If it includes a free meal and drinks there,I think most will not object and the east side wankers will be more than happy.

:sian: free loaders o_O

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

:sian: free loaders o_O

You forget my title is Freebies King of King ar?:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

so is it really free kopi flow if at Changi Terminal??

mememmee

y not throw in a couple of donuts as well right?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Guys...wanna check wif ya...

Any ideal any other after market legal pipe for gen2?

Besides Arrow,Arkra and LeoVince?

Juz checked frm biketech

Arrow wif Catz cost - $1068(alum $150 lesser)

Any other brand to intro?

What is with Catz? I prefer dog(gie) :cheeky:

Anyway,really lah, what it mean ah?

Other exhaust got:

akra ~1200+

scorpion ~800

Gianelli ~850

Micron ~850 (normal looking one, not GP)

GPR ~

Leo Vince ~

Remus ~

MIVV ~think coming soon, but not sure if gng to be approve.

Price is what I find out from webby, not from direct quote from shop.

so price may differ due to if u AKL with shop anot or price alrdy outdated.

thinking of getting AM pipe oso, but got side pannier restriction, not sure if able to fit anot..

Damn... did you not see it on my banana a few days back???

Huh? Your Banana has an OLED screen on the fuel tank?

Or you're telling me your little banana has a little LED screen on the shaft to indicate "Viagra effect timer". :D

your banana has a LED???? wow!!! glow in the dark? :angel:

OLED.... OLED.... As in ORGANIC LED. :D

This banana is all natural one. No artificial preservatives, fertilizer or insecticide used.

And you still haven't told me where you parked your bike. :D

so is it really free kopi flow if at Changi Terminal??

mememmee

it's free at least for me..:D

have you change your pipes on your SM? how come nowadays our MSCP so noisy ah?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

it's free at least for me..:D

have you change your pipes on your SM? how come nowadays our MSCP so noisy ah?

then u take more... distribute to us... i m sure we wun complain :angel:

chg pipes?? nope... nt me... tot it was ur new toy.. mus park far far away fr ur bike man :cheeky:

Some Remus models r street legal . Have to check . So far , ppl who i know to have legal Remus exhuasts r those riding FJRs .

thanx..just come back from motorworld...sad to say..currently there are no street legal yoshi n remus legal pipe for fazer 1 ..sigh...

thanx draught for the update

legalise exhaust so far..

Arrow~$1080 (with catz) -$150 for alum

akra ~$1200+

scorpion ~$800

Gianelli ~$850...$1300(PC3)

Micron ~$850 (normal looking one, not GP)

GPR ~ ?

Leo Vince ~ ?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

What is with Catz? I prefer dog(gie) :cheeky:

mid pipe aka catalizer(dunno how to spell :p)

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

i thought i saw a guy in this thread selling his H&B 40L journey panniers 2 wks ago?

his could fit a full face with no issues.

Most can fit full face, but it also depends on the shape of your full face. I tried the tx Motard with the Junior 40 and it was just tooooo tight a fit. Can see the guy's face at Chiap Lee stretching.. hee.. :angel:

thanx..just come back from motorworld...sad to say..currently there are no street legal yoshi n remus legal pipe for fazer 1 ..sigh...

thanx draught for the update

legalise exhaust so far..

Arrow~$1080 (with catz) -$150 for alum

akra ~$1200+

scorpion ~$800

Gianelli ~$850...$1300(PC3)

Micron ~$850 (normal looking one, not GP)

GPR ~ ?

Leo Vince ~ ?

har? I thought the remus PowerCone are legal? I know of three bros here using/used them. Another is the Remus Hexacone. Darn sweet but think motoworld brought in only a couple of pieces. It's legal too. drools... Check them here

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/643/sub_large_3634.jpg

Who?wHo?whO? using powercone?

BTW i think "no.1 friendly guy(in the making)" checked with MW & found out that the hexacone is not legal.

Most can fit full face, but it also depends on the shape of your full face. I tried the tx Motard with the Junior 40 and it was just tooooo tight a fit. Can see the guy's face at Chiap Lee stretching.. hee.. :angel:

har? I thought the remus PowerCone are legal? I know of three bros here using/used them. Another is the Remus Hexacone. Darn sweet but think motoworld brought in only a couple of pieces. It's legal too. drools... Check them here

Who?wHo?whO? using powercone?

BTW i think "no.1 friendly guy(in the making)" checked with MW & found out that the hexacone is not legal.

Hmm.. who using powercone? Need to check out who has the powercone on... wahahaha...maybe sometimes he has the MIVV on......

Well, the Remus Hexacone is indeed not legal.... if it was... this shorty pipe looks sweet as hell!!!!

Oh yeah... Newlyfazed.... seeing you tonite at LKS? I need to give you the burger money!!! hehehe:thumb:

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

nice pipe there..the shape is nice la..is it legal???

1999-2000 Honda Hornet 125

2002-2003 Yamaha RSK 135

2003-2004 Honda V-Tech 1

2004-2005 Yamaha Fazer 1000

2005-2006 Suzuki K4 600

2007-mid 2007 Yamaha Spark 135 Limited Edition

mid 2007 - 1st Q 2008 Honda super4 spec2

1ST Q 2008 - ???? Fzr1 '08

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/50/55/32765505/1_685986580l.jpg

ya..but i check wif the philipino guy frm mw...he say nt legal leh...hmmm

nice pipe ya...still struggle of which to take...i've checked arkra vs arrow...arkra is slightly ex...but both 0-4k rpm gt nt much diff to the stock one...but mid range arrow slightly takes lead..till top...:)

check this out : http://www.arrow.it/oggetti/2530_SC%20Yamaha%20FZ1%20Fazer%2006.pdf

n tis is for akra http://www.akrapovic.com/typo3conf/ext/user_products/mod1/uploads/documents/d329449386e73d82a296d2bf2c24a6a0.jpg

n arrow http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/1111.jpg?t=1212766746

Like father like son

Will update u guys which gives the best performance...the loudest...the cheapest soon i get all the legal pipe info. :)

Like father like son

Goood Morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg