most impt is loud.. and i mean LOUD...

so dumbass driver can hear u..

dun worry..loud enuff to scam alway road hogger. lolx :thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

yup the snail horn are definetly loud enuf...

i rem the hella or stebel snail horn DB is 111to 112

the hella ufo or speaker horn is 121

but the pricing too much diff....

$16 to $20 compare to $70....

tink the snial horn ba...

unless kana toto lah...

i buy everyone 1 pair...

LOL....

hmm...

air filter....

both K&N BMC gd brands....

but their filter is paper made or sumting like paper...

i usung pipercross nw...

made of foam...

i believe last much longer & no nid recharge so often.....

performance....

no idea as my bike still ......

must get $$$ 1st do up the whole bike then can say gd or nt....

haha....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

just went down HL to make a purchase of my fairings...arghhh damn yen went up....now $1.6k for the plastics..sian

May i noe y u buy fairing ah, thought ur bike also new new de unless u met accident .

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg
May i noe y u buy fairing ah, thought ur bike also new new de unless u met accident .

ouh just for the looks. im buying the lower cowling though:cheeky:

not involve in any accident:faint:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

sorry to bother guys... any windshield to recommend ?

Thx in advance....

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

mine went dead in JB custom....

who can be more suay den mi?!!!

When was this? Ok already bo ??

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

ouh just for the looks. im buying the lower cowling though:cheeky:

not involve in any accident:faint:

show us ur picture at ur signature when ur lower cowling are ready , i eager to take a look,hee.

Edited by anric79
http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg

Hi guys,Just wondering if any of you are interested in doing a short bracket license plate mod for FZ1S? Looks great as I did it on my FZ1S (Fat rear wheel look,like MotoGp).Its all custom made

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
show us ur picture at ur signature when ur lower cowling are ready , i eager to take a look,hee.

something like this?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/My%20Bikes/P2250199.jpg

Hi Guys, any suggestion on chain lub? Like which brand better?

Motorex, maxima in order of preference. Motorex even has a mini sized chain lube canister where you can REFILL it from the bigger canister.

Are you referring to Chainlube 622? Hmmm, thxx for sugguestion, will go and buy this Sat.. :smile:

Lower Cowling? which one? the full fairing ar..

something like this?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/My%20Bikes/P2250199.jpg

as seen on photo, thank u palmer. hmm side panniers...thinking about H&B:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

HEllo Fazers

I've been bz reading the threads and i was happy to know a lot of things frm u guys. I'll be getting my fz1n next week so hopefully can join in the club. Anyway i was thinking of getting a remus for my fz. any comments on this pipe?

HEllo Fazers

I've been bz reading the threads and i was happy to know a lot of things frm u guys. I'll be getting my fz1n next week so hopefully can join in the club. Anyway i was thinking of getting a remus for my fz. any comments on this pipe?

Heard that quite a nice pipe,

If twobrother or yoshimura R-77 is approve by LTA, i would strongly recommonent these 2 pipes. :cry: