Can u define the word hot???? Big round ones or high perky ones or others???

hot is hot lor ...... hot is not cold :D

and cold is not hot lor ...... :slapforehead:

hot got round and perky one meh .... :confused:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Can u define the word hot???? Big round ones or high perky ones or others???

like round n perky.....2 in 1

1999-2000 Honda Hornet 125

2002-2003 Yamaha RSK 135

2003-2004 Honda V-Tech 1

2004-2005 Yamaha Fazer 1000

2005-2006 Suzuki K4 600

2007-mid 2007 Yamaha Spark 135 Limited Edition

mid 2007 - 1st Q 2008 Honda super4 spec2

1ST Q 2008 - ???? Fzr1 '08

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/50/55/32765505/1_685986580l.jpg

Got lah... he lumber one frendly guy.... first words from him is English leh... very very docile one

hi chan..r u the one i met at gp esso 2days ago?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Nope. Two days ago bike was home and not touched. Sun..was in Johor for breakfast in the early morning.

U must have met another White Naked if there is another.

btw... who else has a White Naked???

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

ANy bros here use the givi e 21 side box for their Fazer 6?

if so any pics?

I still cant decide between givi e 21 side box vs givi v 35 and H n B top rack

Love squeeezing too much but dun like the look with top box:slapforehead: :faint:

Bro.... You sure cannot have side panners 1.

If i put panners sure smack into cars when i squeeze.

I'm quite a tight squeezer.

=P

Bro.... You sure cannot have side panners 1.

If i put panners sure smack into cars when i squeeze.

I'm quite a tight squeezer.

=P

i had e 21 for my previous bike...still managable....

hmmm...tough decision

i currently strap my bag onto the pillon seat using the bungy ropes that are sold at motorworld..

but come rainy season, it is gpoing to be very irritating and i wont have place to dump my wat rain coat unless i bring it up to offcie and hang in my office cubicle

Loving my Tmax 530

bros out there need ur advice...

i just reached home and about to canvas my bike when i spotted a not so deep rough scratch on my both front dics brakes... i checked my front brake pads but the groove is still there.. so far bike has been with me for 7 mnths..

worst case scenario if my brake pad finish oreadi i would change my brake pads but with the scratches on the disk brake surface is it better to change to a new pair of disc brakes?? or should i just change the brake pads, dun care abt the disc brakes.. will it affect the braking??

if so need to change disc brakes how much does it cost for a pair of fz1s oem disc brakes.. get from hong leong or do some bike shops carry it?

Thanks for the reply man. :)

Any EO to reccomend? I am using the Maxima Maxum4 Synthetic Extra now, goes rough after a while.

Any Ester based fully synth will do fine.

Maxima and Motul already have them.

For the distance, I prefer 15W50. Lasts longer.

10W40 may be great for hard riding, but it just doesn't go the distance. After 3000, your shifting will start to feel notchy.

OEM barke pads is damn ex~!!!

i checked my FZ6 pads, still in good working condition.

When u fart on yr office chair, it also feels hot mah..........:D

No leh. Mine's a Herman-Miller. The fart goes right thru.

Can only smell it. But no hot feeling. :D

Any Ester based fully synth will do fine.

Maxima and Motul already have them.

For the distance, I prefer 15W50. Lasts longer.

10W40 may be great for hard riding, but it just doesn't go the distance. After 3000, your shifting will start to feel notchy.

So when do you change yours?

And the oil filter's every alternate?

Me Riding Fazer 1000 '08',

Jus did a few Mod today that wan to share with you all

-- Ivan's FCE (To stop the fuel cut problem led to delay in shifting gear)

-- Ivan's Block Off Plate (Replace AIS)

-- Air Box Mod (Cut the air hole bigger)

-- Wire Rerouted (Make more space for air to come in)

AFter that went for a spin, 1 word--> Power..!!:box:

Pick up damm fast, no more delay when changing shift.

Is even better then changing after mkt exhast.

Is a GooD and CheaP Mod (compare to exhast and PC III) that u all might want to consider.:cheeky:

OEM barke pads is damn ex~!!!

i checked my FZ6 pads, still in good working condition.

talking about brakepads, my front and back brake disc always gives out squeeky sounds.. last time i read b4, that u guys said its normal right? after changing brake pad will solve the problem right?

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

So when do you change yours?

And the oil filter's every alternate?

I'll go with

Every 5000km, change EO only.

Every 10000km change EO, plugs, filter.

Originally Posted by IceZ

Nope. Two days ago bike was home and not touched. Sun..was in Johor for breakfast in the early morning.

U must have met another White Naked if there is another.

btw... who else has a White Naked???

That must have been me...nice to meet you.

Sorry Guys THE ORIGINAL GOLD is no longer suitable for display

THE ORIGINAL GOLD

Lnad Tparrsont Ahitotury take that _|_

Great to hear that... although I've been reading that 08 FZ1 do not need the FCE.... guess it still make some difference.

Me Riding Fazer 1000 '08',

Jus did a few Mod today that wan to share with you all

-- Ivan's FCE (To stop the fuel cut problem led to delay in shifting gear)

-- Ivan's Block Off Plate (Replace AIS)

-- Air Box Mod (Cut the air hole bigger)

-- Wire Rerouted (Make more space for air to come in)

AFter that went for a spin, 1 word--> Power..!!:box:

Pick up damm fast, no more delay when changing shift.

Is even better then changing after mkt exhast.

Is a GooD and CheaP Mod (compare to exhast and PC III) that u all might want to consider.:cheeky:

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

Great to hear that... although I've been reading that 08 FZ1 do not need the FCE.... guess it still make some difference.

Yap :smile:

Tested and Proven.

Love the Mod veli much. :lovestruck:

Next thin i need to do is to Stop the Stupid Buzzing sound at the Air vent.

That must have been me...nice to meet you.

Ahhh... another White Naked!!

Nice to meet u... hope to catch up sometime!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

good morning all manz

this thread so happening again

huat arrrr!!!!!!!!

Katana777... it has always been happening. Just sometimes its undergound mah.

Now we got some actives around....let's enjoy the buzz!!!:box:

Ahhh... another White Naked!!

Nice to meet u... hope to catch up sometime!!

AHahha. then maybe i can join you all, we can go for a Ride on 09/08. National Day.. AHahah..

Why wait till then??

National Day is 2 mths++ away!!!:slapforehead:

talking about brakepads, my front and back brake disc always gives out squeeky sounds.. last time i read b4, that u guys said its normal right? after changing brake pad will solve the problem right?

Yr FZ6 is 04 or 05? Its normal for this model to have the squeeky brake sounds,try to wash/blow the dusts away from the calipers as often as you can.Squeeky problems are solve with the newer model...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

fir_chan,saw yr dad fazer yesterday evening at yr carpark.Very very good buy.

The conditions of the outlooks like new.Good catch.:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg