You win liao lor.. wiper somemore lei.

Why not plus another roof on the Fazer? :angel::angel::angel:

Ok ok, seriously, try not to go too fast during raining no matter how good your tires are or how big are your balls. Some kuku road users simply bo chap us riders... they carelessness can kill us with ease when they swerve out of lane suddenly. With wet condition, no use we brake hard to avoid em, cos we will buang by ourself.

u said using long long windshields mah... so long long windshields will goes well with wipers... :D if got rooftop, might as well go buy a bmw liao... :p

yes agree with u, raining weather better ride with extra carefulness + slowness... as long all the ness r out can liao... :D

last but not least, 3 most important things to have on a bike...

1. bright headlights

2. good brakings

3. loud horn! go for stebel nautilus compact! sibei naughty! hahaha! :D imagine all those stupid dumb dumb cars will straight away gush back to their lanes upon hearing this sound... tested and proven! :D

HI All

FYI, now Unique Motorsports carries PUIG products.

Cool.:angel::thumb:

cool! better than keep on waiting for another shop... keep asking them, keep getting the same reply... o_O

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Bro pichudot

together no go mellaca?

pai say for last min back out

Edited by farish

Loving my Tmax 530

nautilus.. really loud.. tested at carrfour..

some1 is selling here.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=252302

yup... sounds like a truck horn... stupid cars will quietly siam away from your path upon receiving the "warning"... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yup... sounds like a truck horn... stupid cars will quietly siam away from your path upon receiving the "warning"... :D

yeah.. loud horn saves live.. :cheeky:

i also gt back up poilce siren to aid me.. hee

"ork ork"

Bro pichudot

together no go mellaca?

pai say for last min back out

no cancelled liao. but we went in bukit indah for supper on sat night. luckily din go too cus sunday was raining.

monday morning...huat ah!!!

lucky is me off days...:D

damms... off days... but huat too! :D

I encountered tis problem b4 . Had to tow to HL . Replaced the relay can liao .

Hi bro, how much you pay to replace the relay? Is your bike ok after that?

im using Oxford saddle bags, pretty good but the rain cover tore after 2 trips... think it cost bout $100plus from Motorworld previously...

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/10/photos/39/500x500/53/P1010437.JPG?et=VR0ZX12HcTrJtaYaZmDYeQ&nmid=87697028

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
didnt expect my ex bike to be on sales lolz

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=251981

chey...but i thought you looking forward to a new ride soon..saw you shaking hands with my evil twin at work about a certain bike purchase...so i presume you be putting your present bike for sales soon too...:D

huat arr, mi goingback for ot, u can jio andy to go uncle lee to buy new bike

huat arr

wa huat ah!!! dont work too hard and dont forget to enjoy what you earn...join the dark forces of SIA...:D

Edited by maxxmadness

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

tonight TOTO 1.5million...easiest way to huat ah!!!

better buy to have 0.0001% chance to huat ah...no buy not even 0% chance to be huat ah...:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://images.winsonang.multiply.com/image/10/photos/39/500x500/53/P1010437.JPG?et=VR0ZX12HcTrJtaYaZmDYeQ&nmid=87697028

v nice looking bike + the background... where is that place? how come looks like got a bit like got the taste of Dutch or Portuguese? :lol:

tonight TOTO 1.5million...easiest way to huat ah!!!

better buy to have 0.0001% chance to huat ah...no buy not even 0% chance to be huat ah...:D

hmmm not dun buy is equivalent to win liao meh? :D

v nice looking bike + the background... where is that place? how come looks like got a bit like got the taste of Dutch or Portuguese? :lol:

hmmm not dun buy is equivalent to win liao meh? :D

1.bukit tinggi in msia

2. not about win, is about huat ah..:D

wanna ride with madness?

oh... googled and found out it has French favors, not Dutch nor Portuguese... :D looks interesting too... thanks max... :thumb:

so u bought your 0.0001% of chance? :lol:

pretty nice place... but the stay there is abit ex...

anybody interested in Ermax DoubleBubble Windshield

bought wrongly...

i think yatz is looking for that... how much u letting go? :lol: let me sms him...

Lai Lai Lai see when u all wanna chio touring?:angel:

go where? :lol:

i know where

the further of the two, bukit/kota tinggi.

Was supposed to go until i broke my left collarbone, fractured my right toe, stitches to the head and knee on a freak bicycle accident at the steep slopes of ubin :faint:

Loving my Tmax 530

i know where

the further of the two, bukit/kota tinggi.

Was supposed to go until i broke my left collarbone, fractured my right toe, stitches to the head and knee on a freak bicycle accident at the steep slopes of ubin :faint:

errr... bro, i dun think bukit tinggi is not anywhere near kota tinggi lei... bukit tinggi is at berjaya hills, which is near KL...

Berjaya Hills captures the essence of the different cultures of the world in a single unique destination! Just 40 minutes' drive from Kuala Lumpur and 10km off the East-West Karak Highway, Berjaya Hills covers 16,000 acres of rugged hills and mountains crowned with lush tropical rainforests. At 2,700 - 3,500 feet above sea level, the air is cool, fresh and rejuvenating. The perfect destination with a world of difference!

Link: Berjaya Hills

http://www.berjayahills.com/images/map_bh181108.gif