• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

SBF Anniversary Convoy List

00. Name / Nick / Ride / Anniversary Pack? Yes or No / SBF Challenge Contest? Yes or No

01. Charles / Pichudot / FZ1 / Yes #193 / No

02. Atom / jennyMV / FZ6 / Yes #197 / No

03. Ken / Euthanize / FZ6 / Yes #198 & #199 / No

04. Herry / alfazizou / FZ1 / Yes #140 / No

05. Raymond / oktray / FZ1 / Yes #203 / No

06. Kamal / konspire / FZ1 / Yes #207 / No

07. Andrew / ghost04 / FZ1 / Yes #101 / No

08. Joseph / joevamn / FZ1 / Yes #205 / No

09. Jair / Jairz / FZ6 / No / No

10. Jason / stanco / FZ6 / Yes #76 / No

11. Derick / gwzc_mk2 / FZ6 / Yes #299 / No

12. Sofian / sofifaz / FZ8 / Yes #300 / No

13. Jovan / ah_hui83 / FZ6 / Yes #316 / No

14. Dominic / domchj46 / FZ1 / Yes #065 / No

15. Joel Bay / Bay / FZ1 / No / No

16. Dolf / Dolf / FZ1 / Yes #345 / No

17. Gee / CrossOver / FZ1 / Yes #341 / No

18. Khai / hondawavefan / FZ1 / No / No

Pending convoy

1 . Terence / Siaoster / FZ1 / Yes #389 / No

Edited by SiaoSter
bro, if u looking at ram mount, let me know soon... i'm getting it soon with another frn too... if u wan, we can do combine shipping... :)

hey bro, will be dropping u a pm soon:angel:

is Yatz still riding the red fz6s with fairing? if so, me and gwc_mk2 saw u at lavender motorworld earlier on. :D

yup that sure is him, cant miss it lolx

yea..was there to choose helmet for my gf. and get a new bottle of scottoiler liquid...end up helmet didnt like and they dont have stock for the bottle:sian:

tomorrow gonna go kaki bukit motoworld then for both :angel:

...uhm i assume the silver faired is u and the black naked rider must be gwc_mk2.....i still got give way to u!

that's cause i cannot squeeze :faint:

hey guys..i wana get a new ff helmet. is there any difference between a flipup fullface and the normal ones? tinkin of gettin an mhr one(cheap2 $160)

basically flip up can quick release the front portion up while the full face needs the whole helmet to be removed...

weight wise, flipup's heavier

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Went to bikewerk for engine oil and filter change, include wif coolant change too. Damage $90. Suddenly mech spot my tyres botak. Now need to change them.

gt a guy in garage sales tradin his 3mth old tyres for 200 front n back..mebbe cn consider askin. wad engine oil u changed to?

Went to bikewerk for engine oil and filter change, include wif coolant change too. Damage $90. Suddenly mech spot my tyres botak. Now need to change them.
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

besides e weight..any other difference? like mebbe more air cn go in from a flip up if ridin fast

hey bro, will be dropping u a pm soon:angel:

yea..was there to choose helmet for my gf. and get a new bottle of scottoiler liquid...end up helmet didnt like and they dont have stock for the bottle:sian:

tomorrow gonna go kaki bukit motoworld then for both :angel:

...uhm i assume the silver faired is u and the black naked rider must be gwc_mk2.....i still got give way to u!

that's cause i cannot squeeze :faint:

basically flip up can quick release the front portion up while the full face needs the whole helmet to be removed...

weight wise, flipup's heavier

better change your tyres soon. HKL having good promos you can consider. if my budget wasnt so tight i would have bought a set of dragon sc..

most likely tourin onli coz ridin in sg so hot..i neva had a ff b4..all the time been usin half face..even on tourin trips..until i rode 180km/h n i felt like my helmet wanted to fly off

for normal street use or touring?

ahboy oso..my fren bought a new front tyre for his r1 for $25!!!! hahahaha..bt dun tink will last long

better change your tyres soon. HKL having good promos you can consider. if my budget wasnt so tight i would have bought a set of dragon sc..
most likely tourin onli coz ridin in sg so hot..i neva had a ff b4..all the time been usin half face..even on tourin trips..until i rode 180km/h n i felt like my helmet wanted to fly off

full face is good to have :thumb:

haha.. i opposite from you.. i nv had a half face before. just borrowed 1 from my brother who had 1 for lessons in driving centres.

ahboy oso..my fren bought a new front tyre for his r1 for $25!!!! hahahaha..bt dun tink will last long

those are probably quite old tyres so he's clearing stocks.. anyway they are probably competing lor.. haha..

besides e weight..any other difference? like mebbe more air cn go in from a flip up if ridin fast

er..u dont want air to go in the full face....u want air to pass by ure helmet smoothly....i prefer using full face to flip up...because flip up is too heavy for my head and there is noise when air goes thru....

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Gooda morning anyone....yeah...near there. Strike midnite may all e fazers va va voom to a good 2011....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Gonna be a quiet painful NYE for me.

Wat happen? Quiet ok but painful will b totally so ok not.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

suits ur nick right lolx

haha.. how you know.. :x

no lah.. i am using it cos its 1 of the more budget tyres and its good..

I'm sure if you want , you can get 2 gold milo tins, extra 1 to hang on your wall wahahahaha..

Yeah man, and he will still go "eh, i paid $1K+ for the extra wall decoration ONLY" :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Had a wisdom tooth and molar extracted yesterday. The stitches are irritating the hell out of me now

dont forget to keep the tooth under your pillow and hopefully the tooth fairy will leave some candy sweets for you

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

haha.. how you know.. :x

no lah.. i am using it cos its 1 of the more budget tyres and its good..

hahah...ur more budget i think for us is high end alrdy.... :faint:

Had a wisdom tooth and molar extracted yesterday. The stitches are irritating the hell out of me now

in that case u r on MC till nxt year.....