wa lau! i not master or any hidden master la... i also newbie... a noisy newbie... ;)

i planning to go m-technik to get my H&B and then go motovation find Alvin... he got lots of poisons there, fyi... so be prepared... :lol:

eh eh, i also wanna go...the mteknik mechanic owe me a new bracket for the rack....right now using a 2nd hand for a particular part of the rack.....

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

duno lei but i hope so... but how u know? :angel:

of course i noe la.. got my sources.. kekekekekekeke...

and fz1 all are on waiting list now.. next 2 shipments all taken up already..

HENG ARH! i pre-booked mine before i passed TP... :angel:

Do update when u guys r going m-teknik , i plan to go n look at the top boxes too .

hahahahaha... Alvin is such a "devil" to lure us with all his poisons... hahahahaha...

Arghz... Got to go count my monies in my piggy bank liao... kekeke...

Do inform Speedpass and me when you are going, so that we can all go get "poisoned"... haha...

Cheers. :)

eh eh, i also wanna go...the mteknik mechanic owe me a new bracket for the rack....right now using a 2nd hand for a particular part of the rack.....

wow... looks like so many folks wanna to be poisoned? :D

ok i'll inform/sms everyone / interested folks when my dark angel is in and ready to go m-technik to be poisoned as well... :lol:

Speedpass, u would like to key in my contact... i'll PM u...

jumping on the fz6 speed wagon topic,

wanna ask a lil qns, my gf's fz6n s1 cant seem to go more den 160km/h and dats at 8k rpm with full throttle on.. its a 6 mth old bike in stock setup.. is dat norm for a fz6?

hmmm... sounds like a TPS issue...

if it's really this, it's perfectly normal for s1 models but you can rectify this issue...

Jairz & MVjenny had this issue too on their new s1...

Jairz went racewerks to fix this issue and MVjenny went HL to fix his...

i would suggest u go HL cus it's free... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

of course i noe la.. got my sources.. kekekekekekeke...

and fz1 all are on waiting list now.. next 2 shipments all taken up already..

HENG ARH! i pre-booked mine before i passed TP... :angel:

let me know when the shipment reaches HL can?

then i can ring up "water" to prompt him liao...

if he can help me & shun shun kia zhun, i'll have my beauti-who number as well! :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

if he can help me & shun shun kia zhun, i'll have my beauti-who number as well! :D

dun wan dun wan... dun wan have another blackie OTR.. :sorry:

hmmm... sounds like a TPS issue...

if it's really this, it's perfectly normal for s1 models but you can rectify this issue...

Jairz & MVjenny had this issue too on their new s1...

Jairz went racewerks to fix this issue and MVjenny went HL to fix his...

i would suggest u go HL cus it's free... :D

crius free? just drop by to infm em regards the tps?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

later the ship sunk how? or kena pirates...

hahahahah!!! i like!!!! :angel:

if sunk, i'll blame the captain for chosing the wrong route...

if kana pirates, i'll blame M4A1...

Do update when u guys r going m-teknik , i plan to go n look at the top boxes too .

wa lau! i not master or any hidden master la... i also newbie... a noisy newbie... ;)

i planning to go m-technik to get my H&B and then go motovation find Alvin... he got lots of poisons there, fyi... so be prepared... :lol:

I interested to go M-technik to look see look see.

Hope that "H&B" poison will not inflict me too, if not, I will end up having a "big fat sexy arse" too... kekekeke... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Do inform me when you going to both places, so that I, a newbie, can tag along and learn from you "hidden Masters" here... Thanks. :)

When you all go M Technik... i also want to go kay poh.....

When When When?? Saturdays lah.... dun weekday then i cannot go kaypoh liao.....

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

When When When?? Saturdays lah.... dun weekday then i cannot go kaypoh liao.....

orz boss... will call u de...

and yes, it will be on a sat morning... ;)

Swee.... I got stuff i wanna buy there.

I also want to see what poison is there.....

btw.... u WW???

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

wad is WW?

WW = Weekend Warrior??

The Working Weekend Warrior......WWW

Bro, suggest to meet at Mteknik at 10am and become 1st customer of the day..if not u gonna wait long long like the other time we came..:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Bro, suggest to meet at Mteknik at 10am and become 1st customer of the day..if not u gonna wait long long like the other time we came..:cheeky:

yeah that is wad i'm thinking too... :angel:

Yeah!!! :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

I also only can make it on Sat mornings.

But then I have not been to MTechnik before, so I may need to meet and follow someone there, if you all don't mind.

Thanks. :)

P.S. : I think there will be a lot of "poisoned" Fazer-ians on that Sat morning... kekeke... :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Yeah!!! :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

I also only can make it on Sat mornings.

But then I have not been to MTechnik before, so I may need to meet and follow someone there, if you all don't mind.

Thanks. :)

P.S. : I think there will be a lot of "poisoned" Fazer-ians on that Sat morning... kekeke... :cheeky:

LOL we can meet up for a bfast earlier or wad... let's plan with the dates are earlier...

anyway, yes maybe you will see tons of fazerians but 1 extra GSA... hehehehehe! :angel:

$2400-$2600 for 2 side boxes and side racks

Palmer: Thanks! I thinking of getting the FZ6S but now it seems so difficult to find.. roughly OTR how much ah if I manage to find one? I don't want to carrot head kanna chop then I will sian diaoz.. :cry:

Hope to ride on fazer as after the CDC test I now no more able to ride one fazer.. Only one word to discribe FZ6 is SHIOK ah!!! :thumb:

Palmer: Thanks! I thinking of getting the FZ6S but now it seems so difficult to find.. roughly OTR how much ah if I manage to find one? I don't want to carrot head kanna chop then I will sian diaoz.. :cry:

Hope to ride on fazer as after the CDC test I now no more able to ride one fazer.. Only one word to discribe FZ6 is SHIOK ah!!! :thumb:

i think u should able to find brand new fz6 s1 around but not many already... i believe CDC are using fz6 s1 series...

for fz6 s2, there's one still lying around at ah tan motor... blue in color de...

good luck bro... :)

lol.. I also see that s2 but the price for OTR is near to 16k.. So is the price consider okie or is a bit high?

Btw next time no more FZ6 liao right? :cry:

Now I still trying to sell my car and back to riding again.. Hope able to sell and I can ride the FZ6 with Nolan N103 helmet.. keke.. :cheeky: