i tot ridng a naked model fazer?

walau eh brudder, he has upgraded to German technology quite a few moons ago, you moderator not updated ah?

i suddenly feel i am also on the "banned" name list too...:D

btw, what that itrader thingy just below our ID huh? are we into buying and selling shares too? who the broker?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

walau eh brudder, he has upgraded to German technology quite a few moons ago, you moderator not updated ah?

btw, what that itrader thingy just below our ID huh? are we into buying and selling shares too? who the broker?

Careful...careful.... dang tiok banned then u know.....

yeah lor... the iTrader good bo?? How to use ah? Will kenna abuse bo?

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

Lai,lai,lai...

Good weather to wash bike!...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Lai,lai,lai...

Good weather to wash bike!...

I wash liao leh....

How about Sunday Dinner and top up??

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

i broke!! i broke!!!!

commission all i collect!!

Hhmm, then you might want to install the AIS to make sure ur piston dun misfire. :cheeky:

U mean remove the AIS/PAIR or re-install it? :p

My AIS still in. All stock.

But I'm wanting to knock out the header cat and do the airbox mod. :D

seems that noone ever reads announcements and rules eh? :sian:

i bet my last dollar out of 100 forum users maybe only 1 may go and read it.

wanna ride with madness?

guys, i tried searching for post containing after market rear set but can't find any so decided to ask you guys if you know of any shop or anyone selling? bike is FZ1N 07 model.

goggled ard and came across sato racing and gillies but they will probably cost about 700 bucks if i were to order and ship here. looking for fully adjustable ones...

hehe Palmer...selling bo?

U mean remove the AIS/PAIR or re-install it? :p

My AIS still in. All stock.

But I'm wanting to knock out the header cat and do the airbox mod. :D

Ya, Remove the AIS and replace with the plates, then u will not have the pop pop sound liao.

U can consider to reroute the wire also.

seems that noone ever reads announcements and rules eh? :sian:

Since when did anyone read announcements and rules unless they were pop-outs? :D

Even then, ppl will tend to just click it away. :angel:

Ya, Remove the AIS and replace with the plates, then u will not have the pop pop sound liao.

How about just blocking off that hole in the airbox that feeds the AIS instead of putting in the plates.

Will it help? Blockoff plate sounds a bit more troublesome.

How about just blocking off that hole in the airbox that feeds the AIS instead of putting in the plates.

Will it help? Blockoff plate sounds a bit more troublesome.

Can also, use marble or coins, but ur AIS will be hanging there. I agree is a big ma fan to remove the Stock AIS. ahahah

hmmm... can i know what is the objective of doing wire re-route?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hmmm... can i know what is the objective of doing wire re-route?

It would appear that for the FZ1 at least, the wiring loom is located just below the airbox.

So, besides doing the airbox cut, you'll need to reroute the wires out of the way, otherwise the airflow would still be somewhat restricted.

For FZ1 to make it breath more air. For FZ6 i dun think whether is need a not.

It would appear that for the FZ1 at least, the wiring loom is located just below the airbox.

So, besides doing the airbox cut, you'll need to reroute the wires out of the way, otherwise the airflow would still be somewhat restricted.

thanks bros! :thumb:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yo any brudders wanna go PG this coming sat (23rd) morning via 2nd link? i'm going with Yatz...

me see see look look only... not going down to track... scared my heart cannot take it... hahaha~ :angel:

we go there sight seeing, then go makan + chill out somewhere else... then pump then touch back SG...

Edited by pichudot

guys, i tried searching for post containing after market rear set but can't find any so decided to ask you guys if you know of any shop or anyone selling? bike is FZ1N 07 model.

goggled ard and came across sato racing and gillies but they will probably cost about 700 bucks if i were to order and ship here. looking for fully adjustable ones...

hehe Palmer...selling bo?

how bout rizoma rearsets, nice and adjustable:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

how bout rizoma rearsets, nice and adjustable:angel:

good stuff but v ex as well 800+ was just told that hunter and lightech also have :) i think i will be using the bike for a yr only so no need to get extremely good ones. 2nd hand ones i also dun mind.

yo.. riders.. i just got my fz1.. but i dunno anything much abt the bike.. i also looking for the pipe...can any1 help..??

Safety got no holiday.....:p

Since when did anyone read announcements and rules unless they were pop-outs? :D

Even then, ppl will tend to just click it away. :angel:

totally agree, the only way to make people read is i guess you got to read and after reading click "agree"..then again i would just click "agree" without reading...:D

wanna ride with madness?

yo.. riders.. i just got my fz1.. but i dunno anything much abt the bike.. i also looking for the pipe...can any1 help..??

Firstly congrats on the bike!!! FZ1-N...good choice.... nice fierce street fighter.

Would be good to read up more about the bike and also to ride the bike first and understand what you want out of your bike.

then you can also join us at our weekly LKS meeting to sit down and get to know Fazer riders/Ex fazer riders/ Non fazer riders-a-like.............

Go see all the Fazers u will ever find in one spot and decide and find out what you want/need..... otherwise...meet more people.....go on rides with us.....

Either way.. lots of pipes both legal and non legal available.... Akrapovic, Arrow, LV, Remus, Two Brothers, Scorpion, MIVV..... etc etc...

Edited by fir_chan