• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Guys, can I just change oil filter without changing my engine oil..? I just changed my engine oil and din realise that the oil filter is not the oem model..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Guys, can I just change oil filter without changing my engine oil..? I just changed my engine oil and din realise that the oil filter is not the oem model..

Answer: no. The oil will all spill out through the oil filter hole.

Cos you nvr do 'Jek Ark tai chi' (bad things) so ppl love you mah.. :angel:

Need to apply convoy permit or not? Get TP as your escort too la....Straitstimes and Zhao Bao to come for your big day...then your face will be the biggest of all liao. :angel::angel: Once in a life time only. :angel:

You dun want to cum for such big event meh? Add you will be 23 liao leh... Still got some hidden FZs too... Mr. Moka and our lumber 1 man etc... so much more of the crouching tigers.

hidden fz? lumber 1 man? Siang lai eh? :confused:

no u can't. unless you can turn the bike till the filter in on top. wheelie it up and change.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

no u can't. unless you can turn the bike till the filter in on top. wheelie it up and change.

Hahahaha.. Ok will try that..

Yamaha runs in the blood

hidden fz? lumber 1 man? Siang lai eh? :confused:

KO WU SIANG? Yee lor..... :angel:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Hey racingter, btw which part of hougang to which part of hougang?:cheeky:

bro, is it possible to give us a route plan map? i stay in jurong... i know nuts in hougang... lol... ;D

Hougang st 22 to hougang ave 8... Distance about 5 bus stop away....

few more days before you join either the thumb club or the exclusive palm club...:D

any regrets...:D

i see many will join these 2 clubS soon, eg...banana, tkk, lumbar 1,

IS THERE REALLY NO ONE ELSE !!!...:p

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Tried to start my bike today , when cranking the bike , the meter show Hi temp n wun start no matter how many times i tried. Any idea wats wrong ? My bike is bone cold at tat pt of time.

Bike onli able to start when i off the bike n waited for 5 min b4 being able to start.

Have ur radiator check.

hi guys, any1 using sw motech rack with h&b 30L box? izit easy to pass between cars? thx~

It's abt the width of the mirror for Fz1 gen2.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

Dude.. If I'm able to free up my schedule for that day.. I will join up with the convoy.. Will be very interesting to see all the Fazerians here..

Yamaha runs in the blood

few more days before you join either the thumb club or the exclusive palm club...:D

yes ..more to come more to come....

Dude.. If I'm able to free up my schedule for that day.. I will join up with the convoy.. Will be very interesting to see all the Fazerians here..

when can u confirm?i can put u in the convoy list..

Should be possible, if you lose some oil when you take out the filter, just top up...

Try to change when your bike has been left overnight...

Tried to start my bike today , when cranking the bike , the meter show Hi temp n wun start no matter how many times i tried. Any idea wats wrong ? My bike is bone cold at tat pt of time.

Bike onli able to start when i off the bike n waited for 5 min b4 being able to start.

I think its time to trade in your lemon for a FJR... let me know when you need my details to add as sub rider, ya...

M quite tempted leh , dun remind me leh.:angel:

Anyway , now bo lui leh . No promotion , no bonus , nvr kana 4D/TOTO. :cry:

Ya , join the club n u have ur own exclusive finance minister n personal secretary too. :cheers:

I should ask munkyfoot how to evade taxes from my minister too.

Ya , join the club n u have ur own exclusive finance minister n personal secretary too. :cheers:

I should ask munkyfoot how to evade taxes from my minister too.

Like so many ohers, under-declare lor... but then keep the bank book to yourself, ya.. haha...

i imported mine in from e bay :) seller was europre based :cry:

You might want to try getting these spares from Hong Leong or their spare parts dealer.

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx

when are you going to change your banana?

wanna ride with madness?

yes indeed.....not the distance lar..if u want we can do a reroute to yishun dam..then go fetch my bride.:thumb:

so what the plan huh on the big day?

when are you going to brief on the timing and where to meet etc etc, or are you okt-ing a cw session to brief us...:D ...XXLB!!!

wanna ride with madness?

Like so many ohers, under-declare lor... but then keep the bank book to yourself, ya.. haha...

you should go bankbookless and only check via internet banking when she is not around...:p

wanna ride with madness?

yes indeed.....not the distance lar..if u want we can do a reroute to yishun dam..then go fetch my bride.:thumb:

sat early morning got ppl at the dam? how abt ride a small round ard SG expressway? TPE to CTE to PIE back to TPE... :angel: Pls avoid PKE... :angel: show all SGeans the Fazer spirit!

but v sad, today's sat morning i'm at my office desk from 7am... :sian: jus finished my server maintenances now happily sitting down drink kopi with empty stomach...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

sat early morning got ppl at the dam? how abt ride a small round ard SG expressway? TPE to CTE to PIE back to TPE... :angel: Pls avoid PKE... :angel: show all SGeans the Fazer spirit!

but v sad, today's sat morning i'm at my office desk from 7am... :sian: jus finished my server maintenances now happily sitting down drink kopi with empty stomach...

Hehehe...you are not alone bro... Damm i hate it when there's nothing to do in the office on saturdays(especially after a rough TGIF:angel:)...:faint:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!