• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

MuNkyFooT said:
:lovestruck:Yamaha FZ-1 Street Legal Remus Hexacone Exhaust!! :lovestruck:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=196392

Ahhhhhh............ TOO CHIO!!!!

Must Resist!!!!:giddy: :giddy:

MUST RESIST!!!!!:cry: :cry:

Why must you do this to me Munkyfoot!!!

I only wanted a fender extender.... then now THIS!!!..........

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

  fir_chan said:

For "FRAZER" leh.. Not for our bikes. hehehe!!!

  Naked1 said:
For "FRAZER" leh.. Not for our bikes. hehehe!!!

Wah heng ah!!!

Heng mine not Frazer!!!

okok... now not so stressed!!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

  fir_chan said:
Wah heng ah!!!

Heng mine not Frazer!!!

haha.. u sure u dont want it? :angel:

  MuNkyFooT said:
haha.. u sure u dont want it? :angel:

shake head!!!

I have to resist!!!:dozed: :dozed:

See how long i can tahan....then change ride to Frazer!!!

Then i can fix this swee swee pipe~~!!

  Motoworld said:

*Instalment plans avaliable only for UOB, DBS, POSB and Dinners Club.

how to become dinners club???

which lks i need to attend then can get???

  fir_chan said:
Wah heng ah!!!

Heng mine not Frazer!!!

Fwah..... so cheap... cheap cheap must buy.

Too bad i dun have a Fz1.

=P

  dnt said:
Fwah..... so cheap... cheap cheap must buy.

Too bad i dun have a Fz1.

=P

you can always have a 4-2-1 setup..

remember our mantra..

1) dont think

2) dont worry

3) dont bother

4) just buy

5) just order

6) only worry after buying

7) if after buying dont like then sell cheap cheap...

cant fit can always sell me cheap cheap.. :thumb:

  fir_chan said:

If you want your endcan tip hex'ed, let me know. I will bring a mallet/hammer with me the next LKS. :D

Seriously.... not worth the cash for only 3+ HP increase. You feel nothing!

  innards said:
any pics?

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/1156/pointlesswithoutpicslk1.jpg

Jessica Biel says _|_ to you (from the movie Stealth)

http://cdn.fanhost.com/forum-pictures/86347.jpg

http://img140.imagevenue.com/aAfkjfp01fo1i-25352/loc157/46336_000005071_157lo.jpg

While Katherine Heigl hands are full....

http://www.icelebz.com/celebs/katherine_heigl/images/wallpaper_800_2.jpg

  Speedpass said:
The "Meet the Mp" expert has spoken . Maybe recommend go Marine Parade one . :cheeky:

Then u better prepare to be F by Mr.Goh if you dun stay at his area. :D

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

  sexybabe said:

pardon mi 4 e interuption,

- can some1 tel mi wats e current machine price of 08 FZ6 S2? (wat i'v found out is $12k, black color)

- wats e current interest rate? (wat i'v found out is 5% pa)

- any m.shop 2 recomend? (i'm lookin at 08 model, dark blue color)

- wher can i get e side boxes? (slim type. like TP's)

- wher can i get e yellow/orange/red reflective sticker which can b pasted at e rear of e boxes?

- wher is e ideal loc 2 instal e IU?

- crushbar or sliders better? Which shop?

- e handle bar angle of FZ6S & FZ6N is different?

- any comments between FZ6S & FZ6N?

- wats e FC like?

- maintenance? (cos i m used 2 S4 vtec1's kind of maintence liao)

- any other comments welcome.

use to ride the naked version fz6n 04 model

there is 1 point to mention n tat is the handle for the fz6s & n model for 04 have both 2 different handle bar (not sure for 08 model.)

the s model has a more put back angle giving a more up-right riding position

the n version however had a more straighten bar for street handling

do try on both version b4 u decided

as for the rest is answered

below is a pic of the difference

Good Luck :smile:

fz6.jpg

  MuNkyFooT said:
:lovestruck:Yamaha FZ-1 Street Legal Remus Hexacone Exhaust!! :lovestruck:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=196392

Wonder if it will be in the way of the side boxes anot ? Looks like a good exhuast .

very quiet this morning, wheres everyone??

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

  katana777 said:
some working, some waiting to go work n some even went touring today

Who went touring???

As SK always say...

Who??Who?? Who??

im "working" too :p

hope my boss is not on this forum....

wah touring! where to? how long??

my turn next wk i hope

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.