Confirmed not me... Anyway Pichu... I had a riser on my handlebar to bring it more towards me so that I don't have to bend down too long on long rides. :)

wow! sound nice! any picture bro? anyway, wad brand is that ah? :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

kinda bored monday. think later go fishing again. anybody wan join me?

that's the life of a boss... nothing to do... boring... so go out leisure play golf or fishing blah blah blah but monie still keep on rolling into pocket... hehehe! :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

bro, u mentioned that if ur bike idling rpm is above 1k rpm, ur bike will cease...

that's pretty weird lei cus i only heard people's bike idling rpm is too low, the bike will cease...

but, tuning it too rich also sian lei due to fc... right?

it will cease if i throttle to about 7k then i release.. the rpm cannot hold at 1k, it will drop until the bike cease. so i solved it the improper way by tuning via pcIII richer. now my idling is about 1.4k..

barbacks/ bar risers? sw-motech have it. i think about US$70+.

Mine doesn't have any brand, I got it from one of my scoot buddies who had naked handle bar mod before, works well for me, went through several long trips with it already. In fact, momo is using the SW-Motech version, price wise gotta ask him... :D

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

I didn' take any pictures of mine but found some from other country's FZ6 forum, this one is the SW-Motech one, mine almost have the same result (but chiong one)... :D:D:D

http://www.fz6-forum.com/forum/fz6-mods/1117-sw-motech-bar-risers-bar-backs.html

I don't blame people who doesn't show courtesy, they just didn't get taught on how to do so.

i think only terri_one, bottlecap, myself and another dark blue fz6 rider goes to track, havent heard and seen any other also.. afterall those that want to go track wont buy fz in the 1st place, unless there's special reasons for them not to buy a sportsbike.

palmer dont bring his fz1 to track?

No wonder i was sneezing all the way last night.

dun think so ba... but next weekend i'm going Sepang for motoGP... :D

ok set... Kulai this weekend again... LollyPoP will be the lead this time round... :D

can look for me if you guys need tickets for MotoGP.

I didn' take any pictures of mine but found some from other country's FZ6 forum, this one is the SW-Motech one, mine almost have the same result (but chiong one)... :D:D:D

http://www.fz6-forum.com/forum/fz6-mods/1117-sw-motech-bar-risers-bar-backs.html

wah got chiong 1 ah. where to get ah?

No wonder i was sneezing all the way last night.

hehehe..

Mine doesn't have any brand, I got it from one of my scoot buddies who had naked handle bar mod before, works well for me, went through several long trips with it already. In fact, momo is using the SW-Motech version, price wise gotta ask him... :D

hehehe..

true true gt chiong one better haha

share share leh looking for risers too for my gf... :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
can look for me if you guys need tickets for MotoGP.

paiseh ah... we can't go for the full 3 day event but only for the last day...

maybe might buzz u when reach to catch up with u... :D

true true gt chiong one better haha

share share leh looking for risers too for my gf... :thumb:

I've gotta ask my friend then, it's free from him cuz he sold his scoot, should be from those bikeshops that does scooter modifications. I'll post some pictures as and when it's possible for you guys... :D

paiseh ah... we can't go for the full 3 day event but only for the last day...

maybe might buzz u when reach to catch up with u... :D

last day also requires tickets mah. I'd rather not queue up to 1 hour in the hot sun to buy tickets. Kana before. :s

@recko

nice babe... ur new gf? :D

last day also requires tickets mah. I'd rather not queue up to 1 hour in the hot sun to buy tickets. Kana before. :s

yup yup... i agree... tonight u coming lks?

come la then we discuss... my buddies who are going up with me will be here too... :D

anybody interested in race fairing for fz6 and fz1? i sourced for it, wont come cheap though. they also have carbon fibre protectors for engine, clutch housing, radiator scoops and a few other parts.

prices range from about $80 for cf water pump (where is this? i dont know. its just a very small piece of cf) to $120 for cf clutch housing to full set of race fairing $700. all EXCLUDING shipment.

anybody interested in race fairing for fz6 and fz1? i sourced for it, wont come cheap though. they also have carbon fibre protectors for engine, clutch housing, radiator scoops and a few other parts.

prices range from about $80 for cf water pump (where is this? i dont know. its just a very small piece of cf) to $120 for cf clutch housing to full set of race fairing $700. all EXCLUDING shipment.

any website to view? :D

@recko

yup yup... i agree... tonight u coming lks?

come la then we discuss... my buddies who are going up with me will be here too... :D

Will not be there. Got a dinner function to attend.

They have race fairings for Fazers??

Full faired or half faired? Any catalog? :D

i am interested in radiator scoops. Update me on the price, bro

Loving my Tmax 530

@recko

No lah, duno her at all, picture was taken by someone else in Hatyai. :p