will never happen... cos cannot afford such dreams. No power to dream. :(

I guess, this does not applies to small price or big price. Our dream is the biggest F*CK no matter how expensive or cheap it is.

I kena my issue with some reputable shop. My dann Plasma made a total trips of 6 time to get the whole issue resolved. The last time was i asked em to bring back the TV and i want a full refund! K&N~!

I emailed or complaint to that shop high management with CC to Panasonic Singapore and CASE. Both CC parties replied me that to keep em in the loop of comms. The shop refunded my wife full amt immediately. Before that they even offer extra vouchers for redemption. Who want that? They made me wet with new TV then dun cannot made me to max wet.... I dun care. Me BTC (Bo Tah Chek) i only know to dig my ways thru,ram, ride or swim, just get it done!

Shops sometime needs to be reminded that their actions have been watched and tracked to make em be 100% honest than to give grey areas for you to go and step.

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

eh james...i dun anyhow ban ppl one...but he is in my waiting list liao.....:angel:

Ah Beng,Ban Him,Ban Him..

Dun like tat la.... :angel::angel:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

with the price i rather u get EBC / Braking... its nt cheap for OEM yamaha de...

i beg to differ,...some aftermarket pads tends to "eat" into your brake disc, at most it cost another $20 to $30 more for a pair of OEM as compared to aftermarket, i rather pay more than to have to change disc plate in future

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Dun like tat la.... :angel::angel:

tis forum you talk too much you get ban, the dark side forum you dont talk you get ban...:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

tis forum you talk too much you get ban, the dark side forum you dont talk you get ban...:D

Guess i am in the wrong side... OH NO! The force is not with me now... :sian:

But bo lei, that 2 characters also lurks in the dark side... Hmmm.... maybe should stop taking sides, starts a GREY side... "now you see, now you dun". :angel::angel:

will the meter goes twice if battery going to die on me.

cos my ex bike spec3 meter will go twice , it is telling me tat battery is going to botak le , so fazer600 yr2008 model my current bike will meter go twice? If not wat sympton den????

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg

Hi, what is go twice? Double the speed? Flashes twice on the LEDs in the meter? Or the meter needle will spin twice round the dial before rest back to 0 rpm? :angel::angel:

Hahaha... just joking. Pls define the twice thingy. Thanks.

Hi, what is go twice? Double the speed? Flashes twice on the LEDs in the meter? Or the meter needle will spin twice round the dial before rest back to 0 rpm? :angel::angel:

Hahaha... just joking. Pls define the twice thingy. Thanks.

the meter needle will spin twice round the dial before rest back to 0 rpm

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg

any brother riding fazer 600 naked and intending to change head light bulb??

thinking of getting someone to share with me as all package comes in pair..

thought of getting philip diamond vision...

yo bro... how's days? y get philip? so damm exp... go see mr limbat la! :thumb:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

the meter needle will spin twice round the dial before rest back to 0 rpm

Hmm this is new. Nvr know that before. How can it possible spinning 2 rounds? My FZ spin approx 270 degree before back to 0 rpm. :sian:

If you are changing headlite to something brighter eg H4 philips. Do let me know. I dun mind sharing. Jus PM me.

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

whoa is that ur bike?

Wah! Is it your FZ?

GEN2 FZ seems plagued by easily broken frame leh... Gen 1 still better, at least can tahan fire burn....

haha i sure don wan tis to happen to me.It was crushed n run over by a truck.damnn cui isn't it? :p

but is it true tat the black chasis version is fragile?Someone in the forum said so.but the impact i tink the strongest metal also break rolling under a truck

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=348&pictureid=2163

1. NSR 150

2. RVF 400

3. CBR 400

3. Uncle bike

haha i sure don wan tis to happen to me.It was crushed n run over by a truck.damnn cui isn't it? :p

but is it true tat the black chasis version is fragile?Someone in the forum said so.

in that case, nothing can survive being crushed and run over by a truck

So far nvr heard much abt GEN1 FZ got crack frame prob la.... Only...... sigh.... shh... later kena ban...

