WHAT?! 3 x class 2 bikes..

bro, i salute you.. imagine the amount of insurance and road tax you paid every year.. :bow::bow:

U havent got to know more of him yet . :angel:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

U havent got to know more of him yet . :angel:

not looking, not hunting, presently still happily married

errr...btw, i aint gay you know...:sian:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Hi, intended to buy a fz1 (2002 onward) with half-fairing. Just like to ask around whether is there anyone encounter any vibration coming into the handlebars at any speed??? Used to ride fi blackbird, engine super smooth and no vibration at any speed. thanks for any comments.

sorry to ask for just wondering how much is a new FZ1? how much would the insurance be for 25 yrs old rider and which insurance company should i go to?

Feb '05 - Nov '06 ---> KRR150RR (FS7177Z)

Nov '06 - Feb '07 ---> CBR400RRR (FM3727C)

Mar '07 - Nov '14 ---> CB400SI (FT1733K)

Nov '14 - Now ---> NC750X (F******K)

Ride or Die!!!

just hope that it wont drag until after cny..

yah hope so but i think won't lah.. they already called me this morning giving me an update.. so far the progress has been good.. no major damaged..

-valve clearence

-no further leaks of eo found

-changed eo, air filter, oil filter

Total cost approximately 500+-

ANyway bro, my friend interested in your s4. i will let you know soon k!

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

is racingter reading this post??? help me and maybe Gal_SG^Rider to the fazer group leh! :angel: who else? dragonforce?

Me,me,me...

I also cant view!

It just "passion"...but my passion a little faded liao, used to own more bikes than now..:D

You trying to "challenge" my new boss? :angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

hey guyssssssss,

can i ask... anyone of you went down to unique to fix top box and rack??

They selling kappa rack for $235 haven't add in the cost of a box yet..

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

jus park ur bike in front of the disco, den spot the table with many ppl crowding together. normally the nearest table to the entrance to the basement carpark. :angel:
wah... i really dunno where wor.. hahaha... think i will have to find some time after CNY to join in.

hhehehe will definitely miss him but hor.. he not under my name so.. bo bian.. now this one will be my name :D
oh... but since u get the N ver, shd b almost the same as gsr.

i dun think this week is possible to join u :D coz haben take bike yet :p ahahahah next week ba hahaha
new year new bike... u getting the 09 model? wat colour?

You trying to "challenge" my new boss? :angel:

oh no..your new boss buy bikes to keep and polish and beautify his office, once awhile take it out for a spin, i buy bikes to ride..:p

wanna ride with madness?

wah... i really dunno where wor.. hahaha... think i will have to find some time after CNY to join in.

most tuesday 9pm onwards...for latest update check dark side

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/rubbish/lavendar.gif

wanna ride with madness?

most tuesday 9pm onwards...for latest update check dark side

Luckily there's still a friendly dark side for me to place my foot in... :)

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

anyone going back to malacca to collect ang bao +s ? next week?

Edited by 0yuan0

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

recko! u r back! :D how's ya trip? :p

Cool... And I mean real cool... imagine everyday between 5°C to -10°C~ :cheeky:

Miss me is it? :angel:

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

anyone going back to malacca to collect ang bao +s ? next week?

as in go back to visit relative or trip? :lol:

Cool... And I mean real cool... imagine everyday between 5°C to -10°C~ :cheeky:

Miss me is it? :angel:

help u miss ur bike... hahahaha! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

help u miss ur bike... hahahaha! :D

Chey~ :sian:

hahahaha... wad do u expect? :p

Erm... nothing more lah... haha...

Anyway, back to topic, how's your tyre so far? Understand your current set has been Rhino-"ed", so far what's your feedback on it?

Erm... nothing more lah... haha...

Anyway, back to topic, how's your tyre so far? Understand your current set has been Rhino-"ed", so far what's your feedback on it?

yups... it's the 1st (again :angel:) rhino-ed modified tyres (Michelin Pilot Road 2 in fact) for bikes in SG as far as i knew from the distributor...

but so far so good lei... on the longevity on protection against nails, i've no comments on that yet cus so far it's hole-less yet!

on weight, handling, balancing wise, weight u will feel it's slightly heavier but it doesn't pose any difference for me cus i'm not a weight-less freak...

handling wise it feel the same for me cus i only use it for street & touring roads, not tracks...

for balancing, no need to worry cus they will do balancing for u de...

hope i not missing out anything... ;)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yups... it's the 1st (again :angel:) rhino-ed modified tyres (Michelin Pilot Road 2 in fact) for bikes in SG as far as i knew from the distributor...

but so far so good lei... on the longevity on protection against nails, i've no comments on that yet cus so far it's hole-less yet!

on weight, handling, balancing wise, weight u will feel it's slightly heavier but it doesn't pose any difference for me cus i'm not a weight-less freak...

handling wise it feel the same for me cus i only use it for street & touring roads, not tracks...

for balancing, no need to worry cus they will do balancing for u de...

hope i not missing out anything... ;)

I'm interested in doing it for my upcoming new sets of tires, just need a little understanding on how to get around with the procedures as in, did you ordered the tires from the distributor and get them to apply the Rhino on them and install for you? :)

LKS tmr nite.... me not sure if to join you guys. I am tired (physically & mentally), hope to unwind abit, off from work LKS to wet my soul... BUT! My body is too weak to move.... Sianz....

Ok, enough of mourning.

Insurance.

Was quoted NTUC Comprehensive for abt $880+ (after 20% NCD + 5% loyalty bonus) Excess $1k. Was told other companies qoutes were higher than NTUC, not sure though. Quote was for FZ1, for 35 years old rider.

Fairing.

Fully faired is nice but may not practical. FZ riders are like cooking chicken chop on the BBQ pit when it is hot....The dann motor is boiling hot. FZ cools well when she is naked. When i installed my half fairing, i can see temp stays on the higher side (a few degrees) when riding. The OEM half fairing is ok enough for me. But that air scoop is not cheap....same goes to the belly pan.

ABS FZ1 with steel braided hose.

Has this model shored the Fine land? If my old brain stays well, i dun it is in rite? Anyway, i think those ABS bike normally dun have much option of braiding the hoses rite? Me still learning on this. Heard there are some calculation in accordance to the hose dimension to keep the ABS system works correctly. Hence not many or dun have after market Steel Braided hoses for the ABS bikes... Show me the light please.

i m riding a fz1gen1, i do have a class 2b bike in the form of a vespa lx150 but i seldom use, so this is like my mrs market-going bike now. i alternate between my 3 class2 bikes to make sure the battery stay charged..:D

As your nick suggested.. you are not normal... You are the MAN! How i wish i can have that type of POWER like you....

I will have one for LKS, 1 for touring, 1 for stunts and crashes, 1 for speed like not tomorrow, 1 HD to listen and appreciate she potato-ing... OH! 1 pink fino when i am feeling kinky... and ride for western food huh...hahaha:angel:

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint: