more temptation....:dozed:

but does it fit to yamaha? dont see it on the list of bikes o_O

got, you muz see slowly .... find GIPRO_X ( NEW PRODUCT )...

YAMAHA - GPX-Y01

YZF-R6 (1998-2009), YZF-R1 (1998-2009), BT1100 Bulldog (2002-2006), FZ6 (1998-2003), FZS600 Fazer (1998-2003), FZ1 (2001-2005), FZS1000 Fazer (2001-2005), XJR1300 (2004-2009)

Edited by Shadowles

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Date:TBC

Time:TBC

Place:Hougang

Re:Fazer wedding escort for racingter.

1.|a|ex| (FZ1S) - 96951720

2.Katana777 (FZ1S)

3.pichudot (FZ6)

4.joos7er (FZ1S)

5.Kit_85 (FZ6)

6.Sinner0_5 (FZ6)

7.Dabonz (FZ1S)

8.ROyWong13 (FZ6)

9.Naked1 (FZ1N)

10.Yatz86 (FZ6)

11.E.M.F(FZ1S)

12.Shadowles(FZ1S)

13.Xgrind (FZ1S)

Kindly update the list,thankyou very much

Edited by racingter

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

Whats the attire? Suit,Pants, Shirt,Tie? :angel:

White t shirt with jeans no top box on bike.

wow bro ah beng, can you confirm your date at least, my time very expensive but for you i will ride the convoy if i am not working hahahaha

i will confrim asap .

wah racingter settling down, congrats, k add me liao...

btw go hatyai next month for last bachelor party issit:angel:

haha....yes!!!

CONGRATULATION BENGZ!!!!

Me got to check out the schedule then. Hmm, welcome to the married man's club.... :angel:

sure..hope u can join me...

u going PG next sat? can follow?:angel:...i want to see the track leh

fun...long time no go liao

Count me in :)

Sure!!!

so cheap? Last time i changed quite ex leh. Promotion?

ok reason as wat pichudot said, mine oso with the flushing service.

yes... i had confirmed with kelvin from unique le... :thumb:

this one looks nice... scroll down.... :angel: ---------> GIPRO_X ( NEW PRODUCT )

this nice but i feel it's like a bit squarish...

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/6/GIpro_X.gif

but i getting acumen le... my colleague's cousin is letting go his, almost brand new one (blue) from his fazer6, for $70! :clap:

http://www.net-biker.co.uk/acatalog/DG8gearindicator.gif

i wonder wad is the small little circle thingy beside the brand... anyone knows? :confused:

PM sent:thumb:

received and sms-ed back! :smile:

White t shirt with jeans no top box on bike.

OK! luckily i have no top box de... side box ok ma? :smile:

i will confrim asap .

please... so that i do time management... :cheeky:

haha....yes!!!

when u all gg huh? kinda interested... but gonna plan my time management again... :sian:

fun...long time no go liao

wanna come along? next sat wanna? :angel:

Edited by pichudot

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

acumen de very small... saw it on a CBR1000....

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

All bros and sis here,i will be getting married in july and To make it more memorable i will need a [wedding convoy] for myself somewhere in july..(sat) and i will need about 20 Fazers together with me ( i also riding ) to fetch my wife and back...place,date and time will be confirmed later,a token of appecriation will be given to participating fazers anyone willing to help me?

Best regards,

racingter

I'll be there racingter. We call it the fazerians spirit! Anyway i'm still relative new to this thread. Been trying to catch up with fellow fazerians here. Maybe its also a good time to know the rest of them here too!

yes... i had confirmed with kelvin from unique le... :thumb:

this nice but i feel it's like a bit squarish...

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/6/GIpro_X.gif

but i getting acumen le... my colleague's cousin is letting go his, almost brand new one (blue) from his fazer6, for $70! :clap:

i wonder wad is the small little circle thingy beside the brand... anyone knows? :confused:

wa liao $70:slapforehead:

ure cousin got another one or not?:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

The spacer i already brought fr motoworld....

then gave mi wrong model...

can't blame them oso as the instruction is quite misleading ...

so LL gt 2 change....

I gt gd pricing for flush LEDS signals & led stalk signals.....

so ani 1 interested do pm mi.....

maxima Coolaide....

hmm....

using it since my zx12 days....

cannt make it loh...lol

aft tat i tried moutl ignuel & bmw coolant....

tink it much better ....

pricing wise of course maxima is more competivite lah....

mod air box ...

hmm ...

prev owner gt mod for more air intake but it seem useless (incorrect way; dun noe hw he drill oso)

nw all the holes seal up like org air box liao....

must mod the air box...?

tink nw my bike too much air ....

confirm below 3rpm a bit irrating ....

must always rev abv 3rpm....

but everyting is shiok aft tat haha....

