Date:TBC Time:TBCPlace:HougangRe:Fazer wedding escort for racingter.

1.|A|ex| (FZ1S)

2.Katana777 (FZ1S)

3.pichudot (FZ6)

4.jooszer (FZ6)

5.Kit_85 (FZ6)

6.Sinner0_5 (FZ6)

7.Dabonz (FZ1S)

8.ROyWong13 (FZ6)

Kindly update the list,thankyou very much:cheeky:

Whats the attire? Suit,Pants, Shirt,Tie? :angel:

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

how much does engine ice cost u. im riding fazer 6

bikewerks / republic motors $35-40

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

1.|A|ex| (FZ1S)

2.Katana777 (FZ1S)

3.pichudot (FZ6)

4.joos7er (FZ1S)

5.Kit_85 (FZ6)

6.Sinner0_5 (FZ6)

7.Dabonz (FZ1S)

8.ROyWong13 (FZ6)

Kindly update the list,thankyou very much:cheeky:

wow bro ah beng, can you confirm your date at least, my time very expensive but for you i will ride the convoy if i am not working hahahaha

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

1.|A|ex| (FZ1S)

2.Katana777 (FZ1S)

3.pichudot (FZ6)

4.joos7er (FZ1S)

5.Kit_85 (FZ6)

6.Sinner0_5 (FZ6)

7.Dabonz (FZ1S)

8.ROyWong13 (FZ6)

9.Naked1 (FZ1N)

Kindly update the list,thankyou very much

wah racingter settling down, congrats, k add me liao...

btw go hatyai next month for last bachelor party issit:angel:

Edited by Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

CONGRATULATION BENGZ!!!!

Me got to check out the schedule then. Hmm, welcome to the married man's club.... :angel:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

okie..

no problem, i think i going down next thursday or saturday to install my brake hose..

now still waiting for pay day..

hmmm me thurs no off lei... if u gg sat, i'll join in if i'm not gg PG or kota! :angel: then we'll sit down for kopi this time rd cus last time rd in a hurry...

sh1t! unique over-charged me! how come so much diff? :sian:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hmmm me thurs no off lei... if u gg sat, i'll join in if i'm not gg PG or kota! :angel: then we'll sit down for kopi this time rd cus last time rd in a hurry...

err... no comments on that bro....

[/color]

u going PG next sat? can follow?:angel:...i want to see the track leh

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

1.|A|ex| (FZ1S)

2.Katana777 (FZ1S)

3.pichudot (FZ6)

4.joos7er (FZ1S)

5.Kit_85 (FZ6)

6.Sinner0_5 (FZ6)

7.Dabonz (FZ1S)

8.ROyWong13 (FZ6)

9.Naked1 (FZ1N)

10.Yatz86 (FZ6)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=348&pictureid=2163

1. NSR 150

2. RVF 400

3. CBR 400

3. Uncle bike

Van,

If you mod the airbox without a PC3, would it make the bike dangerously lean at higher rpms?

If u Just Mode the Air Box w/o PC III is ok.

If u remove or modify the throttle plate + Mod Air Box w/o PC III then is not ok.

All bros and sis here,i will be getting married in july and To make it more memorable i will need a [wedding convoy] for myself somewhere in july..(sat) and i will need about 20 Fazers together with me ( i also riding ) to fetch my wife and back...place,date and time will be confirmed later,a token of appecriation will be given to participating fazers anyone willing to help me?

Best regards,

racingter

Welcome to the club.....:cheeky:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

=sinner0_5;5417996]Date:TBC Time:TBCPlace:HougangRe:Fazer wedding escort for racingter.

1.|A|ex| (FZ1S)

2.Katana777 (FZ1S)

3.pichudot (FZ6)

4.joos7er (FZ1S)

5.Kit_85 (FZ6)

6.Sinner0_5 (FZ6)

7.Dabonz (FZ1S)

8.ROyWong13 (FZ6)

9.Naked1 (FZ1N)

10.Yatz86 (FZ6)

11.E.M.F(FZ1S)

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

u going PG next sat? can follow?:angel:...i want to see the track leh

planning bro... of cus can if wanna follow... i jus gotten my passport yesterday only... :angel:

how abt u let me know ur contact and i'll let you know any plannings ok? :cheeky:

for me, i'm also going see see look look only... else ppl will say me well's frog! :cry:

Edited by pichudot

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

err... no comments on that bro....

hey all bros, unique (i think is kelvin) jus contacted me on this doubt...

they r selling engine ice for $35 per bottle... for wad i had paid is for 2 bottles with flushing services...

hence, i believe JoOs7eR is getting it cash & carry ba... :smile:

let's clear the confusion here... :thumb: for unique! no blaming session in here ok? :cheeky:

guys, anyone have recommendations for gear indicator? is GearTronic good? or is there other makes in the market e.g. Acumen?

