Why they simply can't pass the R-77!?!?!? :slapforehead:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Helllooooo.....

I am backs!!

Was in Redang Island the weekend and the drive up was wonderful!!!

So what did everyone do???

p.s. Racingter and DeusExMachina........

OUR FENDA EXTENDA IS HERE!!! GET READY YOUR EPOXY AND WARM UP YOUR LEGS FOR THE SQUATS!!!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

Hi guys, sorry if i posted this question over n over again by others. Just would like to have a quick enquires on the machine price for Fz1 with Sai Tao. N roughly what's e insurance for e age of 26? If ya have this info in previous page. Could direct me to the page? Thanks alot.

The answer u r looking for is here:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/search.php?searchthreadid=81217

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
lovely monday!! provided you are not working...:D

oi so early wake up meh? u not awaken by that damn car alarm :slapforehead: for the past 2 nites? :argue:

HAHAha, wat happen??

Called and checked out the pricing.....after talking much....they told me it's not street legal. This is a beautiful pipe of it's kind since many years, esp the full carbon fiber model.

I like your signature bro.

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

oi so early wake up meh? u not awaken by that damn car alarm :slapforehead: for the past 2 nites? :argue:

no leh, my place cant really hear, and cant hear if i have the air con on..whose car is it anyway? i think soon will kena vandalised

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

With regards to your signature... the answer is...

07-08 R1 front fork :D

HAHAha, wat happen??

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

no leh, my place cant really hear, and cant hear if i have the air con on..whose car is it anyway? i think soon will kena vandalised

damn..

means gotta install aircon to get rid of the noise? :slapforehead:

i sure hope the joker fix his alarm...

With regards to your signature... the answer is...

07-08 R1 front fork :D

Nah....

The FZ1 forks are fine.

The bloody rear shock should be the one to go. Soft shocks SUCK.

No wait... not soft. Soggy. Soggy shocks suck. :D

So Van, go get an Ohlins or Penske shock for the works.

Helllooooo.....

I am backs!!

Was in Redang Island the weekend and the drive up was wonderful!!!

So what did everyone do???

p.s. Racingter and DeusExMachina........

OUR FENDA EXTENDA IS HERE!!! GET READY YOUR EPOXY AND WARM UP YOUR LEGS FOR THE SQUATS!!!!

Hoo hoo.... Kewl. :D

Don't you just love additional plastics which add to the already forward bias weight of this front heavy bike? :p

When's the next LKS? Will collect and pay up then.

Thanks for the effort in this, man. :D

damn..

means gotta install aircon to get rid of the noise? :slapforehead:

i sure hope the joker fix his alarm...

i think if happen again tonight, i go and check which car making the neighbourhood lose precious sleep..:sian:...wait perhaps it is really the "joker"..

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/44853000/jpg/_44853332_ledger226.jpg

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Nah....

The FZ1 forks are fine.

I can't vouch for the Ohlins as I haven't tried it, but the Penske are great! Feels like a totally different ride! :thumb:

Nah....

The FZ1 forks are fine.

Ahhaha,

You must be kidding man, one cost around $1.8K another cost $2.6k..

Maybe after 18 mths of riding ba..

Called and checked out the pricing.....after talking much....they told me it's not street legal. This is a beautiful pipe of it's kind since many years, esp the full carbon fiber model.

I like your signature bro.

Yes Yes.. !! i agree wif you, is a beautiful pipe, most Fazer rider in US said that R77 is better than Akra for Fazer FZ1..

Had also check with Motoworld, they said that the pipe will never be street legal in Singapore..

Sad man.. :cry: Cried the whole night.. AHAHAHh:weep:

Well,

There's always folks out there who wants to have radial mount calipers and harder springs.... at least the folks in US tested and tried. And since Vanselle is wondering about the next mod, I'd just give him a suggestion that's all. Knowing you, that's the last thing you will do for yours :D

Do agree with the less-than-satisfactory rear shock... with my weight, think it can hold on till I had done what i wish to do with the bike first before it get busted up :)

Nah....

The FZ1 forks are fine.

xgrind.blogspot.com

Was at the bike shop and saw a red 08 FZ1 with Akra exhaust ready for dyno run...

and guess who's the rider?

a nice 60+ year-old uncle!

*Respect*

xgrind.blogspot.com

Was at the bike shop and saw a red 08 FZ1 with Akra exhaust ready for dyno run...

and guess who's the rider?

a nice 60+ year-old uncle!

*Respect*

chiongster uncle sia, there's also a 50+yrs old uncle rider a 06FZ1 with akra n topbox

eh guys... fz6 normal spark plugs will do right? Does iridium feel any different apart from lasting longer?

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Well,

There's always folks out there who wants to have radial mount calipers and harder springs.... at least the folks in US tested and tried. And since Vanselle is wondering about the next mod, I'd just give him a suggestion that's all. Knowing you, that's the last thing you will do for yours :D

Do agree with the less-than-satisfactory rear shock... with my weight, think it can hold on till I had done what i wish to do with the bike first before it get busted up :)

My weight and your weight not too far apart leh....

And already I feel that it's mushy.

OK OK... it's not soft. Wrong term. :D Set the preload at mid, the sag is actually OK.

It's the damping!! It's the bloody damping. It bounces like a waterbed, and squats like an ah beng when driven out of the corner. :slapforehead: