• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

who is the mastermind?? i tot u r the boss liao..

storyline a bit twisted.....difficult to comprehend.......just watch the movie......u'll understand when you wake up cos all of this is inception deception.....hahahahaha.....:faint:

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

nah... me small fry only... :)

storyline a bit twisted.....difficult to comprehend.......just watch the movie......u'll understand when you wake up cos all of this is inception deception.....hahahahaha.....:faint:

bro, i think u had too much stress in the first week of 2011 right? hehehe! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

bro, i think u had too much stress in the first week of 2011 right? hehehe! :D

ya lor.....start of the week jialat liao.......so many things to do...dunno 2011 got 12 months enough or not.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

:) :) :) :) :)

cus big boss's face big enough mah... :)

haha.. yeah.. boss~~

Boss.. your convoy speed how "fast" huh? LOL.. if my convoy less den 10.. den I'll merge in and mingle with you all? heehee...

*we are small bike 150cc nia.. :)

yeah lor.. lolx..

haha... inception deception.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

cus big boss's face big enough mah... :)

haha.. yeah.. boss~~

Boss.. your convoy speed how "fast" huh? LOL.. if my convoy less den 10.. den I'll merge in and mingle with you all? heehee...

yeah lor.. lolx..

haha... inception deception.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha.. yeah.. boss~~

i'm truly sorry bro... this is for fazerians only... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i'm truly sorry bro... this is for fazerians only... :)

LOL... dun worry.. *just a casual asking.. :)

hahah...then wrong number liao.....i thot i saw a white FZ1S on the last lks of 2010. thot it's his......then who might that be? crankcase is riding a white FZ1S Gen 1 if i'm not wrong....

Yup, mine's a Gen1. I believe Ghost has a white Gen2 FZ1S, but can't remember if he has boxes on his or not.

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

Hi, guys,

I believe there isn't many white FZ1 around, is it?

Saw one FB* white FZ1 with aftermarket exhaust (is it a Remus, if I see it correctly?) with two white side panniers looking like the FJR side panniers parked at the front area of the building (The C@pric0rn building at Pasir Panjang area) I am working in.

Saw it this morning at around 0840am.

I was riding into the basement carpark of the building.

There was a Malay bro standing besides the bike, I supposed he is the owner of this beautiful bike.

Not sure if he is in this bke forum too or not.

I turned my head to look at and envy his beautiful bike. He looked back at me.

Didn't get a chance to give you the :thumb:, Bro. Apologies.

me also white fz1 2010...next time see me give me a wave!! :cheeky:

Yup, mine's a Gen1. I believe Ghost has a white Gen2 FZ1S, but can't remember if he has boxes on his or not.

me got box!! lol...

same exhaust as bro pitchu if i not wrong...akra full CF right??

St angel is the successor to the diablo strada

this line of tyres is classified as endurance tyres

meaning they last much longer than the normal tyres

i had read pretty good reviews on both st angel and strada on both dry and wet weather

planning to change to either of them for my next tyre change... or the bt-016 :D

hmmm...seems most of the tires u guys talked about are sports touring tires i supposed..

like Pirelli angel st, mich PR2/3, BT-XX...

allow me to suggest to try Metz M5, i not advertising for them btw..

initially my immediate tire choice was mich PR2 cos the centre thread very deep means can last very long...

but the shape of the tire provides limited lean at corners n i used to corner pretty aggressive n now.

n partly cos the $$$ went up...

so i decided top give M5 a try...$450 a pair for 180 rear.

i used to use M3 on my S4 at PG n the grip was impressive...

now 2000km on the odo of my fz1 ican say tat all round grip was good at wet better at dry...

near max lean now but i think full lean could be achieved at PG or Sepang...

the centre threads were deep but not as hard as the PR2 so i not sure will it last as long..

hmmm... to my knowledge...

crankcase is riding a white fz1 gen1, with no side panniers...

ghost04 is riding a white fz1 gen2, also with no side panniers... correct me if i'm wrong...

oktray is also riding a white fz1 gen2, also with no side panniers but with top box...

hmm... Never mind then.

Maybe the owner of the white colour FZ1 does not come to this forum. :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

me also white fz1 2010...next time see me give me a wave!! :cheeky:

Sure, ghost. :)

If you see an "almost stock" FZ6N with pichudot's "F-cupped" black coloured "lacey bra", rider is an uncle, do give me a wave too, don't just "ghost" past me and let me smell smoke. muahahahaha.... :cheeky:

Sure, ghost. :)

If you see an "almost stock" FZ6N with pichudot's "F-cupped" black coloured "lacey bra", rider is an uncle, do give me a wave too, don't just "ghost" past me and let me smell smoke. muahahahaha.... :cheeky:

lol tats very unlikely to happen as i still under ''bike orientation'' but i will wave at u when u pass me!!

hmmm...seems most of the tires u guys talked about are sports touring tires i supposed..

like Pirelli angel st, mich PR2/3, BT-XX...

allow me to suggest to try Metz M5, i not advertising for them btw..

initially my immediate tire choice was mich PR2 cos the centre thread very deep means can last very long...

but the shape of the tire provides limited lean at corners n i used to corner pretty aggressive n now.

n partly cos the $$$ went up...

so i decided top give M5 a try...$450 a pair for 180 rear.

i used to use M3 on my S4 at PG n the grip was impressive...

now 2000km on the odo of my fz1 ican say tat all round grip was good at wet better at dry...

near max lean now but i think full lean could be achieved at PG or Sepang...

the centre threads were deep but not as hard as the PR2 so i not sure will it last as long..

lol tats very unlikely to happen as i still under ''bike orientation'' but i will wave at u when u pass me!!

Don't bluff... You "used to corner pretty aggressive n now" and goes to PG on your S4 one... What's a "bike orientation" to you? kekekeke... :cheeky:

Ok, will say hi to all white FZ1 (with or with boxes and/or side panniers) in future. :)

Don't bluff... You "used to corner pretty aggressive n now" and goes to PG on your S4 one... What's a "bike orientation" to you? kekekeke... :cheeky:

Ok, will say hi to all white FZ1 (with or with boxes and/or side panniers) in future. :)

cos i switched to CBR1k for3 years before this fz1 s must re-orientate street bike handling ma...lol

hmmmmm....only white FZs? how abt the other colors? o_O

me got box!! lol...

same exhaust as bro pitchu if i not wrong...akra full CF right??

yup yup... so far in lks, there's a black fz1s, a white fz1s, a silver fz1n & 1 red fz1s having akra full CF exhaust... :D

going home sleep soon! woohoo!

-.-' its pouring over at your place. ride safe.

and all because someone decides to think about washing his car on the dark side forum...here proof

Hunnor,hunnor...I rode down instead of driving...

Btw,nice clear blue sky today hor?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg