true..

go for only matt for major works, andrew for suspensions.

Yup. No say I bad mouth or what. Only they 2 are gd.

Am I the only who thinks that's it's pretty hazy?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Yup. No say I bad mouth or what. Only they 2 are gd.

nope you are not the only 1.. this afternon i also noticed it was quite hazy..

i'm thinking of puig hugger... wonder which is better in terms of functionality & looks... :D

u getting rg hugger?

i dono also leh......depends on which is within my budget,

from Unique :

Yamaha FZ1 06-09 (4088) Black: $255

Yamaha FZ1 06-09 (4088) Carbon Look: $285

*Gulp*

i am huggerless now man....

Edited by SiaoSter
Radiator guard or mesh do help to prevent small stones from hitting onto your radiator. i bought and fixed the radiator mesh from godsend for about 2 to 3 months. I was monitoring the engine temperature and noticed when the wire mesh is on, the temp on my bike did not drop fast enough.The different in temp when you fix the mesh and when u did not fix it is about 3 to 4 degree. I believe the radiator mesh holes and too small to cool down the engine. Maybe can fix some wire mesh with slightly bigger holes and try it yourself. If u dun mind the extra heat, then i can sell you my radiator mesh from godsend with yamaha logo and fazer words. it for sale for $30/- cash and carry. still in very good condition.

I see...thanks for the offer on the mesh but think I will pass. :D

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

The one that i used installed was Godsend mash, then during night cruising along high-way my bike temperature read 92"c, thus was about 4-5 degrees increased then usual, normal road riding the temperature increase very rapidly & cool down quite slow. Thus i removed the mash, the temperature back to norm.

I installed an extended mesh for almost 1 year already as shown in this pic, it has protected the radiator & front exhaust pipe very clean.

Thanks for the feedback Kevin and kudos to the long fender extender you got installed there! :thumb:

Past & Present Rides

from Unique :

*Gulp*

yah...you should hug-ger-less, if not... :angel:

wah...even the normal black one more expensive than the carbon look power bronze rear hugger....

Past & Present Rides

nope you are not the only 1.. this afternon i also noticed it was quite hazy..

the haze is caused by the sumatran fire from early afternoon...

my work place here was v badly hit at that point of time before it spreads across the board...

haiz... fire starters again... o_O

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

from Unique :

*Gulp*

yah...you should hug-ger-less, if not... :angel:

wah...even the normal black one more expensive than the carbon look power bronze rear hugger....

i'm still considering its functionality over looks...

for looks, definitely it's one of the nicest looking one around in the market...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

gd morng...long time never post in this thread...:p

better post before i become fazerless...:D

lao da ah, tot u forever a fazerian? lol! :p

anyway, over heard u mentioning that u getting a new additional ride soon... wad will that be? :D

lao da ah, tot u forever a fazerian? lol! :p

anyway, over heard u mentioning that u getting a new additional ride soon... wad will that be? :D

mi also fazerless wor......but still remain team yamaha....

u no more jap bikes liao :p

Times are bad bro, japanese yen is up so japanese bikes out of reach

move on to something that seem more worth the exchange rate

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Times are bad bro, japanese yen is up so japanese bikes out of reach

move on to something that seem more worth the exchange rate

i would predict that the Indian's Rupee would go terribly down after the Commonwealth Games, go get a Indian wheeler! :angel:

darn why didnt i think of that!!!

too late i bet my $ on the wrong country already..if today COE bid results is less than S$1802 i get a new ride

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

i'm still considering its functionality over looks...

for looks, definitely it's one of the nicest looking one around in the market...

Form over function?...function over form?..

i go for functionality because looks can be create thru yer own taste n imagination..:p:P

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

darn why didnt i think of that!!!

too late i bet my $ on the wrong country already..if today COE bid results is less than S$1802 i get a new ride

dear lao da, pls be reminded to bring it to lks once u got that for molesting session... yesterday we had a molested a fz8, we will be expecting another one soon... kekekeke! :p

Form over function?...function over form?..

i go for functionality because looks can be create thru yer own taste n imagination..:p:P

best is got looks + functionality... lol!

dear lao da, pls be reminded to bring it to lks once u got that for molesting session... yesterday we had a molested a fz8, we will be expecting another one soon... kekekeke! :p

walau!!! molested . . . . .