[Group] YAMAHA Fazer

MC21

actually i'm afraid there would be no additional briefing for this...

my time is kinda tight these days already...

i'm not going for the rest of the lks for this mth due to work commitments...

but once the closing date ends, i'll contact everyone on confirm on all necessary details...

i'm actually looking at coming slightly earlier for bfast too... hehehe...

anyway, to have 30 or more fazers on that pavement, no problem la...

at the most we take some pictures and mail it over to the TP lo... wahahahahaha!

it's morning time, not night time... there wouldn't be other bikes around...

nevertheless, we can occupy the side of the road... simple briefing will be given on the day itself...

name tag, no need la... i know most of the guys in the list...

cheers! :)

yeah, most likely coming early as well....lim some kopi like that. i don't want to be late then get everyone i don't know staring at me.......hahahha...paisey sia...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

LOL..! dont just mail.. print, frame and deliver with our signatures as well.. haha

mail? print? frame? huh? lol...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

ok tat will be an S...will tere be XS??

so on tat day u got a pro take photo liao...good then make full use of it!!

yes there's XS... u need a XS instead?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

yeah, most likely coming early as well....lim some kopi like that. i don't want to be late then get everyone i don't know staring at me.......hahahha...paisey sia...

this is where the staring sessions starts on top of the la kopi session... hohoho! :D

I will choose leo vince between this 2. $$ slightly more ex.

U can consider scorpion as its cheaper. 2brothers also can

If u got extra$$$... Haha

haha.. i was thinking of getting leo vince too.. so far i hear leo vince has the nicest sound and performance can also be felt.. :D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

I will choose leo vince between this 2. $$ slightly more ex.

U can consider scorpion as its cheaper. 2brothers also can

If u got extra$$$... Haha

haha.. i was thinking of getting leo vince too.. so far i hear leo vince has the nicest sound and performance can also be felt.. :D

I just happened to read thru my exhaust installation guide.

Last page said its normal for the bike to emits white

smoke during first use.

This should answer 1 of the bro who just installed an akra

n got smoke come out.

should be pretty easy to be clutched in... try re-adjusting & add some lubrication first before deciding if you should change it or not... btw, your current clutch cable, roughly how much mileage already, you have any idea? more touring or more street riding? any idea?

nevertheless, sometimes the hardness of the clutch depends on each individual... perhaps DrRipper likes it hard... :D

Not that I like it hard, I'm just a hard man :)

I like to keep the biting point halfway with more pulling range to ensure the clutch is properly engaged/disengaged. With the shorty lever, it does requires more effort as explained this morning. Try oiling it first. I did that when I first got the bike half a year ago..

Reptiletan: So fast thinking of changing exhaust? Not loud enough for you?

Not that I like it hard, I'm just a hard man :)

I like to keep the biting point halfway with more pulling range to ensure the clutch is properly engaged/disengaged. With the shorty lever, it does requires more effort as explained this morning. Try oiling it first. I did that when I first got the bike half a year ago..

Reptiletan: So fast thinking of changing exhaust? Not loud enough for you?

haha.. yea.. i oiled it already.. but still no difference leh.. gonna check with my mech tmr to see whether its the clutch problem or its jus me.. lol!

hahha.. louder and more bassy more shiok mah.. haha.. when i ride, i cant hear the exhaust liao.. not shiok for me :( hahahaha.. :cheeky:

Morning peeps....Monday blues eh....

pretty bluez... since i had been in office for the past 7 days for last week... ywanz...

traffic is slow... one slow gtr concourse is blocking everyone's way... haiz...

sky also looks like going to rain anytime soon...

this is where the staring sessions starts on top of the la kopi session... hohoho! :D

ya sia.....i remember the first time i came down. approach the table to ask if they are the fazers guys, everybody look at me like i am TP trying to fine them.....siao.....lucky after that ok but also becos of crankcase la.....he's the welcoming committee....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

ya sia.....i remember the first time i came down. approach the table to ask if they are the fazers guys, everybody look at me like i am TP trying to fine them.....siao.....lucky after that ok but also becos of crankcase la.....he's the welcoming committee....

didn't say the 2nd time u come down, u really tio a summon ticket? hehehe... :D

irritated doubling posting....

server no good... server no good... hehehe... :D

Edited by pichudot

yes, correct. i heard LV is one of the loudest and bassiest.....i was aiming at the GP PRO, the one like trumpet. that one is louder than the other model which has steel n CF make.

server no good... server no good... hehehe... :D

yeah...that's the best sia.....i reached wif jonathan, then recce for seat just for a few minutes, come out say kenna alrdy......the best is of all the bikes, only my bike kenna....... :faint:

Date: 11 Jan 2011

venue: Lavender Food Center

theme: 1st 2011 ride on 16 jan2011 brief by OKT kelovoin.. ;D..if there any

time: 2030 hrs onwards till OTOT

LKS confirm if weather permits

do your own weather forecast

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/rubbish/lavendar.gif

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

yes, correct. i heard LV is one of the loudest and bassiest.....i was aiming at the GP PRO, the one like trumpet. that one is louder than the other model which has steel n CF make.

yea, base on looks, i heard that it is one of those loudest & bassiest... next is GP style liao... :)

any one has encounter when u press the button to start your bike the screen will black out and will come back on after the bike is started. Please enlighten me... Btw i'm riding FZ6S

bro, this is when your battery voltage is not at the best health level already... ur ECU will automatically cut all electric supplies to your rest of your electric components to give more cranking power to your engine... :)

yeah...that's the best sia.....i reached wif jonathan, then recce for seat just for a few minutes, come out say kenna alrdy......the best is of all the bikes, only my bike kenna....... :faint:

cus ur bike the best looking mah... :angel: