ok la... there's few bros i knew who did lone ride up north too, including myself too, lone ride from 2nd link to sadao checkpoint from 4am-11am...

dragonforce, when u kana stuck at jam? on ur way up KL or reaching back?

duno y these days the custom like a bit weird... jam until so jialat...

sat morning on the way to KL.. on the way back also abit of jam.. but not as bad as on the way there.

probably sg govt pi$$ed msian govt off lor. :cheeky:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

sat morning on the way to KL.. on the way back also abit of jam.. but not as bad as on the way there.

probably sg govt pi$$ed msian govt off lor. :cheeky:

I reachd 2nd link ard 3pm n e jam is building up. MY immigratn was quite fast but sg one e more cars, e slower they will be. Dunno y oso.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

lol apologies... i didn't noticed that ur name is in the list already... guess too tired to flip and think... :)

06. Kamal / konspire / FZ1 / Yes #207 / No

Aba den....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

yea... i'm not sure if the rest kana summon or not but i did... :( kana a summon ticket by the SBF big boss... o_O

Like that oso can ah?

Aba den....

paiseh oh... :D

Like that oso can ah?

ya lo... check it out...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs764.ash1/165525_489101967839_531827839_5930330_4773654_n.jpg

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

bro pichudot, i will be joining u....

01. Charles / Pichudot / FZ1 / Yes #193 / No

02. Atom / jennyMV / FZ6 / Yes #197 / No

03. Ken / Euthanize / FZ6 / Yes #198 & #199 / No

04. Herry / alfazizou / FZ1 / Yes #140 / No

05. Raymond / oktray / FZ1 / Yes #203 / No

07. Andrew / ghost04 / FZ1 / Yes #101 / No

08. Joseph / joevamn / FZ1 / Yes #205 / No

09. Jair / Jairz / FZ6 / No / No

10. Jason / stanco / FZ6 / Yes #76 / No

11. Derick / gwzc_mk2 / FZ6 / No / No

12. Sofian / sofifaz / FZ8 / Yes #300 / No

bro pichudot, i will be joining u....

01. Charles / Pichudot / FZ1 / Yes #193 / No

02. Atom / jennyMV / FZ6 / Yes #197 / No

03. Ken / Euthanize / FZ6 / Yes #198 & #199 / No

04. Herry / alfazizou / FZ1 / Yes #140 / No

05. Raymond / oktray / FZ1 / Yes #203 / No

07. Andrew / ghost04 / FZ1 / Yes #101 / No

08. Joseph / joevamn / FZ1 / Yes #205 / No

09. Jair / Jairz / FZ6 / No / No

10. Jason / stanco / FZ6 / Yes #76 / No

11. Derick / gwzc_mk2 / FZ6 / No / No

12. Sofian / sofifaz / FZ8 / Yes #300 / No

ok thanks bro... btw would you mind PM me your contacts? thanks!

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

guys, i was just wondering if anyone know the price for fz1s'03 battery ? Also, is there any way to tell if its your battery,coil or rect that needs changing. My bike couldnt start this morning and the bike shop in bukit batok mentioned that coil needs changing. but when he was testing it, bike was reading a 14V while running with headlight off. on friday bike suddenly couldnt start after i stop for

for my honda bike, according to service manual we can check for the "current leakage" by removing the negative cord attach to the battery and place a multimeter in series (ignition OFF) and check if it exceed the specified value.

we can check the current battery voltage reading, follow by the the charging voltage (ignition ON and rev the engine) measured battery reading must be lesser than charging voltage.

for honda alternator charging coil, we need to unplug the 3P connector, check resistance between the 3 connection (very low resistance readout). Check for continuity between the each 3P connection with ground (shouldn't have any continuity at all)

rectifier, its connection to alternator coil should show low resistance (between each connecting point)

Another simple check, go through the connection and look out for corrosion.

Despite its a non Yamaha bike but principles might be the same, hopefully it can help you.

ya lo... check it out...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs764.ash1/165525_489101967839_531827839_5930330_4773654_n.jpg

whoa....cool man....SBF going into parking warden mode.....

Is anyone going to Sporting Motors Or Unqiue Motors tomorrow afternoon for servicing or checkup??

i might be going but next week probably on monday like that.

hope today will have no rain... hehehe! cus we had a major bike wash last night till 3am and it's now sparkling with glow! :angel:

Yes. Yes. Glowing now.

Thank you, pichudot, soundless and bay for bringing a newbie for the bike-wash and helping to fix up the tank bra for me. :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Like a "summon" ticket from last night parking at pavement? haha :D

wah, yesterday LKS kenna summon? i thot the seats we have can lookout at the bikes.....

yea... i'm not sure if the rest kana summon or not but i did... :( kana a summon ticket by the SBF big boss... o_O

ya lo... check it out...

I kenna "summon"ed (by the SBF boss) too... Got to pay the "fine" on 15 Jan 2011.

heehee... :cheeky:

selling on behalf a brand new Vizible SupraBrake Flasher or fz1 or fz6 for $100... PM me if interested... cheers! :angel:

BTW, Bro, as discussed with you about the "mini local trip", I forgot to mention that I hope to source for a reasonably "ok-priced" voltmeter to fix onto my naked too.

Saw the small small one on soundless' ride, did asked him at wash-bike shop on early Wed morning. That one is quite reasonably "ok-priced", so may try out that one.

But not sure if there is space for it to be fixed onto my naked. :confused:

BTW, Bro, as discussed with you about the "mini local trip", I forgot to mention that I hope to source for a reasonably "ok-priced" voltmeter to fix onto my naked too.

Saw the small small one on soundless' ride, did asked him at wash-bike shop on early Wed morning. That one is quite reasonably "ok-priced", so may try out that one.

But not sure if there is space for it to be fixed onto my naked. :confused:

voltmeter ah? i think superspeed123 know where is good and pricing reasonable... let's wait for his replies... :)

for naked bikes, the best place i can think of is at the front of your brake reservoir le, facing you of cus... :)

voltmeter ah? i think superspeed123 know where is good and pricing reasonable... let's wait for his replies... :)

for naked bikes, the best place i can think of is at the front of your brake reservoir le, facing you of cus... :)

Oh, okay, okay. Then I shall wait for superspeed123's kind advice.

Thank you so much. :)

ya lo... check it out...

Yeahhh........nicely set up. At first Glance i tot u were really summoned....hahaxx , BTW sorri Pichu didnt reply yr msg, i was at KL for my short Family trip since last Sun. I guess you guys had a great fun waxin and polishin the bikes huhhh...... :cheeky:

----------

Bro Konspire ,

Got ya Details....will buzz arnd if im havin good plans arnd SG.

*Archer....

I got ya PM...sorri was away during that time, busy entertaining my Jr.s during the trip.......u shall get a SMS soon aitex

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn ;)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Oh, okay, okay. Then I shall wait for superspeed123's kind advice.

Thank you so much. :)

If im not mistaken , he will prcd u to BiKeWorkz.....coz they hav tis lil Voltmtr at 15 or 20 bucs like that. Hhahaha....correct me if im Wrong SuperSpeed .

SmiLez :)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG