• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

not much.. only when going up and pillon cannot swing legs, :cheeky:

maybe he is hard running in his bike or he just stolen the bike or he is testing whether easy to squeeze traffic with the 2 jumbo boxes...:D

ok thx...considering 1...

maybe the box adds to the horsepower of the bike.:cheeky:

Another 1000cc engine hiding in the boxes perhaps...

Ni MEN heng duo FEi HUO leh ha ha, WAT leg swing when upslope ,wat hard running in his bike wat just stolen bike ,most power is one of the brother say box adds horespower , wah piang leh hahah, laugh until my stomach burst.:cheeky:

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg

Isn't tat wat ppl do while in sbf....

tok **** relax loh...

haha.....

tis morning saw many fazer600 gen2 on the rd from TPE (aft punggol )to SLE....

haha can sure say fazer600 will overtake S4 soon....

hmm might take a while i believe ...

heard the S4 market is like ard 20000+ on the rd nw & the number is still increasing....

wonder when fazer6 will overtake haha....

Cheers...!!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

tok **** relax loh...

haha.....

heard the S4 market is like ard 20000+ on the rd nw & the number is still increasing....

Cheers...!!!!

When Class 2A up c.c from 400 to 600.

tok **** relax loh...

haha.....

Cheers...!!!!

1 of them could be me, i travel that road every morning to work without fail...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

1 of them could be me, i travel that road every morning to work without fail...

sama sama :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

haha....

roger tat....

u look out for 1 fazer gen1 1000 black wif a gpr pipe...

tat mi ....

Cheers rem say hi ..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

me once in a blue moon out on a gen1 to charge up battery....one month maybe 4 times out on the road, so i think harder to say "hi" to me, at least on the gen1..:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

me once in a blue moon out on a gen1 to charge up battery....one month maybe 4 times out on the road, so i think harder to say "hi" to me, at least on the gen1..:D

Cos you have too much choices to choose from your stable of Iron Horses bro... :shades:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Cos you have too much choices to choose from your stable of Iron Horses bro... :shades:

arh but i take care of them very well and making sure they spend equal time with me...:p

wanna ride with madness?

arh but i take care of them very well and making sure they spend equal time with me...:p

Tat is the most beautiful part.... All gets the best attention and best treatment. ;). :thumb:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Btw, anyone got any lobang for street legal shortie pipe? prefer short and stout looking end can than the long gun. Hexa-cone is one of em from Motoworld. GP1 from Micron is non street legal.

Power Cone not able to find in M.World anymore.

Saw this from oversea thread...drool..... it is for R6 but installed on FZ1. Nice and aggressive. I guess it is also illegal to have it here. :(

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r72/hondaace1/r6pipe003.jpg

Btw, anyone got any lobang for street legal shortie pipe? prefer short and stout looking end can than the long gun. Hexa-cone is one of em from Motoworld. GP1 from Micron is non street legal.

Saw this from oversea thread...drool..... it is for R6 but installed on FZ1. Nice and aggressive. I guess it is also illegal to have it here. :(

mai tu liao, buy Buy bUy buY BUY!

wanna ride with madness?

u in a hurry to get one? Wait for the MIVV suono to be legalised.. its still work-in-progress.. damn sweet shorty.. Comes in Ti with carbon tip and (soon) full carbon

http://www.mivv.it/public/FOTO_SUONO_resize/Y023L7a.jpg

mai tu liao, buy Buy bUy buY BUY!

Very tempted lei. I like the shape and look. But again, the price to pay is $750 when UNCLE SAM also love this pipe... :(

u in a hurry to get one? Wait for the MIVV suono to be legalised.. its still work-in-progress.. damn sweet shorty.. Comes in Ti with carbon tip and (soon) full carbon

Hi Munkyfoot, my friend, how are you?

Not so hurry la. Since have been waiting for so long.... The Mivv seems to take a very long time to process. Since last year i think. The GYTR pricing is good. Abt $300 -$350 after conversion. But as mentioned, SAM is the BIGGEST problem.

Full carbon pipes were never a great idea in the long run. CF do get brittle after some time and start their eventual disintegration.

The gytr pipe as indicated in the yamaha motor webbie is not for road use actually.. So i dun think it will ever be legal in singapore.. They are meant for close road usage..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

The gytr pipe as indicated in the yamaha motor webbie is not for road use actually.. So i dun think it will ever be legal in singapore.. They are meant for close road usage..

True,

Even it is meant for road use, LTA never issue the user a certification of compliance, it is still 'Illegal' in the eyes of our beloved laws..... :sian:

Let say i get a remus Hexa cone without proper docu support, i guess it is still not right here, my guessing.

Very tempted lei. I like the shape and look. But again, the price to pay is $750 when UNCLE SAM also love this pipe... :(

Bro,my advise is..get a legal one..u would not want to ride on the road with the Balls in the throat right?:cheeky:

Hi guys, going to take over one fz6 next week, any idea which company's insurance cheapeast?

halo ... still remenber me ... i sold u the s4 mirror ..

when get ur fz6 .. i ride fz1 .. we can go yishun dam chit chat .. haha

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg
halo ... still remenber me ... i sold u the s4 mirror ..

when get ur fz6 .. i ride fz1 .. we can go yishun dam chit chat .. haha

Oh ya u riding a spec 3 right that time? wah bro u upgrade fast la, remember that time ur spec 3 veri new le :angel:.....ok ah, aft get my fazer find u then..hehe