woohoo we r back! darken! lol!

almost everyday eat drink walk shop massage blah blah blah...

rented kupkia for island touring on 1 or the days, went to the secret beach too...

also went to phi phi island on 1 or the day...

songkran was madness! to those who never experienced before, it's good to experience it at least once...

last but not least, the night life was marvelous! lol!

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

got secret beach? waitin for pics bro of songkran

rented kupkia for island touring on 1 or the days, went to the secret beach too...

songkran was madness! to those who never experienced before, it's good to experience it at least once...

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
got secret beach? waitin for pics bro of songkran

it's called paradise beach... quite isolated from the rest... u will find lots of angmos there... sometimes if u're lucky, u will see some angmos there naked... lol... ken did mentioned he got freaked off by the steep slope... he did posted here while we r in phuket patong but me lazy to go forum... i only go fb + eat + drink drank drunk + enjoy life... lol...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

it's called paradise beach... quite isolated from the rest... u will find lots of angmos there... sometimes if u're lucky, u will see some angmos there naked... lol... ken did mentioned he got freaked off by the steep slope... he did posted here while we r in phuket patong but me lazy to go forum... i only go fb + eat + drink drank drunk + enjoy life... lol...

Welcome back bro!

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

As it has always been in the land of smiles! hahaha! Hope you had lots of fun man! :)

can dun welcome? my heart is still in patong... lol...

I know exactly how you feel, 1 month in thailand made me a better person. hahahahahaha! :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Any Fz6 bros with touring screen wanna trade with my puig double bubble? I prefer to trade with puig touring with top up from my side :)

Loving my Tmax 530

Any Fz6 bros with touring screen wanna trade with my puig double bubble? I prefer to trade with puig touring with top up from my side :)

givi touring windshield you interested? :angel:

I got puig touring windscreen.... but i want givi screen.....

Why don`t 3 of us trade..... :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

@dragonforce, bro bro, can i buy ur ferragamo key chain and aplinestar glove mah? haha.. ^^ Sell wor cheap cheap for the glove can? sms-ed u oledi :D Oh ya, interested in ur givi v35 side pannier also :thumb:

Edited by YenYu

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

i am open to trading... but how ah? Puig touring cost a lil bit more...givi screen not sure how much.. how wanna trade?

Mine is light smoke.. bro soundless..yours what colour? Bro dragon force, your giviscreen is of what colour?

I dont come in SBF much nowadays..anything sms me at 93840069.

Edited by farish

Loving my Tmax 530

i am open to trading... but how ah? Puig touring cost a lil bit more...givi screen not sure how much.. how wanna trade?

Mine is light smoke.. bro soundless..yours what colour? Bro dragon force, your giviscreen is of what colour?

i wouldnt mind the puig touring windshield.. the sports 1 is a little short.. but can consider also lahh..

@dragonforce, bro bro, can i buy ur ferragamo key chain and aplinestar glove mah? haha.. ^^ Sell wor cheap cheap for the glove can? sms-ed u oledi :D Oh ya, interested in ur givi v35 side pannier also :thumb:

replied your sms.. :cheers:

That is what is being clam when i googled FZ8 reviews online..

I'm just keeping my options open..

reason being have to compared FC also :)

intend to get FZ1 but the FC is giving me 2nd thoughts..

More power means less FC..

that i couldn't deny.. :)

yeah do some research lor.. different pple different needs.. like for me i am still happy with my fz6.. not likely to change anytime soon. :angel:

U got pic with Givi screen on?

not at the moment leh.. but you google for fz6 givi windshield should be able to find it.. its very big with the plastic covering wind even where your hands are..

Edited by dragonforce

eh bro..im findin 3 more ppl to do an MO to save on the shippin..$45 each for any colour any fazer..interested pm me

hi, any recommendation for headlight protector screen?
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

welcome back charles.

Farish you so bz with work or gf till no time to post in the forum? Btw why change windscreen, are you planning to go touring?

i wouldnt mind the puig touring windshield.. the sports 1 is a little short.. but can consider also lahh..

replied your sms.. :cheers:

Mine is light smoke..... got it last year dec.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Farish you so bz with work or gf till no time to post in the forum? Btw why change windscreen, are you planning to go touring?

Haha.. No la recently got caught up with other hobbies. At work quite busy, usually no time to log in.. I adding givi e 21 to my bike.. I feel touring screen would probably suit the look of the bike better..haha

How is married life bro?

Loving my Tmax 530