[Group] YAMAHA Fazer

MC21

ok last qn..where's the best place to change thai baht? my fren changed at mustafa didnt reali get a good rate

no prob.. just sharing info to make everyone's pre holiday research faster..
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Anyone interested in this trip?

8 more person to sit the second 4x4....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/311489-1DTO-Kuantan-Rainbow-Watefall

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

ok last qn..where's the best place to change thai baht? my fren changed at mustafa didnt reali get a good rate

can try Arab street at the indian shops beside Zam Zam or under golden landmark hotel.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

as wad konspire said..u r twisted!!! hahaha..speakin abt skirts..tis mornin saw tis gal ridin an x1r wif short skirt..woah! immediately fresh and awake! aniwae..i've been doin ur method of climbin on the left footrest 1st or sumtimes i actuali almost lie on my bike den slowly go over so dat i wun hit e box..i wear slipper most of e time..kena e box damn pain..

AYE? with yoshi pipe? :p

oktray is letting of his journey box with pillion back rest at $350.

oktray / H&B Journey TC50 black silver Top Case w/o rack and base plate / including pillion backrest / got top rack can put liao / $350 / PM

those interested can PM him.

Yes! PM me, PM me! The top case is only 3mths old.

Thank you very much, Bro.

Too bad I still no rack and base-plate. Got to source for them first. :)

We can work out a deal for the rack and base-plate too (excluding installation)

bro mind giving some pros n cons of this H&B box??

compare side by side wit a equivalent capacity say GIVI or kappa box?? 45L version...

besides the H&B looks more boxy...$$$ex$$$ in terms of storage? aerodynamics? shape? stability? safe max weightof load?

thanks alot...

Please see below 2 links for H&B Journey and Journey Recon ranges of top/side cases and accessories.

http://hepco-becker.com.au/journey_19.html

http://hepco-becker.com.au/journey_recon_20.html

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

hey guys.. tanxs for all the links u guys posted..

went to m-tech.. apparently bike shop boss says theres no stock for Junior series and Explorer series box.

only availbale is journey and the aluminium silver ones..

bt never the less, my temptation took the best of me.. i already bought the top rack and side rack, junior 45L box will b collected end of next week.

now pocket got holes..haiz..

all the stocks will come at the end for next week, FYI guys..

went to unique also wanted change engine ice bt also no stock, will come during chinese new yr period.. fyi guys.

tanxs for the links once again..

Edited by newblood

"Let them hate provided they fear"

bro..engine ice cn do anywhere..its e same dough..all i noe dey come in 2 colours..blue n red..bt i duno e diff..along serangoon road towards mah motor on e the rite gt 1 bike shop gt big signboard saying "engine ice"..check it out

hey guys.. tanxs for all the links u guys posted..

went to m-tech.. apparently bike shop boss says theres no stock for Junior series and Explorer series box.

only availbale is journey and the aluminium silver ones..

bt never the less, my temptation took the best of me.. i already bought the top rack and side rack, junior 45L box will b collected end of next week.

now pocket got holes..haiz..

all the stocks will come at the end for next week, FYI guys..

went to unique also wanted change engine ice bt also no stock, will come during chinese new yr period.. fyi guys.

tanxs for the links once again..

im one of dem :D...bt pay tis pay dat..back to square 1..hehehe

im civil servant also la bro..

bt still 2 mths still ok2 compared to private companies.. my friends get more than than 2 mths. lucky them

welcome to the FAZER community bro..if u wana noe more birdies..come join us for the SBF Anniversary Convoy..more than 20 fazers...orchard road is gona tremble..be part of the excitement...woah..cool ad or wad..hahaha

aniwae..u bought brand new or 2nd hand? hw much?

hello everyone! i jus became a proud owner of a fz1n today!! so excited! my first naked bike.. :D :D hope to know more birds of the same feather! hahah..

welcome to the FAZER community bro..if u wana noe more birdies..come join us for the SBF Anniversary Convoy..more than 20 fazers...orchard road is gona tremble..be part of the excitement...woah..cool ad or wad..hahaha

lol... :lol: yea, wanna know more or wad, join us for more outings/gatherings...

the upcoming and biggest so far is the SBF anni where we are holding a convoy from our usual weekly la kopi session aka lks to the destination...

more info: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/81217-Group-YAMAHA-Fazer?p=6873656&viewfull=1#post6873656

and our usual weekly lks is on every tuesday at lavender food square from 9pm onwards, otot...

map can also be found in this SBF anni convoy...

on top of that, many of us do have our external lks around be it in SG or in MY or even further... hehehehe...

any further doubts, place your question here... cheers! :D

Edited by pichudot

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

aniwae..u bought brand new or 2nd hand? hw much?

haha. thanks thanks! yea.. i considering to join the SBF convoy.. but i have a few friends going also.. so i may go with them.. haha..

i bought mine from bro DrRipper.. :)

lol... :lol: yea, wanna know more or wad, join us for more outings/gatherings...

the upcoming and biggest so far is the SBF anni where we are holding a convoy from our usual weekly la kopi session aka lks to the destination...

more info: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/81217-Group-YAMAHA-Fazer?p=6873656&viewfull=1#post6873656

and our usual weekly lks is on every tuesday at lavender food square from 9pm onwards, otot...

map can also be found in this SBF anni convoy...

on top of that, many of us do have our external lks around be it in SG or in MY or even further... hehehehe...

any further doubts, place your question here... cheers! :D

hahha.. thanks for the welcome bro.. yea.. i will definitely join u guys for lks.. haha.. :D anyway is the clutch lever suppose to be hard to clutch in? i feel mine is pretty hard and tight to clutch.. dunno whether is it the clutch cable problem or its jus me.. hahaha..

any fazer bros staying in punggol? saw a white fazer jus now with 2 pipes on one side..wonder wat pipe is that.. :confused:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

bro..engine ice cn do anywhere..its e same dough..all i noe dey come in 2 colours..blue n red..bt i duno e diff..along serangoon road towards mah motor on e the rite gt 1 bike shop gt big signboard saying "engine ice"..check it out

darn.. juz came back home from serangoon area.. didnt noe it was there..

will check it out again soon..

"Let them hate provided they fear"