hey guys.. anyone noes any dealer or distributor for motorcycle bag pack in sg.. those rugged or even hardcasing ones..

tanxs..

U can trymotoworld bro

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

tat's y it's only thunder only, not thunderstorm... LOL! :angel:

Hv fun hor...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

Okay the forum will be quiet from today onwards till next week. Everyone will be in the land of smiles while we are stucked in the land of fines. :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Okay the forum will be quiet from today onwards till next week. Everyone will be in the land of smiles while we are stucked in the land of fines. :angel:

We still ard mah....still can make some noise!!!!

Dun worry bro.. we can go jb also got land of the smiles !!!! Haha

Nxt wk ai mai? Planning for wednesday...

Arrow..

...ya special brand, I agree:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

Hey big bros, just to check. Does Givi wingrack able to fix on most bikes? Which kinda box can fix on wingrack?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

I'm using remus on my FZ6S1... quite loud

Hi bro. Been quite sometime huh. So a double remus....very interesting to see ley....

kindly msg me or call me 84888544..i dun have u nor ken's contacts..ahaha..dats y cudnt catch u guys last fri..haizzz.

Nxt wk ai mai? Planning for wednesday...
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

just saw a fz8 ytd. Damn nice man. The stock exhaust itself also quite loud. Just wondering how come fz1 and fz8 stock exhaust are having quite loud sound but fz6 2exhaust somemore the stock sounds like almost nothing.? Isit coz bigger CC so the stock exhaust sounds louder.? :(

Haha pipe legal ? How much u bought ??

yup legal.. not cheap... lol.

...ya special brand, I agree:)

yeah!! :angel:

just saw a fz8 ytd. Damn nice man. The stock exhaust itself also quite loud. Just wondering how come fz1 and fz8 stock exhaust are having quite loud sound but fz6 2exhaust somemore the stock sounds like almost nothing.? Isit coz bigger CC so the stock exhaust sounds louder.? :(

No lah. Just that air pressure equalized over two pipes makes less noise than just one.

It also helps that a 600cc engine produces less air pressure at similar engine revs.

I dont see the point of making a bike sound loud if you are not looking for performance gains. Most aftermarket pipes sound noisier due to their design allowing less exhaust backflow. Its supposed to allow the bike to perform better at higher revs. The added noise is a backproduct, not the aim.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Hey big bros, just to check. Does Givi wingrack able to fix on most bikes? Which kinda box can fix on wingrack?

Think of the wingrack as nothing more than baseplates that need mounting points on the bike.

You will need to fabricate as i doubt that givi still support this.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

I come make some noise

let's throw some sh*t....heheheheh.......bro, if this week we go, u interested or not? but i no hv ur no. ley......

Dun worry bro.. we can go jb also got land of the smiles !!!! Haha

haha! yeah, the smiles will be on our faces when we go across the causeway when we see how much we can save on food/bike wash/petrol. :angel:

Bro, dun tink too much if u want to get it. MW carries it so jus drop by n fix it. I jus did mine...

Poison poison poison :lol:

I come make some noise

Nice to see you here man! Lets make lots of noise. :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

haha! yeah, the smiles will be on our faces when we go across the causeway when we see how much we can save on food/bike wash/petrol. :angel:

Poison poison poison :lol:

Nice to see you here man! Lets make lots of noise. :angel:

bro, pm me ur number shld we go TnG this week.....

today's the last day to order e shift sock. if not sure about the product, juz put ur name in the list 1st. my pmo has already been approved, so wun wana spam here anymore alrdy. each sock $20, thanks! 5 slots left btw

yellow_shift_sock.jpg

Image3.jpg

silver_shift_sock.jpg

green_shift_sock.jpg

black_inst.jpg

silver_inst.jpg

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
for those interested in an Ohlins, without the hydraulic preload adjuster & additional reservoir,for FJR1300 FZ1 FZ8 XJ6 TDM900

http://shop.ebay.com/?_from=R40&_trksid=p5197.m570.l1313&_nkw=ohlins+FZ1&_sacat=See-All-Categories

almost 900 w/o warranty and possible wrong spring rate.. and very basic adjustments..

not worth IMO..