.blogspot.com

B4 everyone gets busy , i wish every Fazer riders a very

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR !!!!!!!!!!

HUAT AH !!!!!!

Harpy Chinese New Year to you too :)

B4 everyone gets busy , i wish every Fazer riders a very

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR !!!!!!!!!!

HUAT AH !!!!!!

xgrind.blogspot.com