Our bro in the dark side, got his FZ1 Gen 1 burnt to frame yet it still can KTT (left frame standing on the fire scene) :thumb: hor eh!

Me riding GEN 2 too, so sometime also scare scare la. Shh.... :sian: i cannot KTT too long... will get soft la. :angel:

yO MATES....

juz remove my exup system....

turn the "butterfly valve" to max (open all the way lah)

Well as many said the move off is terrible....

but it nt tat scary as sound....

basically below 3rpm is abit u noe "too much wind"

but if u high rev or whack....

pickup is gd ....

Respone time is better...

mid range oso improve....

Best Of All ...!!!!!

the sound fr the exhaust sound best, More bassy & louder & "strong" aka "gian"

will observe more & update again....

nv noe changing aft market signal for fazer is so hassle....

gt 2 buy spacer for it....

go motoworld buy ... wrong size...aiyo....

haiz dun noe gt 2 wait till when then can change my signal.....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

If you get Rizoma LED signals, you need to pay abt $20 for the spacer/ stopper plates.... add few more dollars for the resistors that control the crazily blinking signals which made me so 'Pek Chek'.

Best... water vapor will immerse in the signals..... mine went bonking from many LEDs to left 5 leds working to 2 LEDs working..T.L. plug em out and install back stock bright and cheap signal... now attitude twds LED signal... hmmm:sian: Dun waste too money on that, can blink brightly can liao.When spoil then say.

If you get Rizoma LED signals, you need to pay abt $20 for the spacer/ stopper plates.... add few more dollars for the resistors that control the crazily blinking signals which made me so 'Pek Chek'.

Best... water vapor will immerse in the signals..... mine went bonking from many LEDs to left 5 leds working to 2 LEDs working..T.L. plug em out and install back stock bright and cheap signal... now attitude twds LED signal... hmmm:sian: Dun waste too money on that, can blink brightly can liao.When spoil then say.

agree wif u mate....

had leds b4 on my prev bike.....

so far was ok less the super fast disco lite blinking ...lol....

but it sure darn bright... tat y nv bother wif the resistor....:cheeky:

hmm kana water ...so far nv encounter b4...

rizoma quality should b gd mah since the high price paying....

i order my leds signal quite cheap coz did a minor "mo" wif my kakis .....

the spacer i using oxford....

4pcs PLASTIC cost mi $12 ....:faint:

LL wat 2 do ...:sian:

BTW mates....

any 1 using OWS Fully Sys or Semi Sys EO

oso hw abt BELRAY Semi Sys, Semi Sys Thumper & Fully Sys

care to give sum advices...?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

yo bro... how's days? y get philip? so damm exp... go see mr limbat la! :thumb:

i like philip leh..

by the way who is mr limbat??

bro, the last time you change engine ice??

how many litre or bottle did you used??

thought if changing also lor..

i like philip leh..

by the way who is mr limbat??

bro, the last time you change engine ice??

how many litre or bottle did you used??

thought if changing also lor..

yo mate sorry abt the back cuishion..

still waiitng for my kaki to decide if he wana change box wif mi....:cheeky:

Cheers!!!

Hmm Coolant....

tink i totally gave up on maxima cool aide ...

tink i will go wif BMW coolant or Motul inguel.....

any 1 using on fazer ....?

agree wif u mate....

had leds b4 on my prev bike.....

so far was ok less the super fast disco lite blinking ...lol....

but it sure darn bright... tat y nv bother wif the resistor....:cheeky:

hmm kana water ...so far nv encounter b4...

rizoma quality should b gd mah since the high price paying....

i order my leds signal quite cheap coz did a minor "mo" wif my kakis .....

the spacer i using oxford....

4pcs PLASTIC cost mi $12 ....:faint:

LL wat 2 do ...:sian:

BTW mates....

any 1 using OWS Fully Sys or Semi Sys EO

oso hw abt BELRAY Semi Sys, Semi Sys Thumper & Fully Sys

care to give sum advices...?

i was using OWS. Not bad. Used OWS SynthoLite fully sync. Forgot it's Syntho Lite 800 or 900. Now using AGIP in the search of the best oil for FZ's engine.