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/geartronic_ins_006.jpg

Edited by pichudot

Count me in :)

All bros and sis here,i will be getting married in july and To make it more memorable i will need a [wedding convoy] for myself somewhere in july..(sat) and i will need about 20 Fazers together with me ( i also riding ) to fetch my wife and back...place,date and time will be confirmed later,a token of appecriation will be given to participating fazers anyone willing to help me?

Best regards,

racingter

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

If u Just Mode the Air Box w/o PC III is ok.

If u remove or modify the throttle plate + Mod Air Box w/o PC III then is not ok.

Right, thanks.

Cos I recall that someone mentioned that the FZ1 runs rich down low, but lean up high.

I would hate to pop a piston at 10K rpm..... :faint:

so cheap? Last time i changed quite ex leh. Promotion?

ok reason as wat pichudot said, mine oso with the flushing service.

Edited by Need4speedz

Hi, any brothers can advise on how the Fazer 600 08 & later models perform in terms of low to Mid Range?

Heard that the earlier models has a weak low / mid range. Thus up to 6000 rpm, it feels just like a S4. Only after 6k then can feel the Fazer 600 is stronger.

Any advice? thanks.

1997 TZR 125 - 1998 FZ 150 - 1999 GSXR 400K - 1999 RX 100 - 2000 LC 125 - 2001 TZR 125 - 2002 CB 400 Ver S - 2006 CBR 929 - 2006 GETZ 1.4 - 2009 STEED 400 - 2016 ???

Riders ride to work. Drivers work to drive.

Oh, and also , for the FZ6, does the seat get really hot like an R1?

or izit just a little warm? thanks.

1997 TZR 125 - 1998 FZ 150 - 1999 GSXR 400K - 1999 RX 100 - 2000 LC 125 - 2001 TZR 125 - 2002 CB 400 Ver S - 2006 CBR 929 - 2006 GETZ 1.4 - 2009 STEED 400 - 2016 ???

Riders ride to work. Drivers work to drive.

1.|A|ex| (FZ1S)

2.Katana777 (FZ1S)

3.pichudot (FZ6)

4.joos7er (FZ1S)

5.Kit_85 (FZ6)

6.Sinner0_5 (FZ6)

7.Dabonz (FZ1S)

8.ROyWong13 (FZ6)

9.Naked1 (FZ1N)

10.Yatz86 (FZ6)

11.E.M.F(FZ1S)

12.Shadowles(FZ1S)

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

guys, anyone have recommendations for gear indicator? is GearTronic good? or is there other makes in the market e.g. Acumen?

this one looks nice... scroll down.... :angel: ---------> GIPRO_X ( NEW PRODUCT )

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

planning bro... of cus can if wanna follow... i jus gotten my passport yesterday only... :angel:

how abt u let me know ur contact and i'll let you know any plannings ok? :cheeky:

for me, i'm also going see see look look only... else ppl will say me well's frog! :cry:

PM sent:thumb:

hm, acumen design is better

Hi, any brothers can advise on how the Fazer 600 08 & later models perform in terms of low to Mid Range?

Heard that the earlier models has a weak low / mid range. Thus up to 6000 rpm, it feels just like a S4. Only after 6k then can feel the Fazer 600 is stronger.

Any advice? thanks.

Below 6k and u find ridnig pleasurable, rev the tits of past 6k and you will get the power of it...

Oh, and also , for the FZ6, does the seat get really hot like an R1?

or izit just a little warm? thanks.

me n pillion both agree that its warm, not scorching hot

this one looks nice... scroll down.... :angel: ---------> GIPRO_X ( NEW PRODUCT )

more temptation....:dozed:

but does it fit to yamaha? dont see it on the list of bikes o_O

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12