interest check, anyone interested in RadGuard for fz1 gen 2, fz1 gen 1 & fz6?

looking for at least 2 more kaki for the purchase... :D

need mesh meh?? :angel:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Hi dolf,

which part of tampines u staying at??

My bf stay in tampines st91, so sometime i'll be ard TM.

No wonder that time saw ur bike at TPE exit tampines ave 10, after we hv view the scoop. :cheeky:

still bf meh ??? :angel:

btw, when you wana collect ur sticker from me ah ?

I already finish customizing it weeks back

Edited by SiaoSter
protection mah... u interested?

that kind of price for a piece of mesh...

definitely........

NOT INTERESTED... :angel: :angel:

that kind of price for a piece of mesh...

definitely........

NOT INTERESTED... :angel: :angel:

Second that, AUD195 is really too much, unless made of 93.5 gold. :cheeky:

go seng kwang or ah an to custom make 1 also not that expensive.... :angel:

bro why respray ?

once you respray, your bike value drops

My bro also riding FZ1S 07 Red. Also living Tampines. He interested to make it white. Looks more chio.

Edited by xrage98

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

Does anyone remember the shop name and address of the Yamaha Parts Reseller shop near Desker there?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

Does anyone remember the shop name and address of the Yamaha Parts Reseller shop near Desker there?

Bro, it's Auto Machinery, Rowell Road

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

rich man! everything jus say buy buy buy! :lol:

anyway, u interested? but i dun seems to see ur model in their list lei...

the nearest is GS 800... but i dun think the radiator is the same right?

U forget the Mantra how to ride Fazer?

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

U forget the Mantra how to ride Fazer?

Pichudot, mantra is actually an ancient god..

Haha no la, it is a sort of a motto, a phrase or a saying..

Just buy, Ride More and Worry Less!!!

Oh tis nick is u,hi:)..ya stayin here at st84. Hope to see the scoops soon ya:cheers:

Oh ya that nite didnt let u know my nick....:cheeky:

Ya cant wait to put it on asap.

still bf meh ??? :angel:

btw, when you wana collect ur sticker from me ah ?

I already finish customizing it weeks back

Has not sign paper le....so in short still bf la.... :p

U never tell me the sticker is done.

Ok ok will find a day come out for kopi.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
ask u fazerians, i noticed when i googled some FZ1000, the swingarms differs. i saw some swingarms look like the hunch, sport type. what model is that? is it in sg?

http://www.bikebits4you.com/images/2006_yama_fz1_side_web.jpg

Fazers have GEn1 (2005 and earlier) and Gen 2 (2006 and later).. the sport type swing arm is Gen2.

Gen1's are getting fewer but these are legendary bikes both in terms of durability and performance. :angel:

Fazers have GEn1 (2005 and earlier) and Gen 2 (2006 and later).. the sport type swing arm is Gen2.

Gen1's are getting fewer but these are legendary bikes both in terms of durability and performance. :angel:

oh, ok, thxs. so gen2 has 2 types of swingarms. the one in the picture n the latest one which is currently having.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

oh, ok, thxs. so gen2 has 2 types of swingarms. the one in the picture n the latest one which is currently having.

gen 2 only hav 1 type of swingarm..

otherwise is modded up type of swingarm..

u can also mod pro-arm on gen2..