PZ Racing gear tronic....

cheapest in the market (brand new)

so far reading is accurate....

no rev light but tink can live wifout it.....

gd choice....

the small circle tingy on acumen is the rev lite....

most model have it less pz racing....

to mi i juz nid a gear indicator ...

rev lite nt impt to mi ...

Congras racingter....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Ah Bengz!!

Congrats on settling down!! Good Job!!

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

light sensor so that when it is under sun, the lighting is brighter and when night, it is dimmer

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

i wonder wad is the small little circle thingy beside the brand... anyone knows? :confused:[/color]

tats the shift light..... you can set at certain rpm then it will start to light up to indicate you to change your gear....

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

tats the shift light..... you can set at certain rpm then it will start to light up to indicate you to change your gear....

maybe for later models, mine dont have this function

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

I'll be there racingter. We call it the fazerians spirit! Anyway i'm still relative new to this thread. Been trying to catch up with fellow fazerians here. Maybe its also a good time to know the rest of them here too!

Ok thanks!! name added into the convoy team.

Ah Bengz!!

Congrats on settling down!! Good Job!!

Thanks bro_fir how?helping me on this?:cheeky:

Date:TBC

Time:TBC

Place:Hougang

Re:Fazer wedding escort for racingter.

1.|a|ex| (FZ1S) - 96951720

2.Katana777 (FZ1S)

3.pichudot (FZ6)

4.joos7er (FZ1S)

5.Kit_85 (FZ6)

6.Sinner0_5 (FZ6)

7.Dabonz (FZ1S)

8.ROyWong13 (FZ6)

9.Naked1 (FZ1N)

10.Yatz86 (FZ6)

11.E.M.F(FZ1S)

12.Shadowles(FZ1S)

13.Xgrind (FZ1S)

14.repsol_racingteam(FZ?)

15.PegScraper (FZ1N)

Edited by racingter

Thanks bro_fir how?helping me on this?:cheeky:

I got ONE big problem.....

I dun have a Fazer!!:cry::cry: Unless ride my dad's Gen1...

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

i tot ridng a naked model fazer?

No more.... No longer owning that Naked.

Warning you ah... get married cannot disappear from biking ah..... just ride more responsibility!!:thumb:

acumen de very small... saw it on a CBR1000....

can de la... no need so big for me... as long can see which gear can liao... cus i alws tends to try to kick for the '7th gear' when i'm in 6th gear... hahaha~ :angel: my colleague says that it's normal cus i still haven get used to this power... :cheeky:

wa liao $70:slapforehead:

ure cousin got another one or not?:angel:

not my cousin la bro... it's my colleague's cousin... who is a fazerian malayu... he jus sold his fazer 6 and joined his cousin (which is my colleague) into the blackbird club... :faint:

the small circle tingy on acumen is the rev lite....

most model have it less pz racing....

to mi i juz nid a gear indicator ...

rev lite nt impt to mi ...

light sensor so that when it is under sun, the lighting is brighter and when night, it is dimmer

alamak everyone have different explanation... hahaha~ :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/82/16/3186128/1_981839657l.jpg

wa liew bro... freaking nice sia~ wad is the damage? :smile:

btw ur rims sticker the name is fazer or yamaha? i thinking of pasting too sia...

today i ordered high screen, radiator fairing, belly pan & rear no. plate holder... all ermax... coming in ard 1 mth time... :lovestruck:

wah kana warning liao..sorry huh..dun bann me...:angel:

How to ban you?? U dun ban me i "tao chio" oredi.....:shy:

this one looks nice... scroll down.... :angel: ---------> GIPRO_X ( NEW PRODUCT )

I saw this product awhile back.

GI Pro DS doesn't work with Yamahas apparently.

We have to use the ATRE. Now they have the X.... luckily. The ATRE is BIG.

Edited by DeusExMachina

Shift lite or rev ite same meaning mate....

the lite sensor ting tat i nt so sure liao

get pz racing....

gt it coz it darn cheap....

& quite accurate....

i a bargain hunter lol....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

sometimes shift lite oso no use...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Right, thanks.

Cos I recall that someone mentioned that the FZ1 runs rich down low, but lean up high.

I would hate to pop a piston at 10K rpm..... :faint:

Hhmm, then you might want to install the AIS to make sure ur piston dun misfire. :cheeky: