lazer exhaust good ?? or juz for show that its 4 way end can??

i went to this shop juz now for my bike jerky movements when accelarating and drop and rise in rpm . they told me its my trottle sensor. is there such a fault with it??

Kit:cheeky:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

yes it's street legal and one of my friend is using laser exhaust now, on a cbr600 2 pipe, and alsoa friend 4 pipes VFR800

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

i noticed that there are no petrol station from the junction of AYE & PIE to 2nd link

there is, exit 15 of aye u can see ShELL station;)

hi guys. i just want to find out what do u guys use to clean ur headers. Any good product to recommend?

uncle ah heng...at least 1 to 2 days for the job to be done.

Good choice! :thumb:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

I see, I see.. hahaha. That's the best type of mod. Cheap and easy. lolz.

And I'm so glad you recommended the FactoryPro velocity stacks. They are super sweet. Definitely getting those instead.

Your Ivan's stuff? Where do you get them from, bro? And who do you get to have them installed? Sorry to ask so much but I'm really keen to learn and make satisfying mods to my bike?

No one selling Ivan stuff in S'pore, need to order directy from him in US.

then for installing part, is i ask my friend for help, just 1 kpoi will do. AHHAHA. :cheeky:

No one selling Ivan stuff in S'pore, need to order directy from him in US.

then for installing part, is i ask my friend for help, just 1 kpoi will do. AHHAHA. :cheeky:

hi bro, how much it cost you for Ivan's FCE and AIS...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

hi guys. i just want to find out what do u guys use to clean ur headers. Any good product to recommend?

what bike which year?

fz1gen1 if you take care of it real well, the headers will still look like brand new. No real hard work, just make sure nothing stuck to it and wipe it regularly enough and use any car-wax to polish once in a while

ahem...anyone wants to compare their headers with my 5 yo gen1? :D

for fz1gen2, i think the material is a little different from that of gen1, but I seen a green color gen2 where the owner polishes it regularly enough with autoglym that it is still in showroom condition..good job jimmy!!!:thumb:

fz6, sadly i have not seen any with nice headers, mostly tarnished and neglected

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

what bike which year?

fz1gen1 if you take care of it real well, the headers will still look like brand new. No real hard work, just make sure nothing stuck to it and wipe it regularly enough and use any car-wax to polish once in a while

for fz1gen2, i think the material is a little different from that of gen1, but I seen a green color gen2 where the owner polishes it regularly enough with autoglym that it is still in showroom condition..good job jimmy!!!:thumb:

fz6, sadly i have not seen any with nice headers, mostly tarnished and neglected

Let me correct you.

It is a "Lek Tau Green" Gen2 (green bean soup - green). The best and clear of carbon and Sliders.............

Wahahaha....

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

Hmm.. my 2nd header from the left is tarnished. The other 3 are surprisingly still quite OK.

I wonder why...

And nope. I don't polish them headers. :p

what bike which year?

Sipeh Hao Lian...o_O

Thats because of our regular washing session together...We even have pple coming from far east side to wash together...:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Lumber One. I come for the wash session, but you wash for me can?

Can...i wash with sand-blasting for you...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Sipeh Hao Lian...o_O

is not hao lian, is owners' pride...is there noone else that take care of their headers?!!?!...:D

anyway my gen1 is now in the magic hands of uncle Dr. Heng, that means i have one less bike to clean this weekend...:D

wanna ride with madness?

Let me correct you.

It is a "Lek Tau Green" Gen2 (green bean soup - green). The best and clear of carbon and Sliders.............

Wahahaha....

oh got it!!

jim's bike = green bean soup

joshua's bike = little greenie

wanna ride with madness?

oh ok. thanks guys. mine is FZ6 n its getting kinda dirty so i wanna make it shine again. i really loved it when the headers were shiny

oh got it!!

jim's bike = green bean soup

joshua's bike = little greenie

Win liao lor... bi-cha my lobang :angel:

Correction on my mistress's nick... her lover name is Slow Little Greenie.. :cool:

Later lumber 1 sand blast my Slow Little Greenie to Slow Little Blacky... Matt Black...Sweat...

Worst, he starts to fail my welding inspections.... then liao liao.

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint: