Sure do...

Recently keep raining. No boxs so i go back home all wet. Time to invest for the box lol

i tot u alws like it wet? :angel:

anyway i tot u alws on the road with a tank bag? it's it got space for u to put ur rain gears & got rain cover for it as well?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

good morning FBD 790.. :angel:

morning 2 u 2 FS something something something:cheeky:

Sure do...

Recently keep raining. No boxs so i go back home all wet. Time to invest for the box lol

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

12 hrs for 900 km in land of smiles is slow cruising le lei bro... seriously... :)

Oohh...like that ah? Ok la. I look at map only 1 highway to use. So jus follow lor but so far i can only find kupchai to rent. Can reach or not? The highest cc is 150. Less 1 digit only lor.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Fast Zai version 1000 leh, where got slow? :angel:

U sure or not? Ya la, fast at behind onli....hahajah

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

morning 2 u 2 FS something something something:cheeky:

relax la... ride so fast... where did you exit?

got FZ1, FZ6, XT1200 and 650GS on the same stretch just now..

relax la... ride so fast... where did you exit?

got FZ1, FZ6, XT1200 and 650GS on the same stretch just now..

so fast meh...100 only lei~

i exit at toh guan:)

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

i think i cannot even see your tail light after clementi road exit..

coz i was following behind the GS..

i think i cannot even see your tail light after clementi road exit..

coz i was following behind the GS..

issit...later i go check..high chance time to change rear lightbulb liao:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Any gen1 fazer 1k users here?

Would like to install an aftermarket jet kit.

Ivan's is recommended as it equalizes the afr over the entire range of the powerband. However, it requires drilling. Which scares me. It's also not recommended for me to install an aftermarket air filter, which seems odd to me.

Dynojet just swaps out the pilot jets. Except the adjustment screws, no drilling is required. I've been unless I switch to a full system, this upgrade won't be noticeable. I might get a yoshimura titanium slip on, though. AFTER I install a jet kit.

I pulled the plugs the other day, and I am concerned about how dark the plugs were. My point to install a jet kit is to optimize the afr when full open, and to improve my fuel consumption.

Unique suggested I just drop two satchets of broquet fuel chargers, and be done with it. Hurr.

Have yet to consider graves. What do you guys think?

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Ivan's is recommended as it equalizes the afr over the entire range of the powerband. However, it requires drilling. Which scares me. It's also not recommended for me to install an aftermarket air filter, which seems odd to me.

Dynojet just swaps out the pilot jets. Except the adjustment screws, no drilling is required. I've been unless I switch to a full system, this upgrade won't be noticeable. I might get a yoshimura titanium slip on, though. AFTER I install a jet kit.

I pulled the plugs the other day, and I am concerned about how dark the plugs were. My point to install a jet kit is to optimize the afr when full open, and to improve my fuel consumption.

Unique suggested I just drop two satchets of broquet fuel chargers, and be done with it. Hurr.

I tink if u keep going at this rate, u might as well buy a fjr brand new. Same cost but newer bike.......

Hahah...sorry bro, i make joke...

I tink if u keep going at this rate, u might as well buy a fjr brand new. Same cost but newer bike.......

Hahah...sorry bro, i make joke...

It's a full faired bike. And its not as much fun to ride.

And buying an fjr would cost me over 3x the price I paid for my fz1.

The bandit 1250 looks to be a fun bike, though.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Hello bros.

Ohai! O/

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

so mad man... keen to join? :D

I'm interested, but need time to prepare. PM me the info bro:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

How about riding kakiS? ;)

Woah! Only for you i'll show it.. haha! when will you be going PG again bro? :)

It's tough bro, u wanna?..Last time I followed 'this' CraZy man my eyes started to play tricks on me the last 100km:).. goin' PG next track day as busy this Sunday.

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

bro next time rev ur bike to >10k in 2nd hard, and if you feel that you still need more power, go to

http://www.yamahafz1oa.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=49

...and do some research:)

hope it helps, cheers!

Don buy fjr or bandit. Join me in the super tenere haha

I like the bike. Dont like the price. And the fc is... ugh. And its hefty size doesnt make it a good commuter.

After rebuilding my rear susension, i am starting to like my fazer more and more. Higher speeds and less tail shaking. Sporting motors is awesome.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

bro next time rev ur bike to >10k in 2nd hard, and if you feel that you still need more power, go to

http://www.yamahafz1oa.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=49

...and do some research:)

hope it helps, cheers!

I have enough power on tap. I am trying to improve my fuel economy, and hopefully have the bike survive long enough for another 2 coe renewals.

So you browse fz1oa as well? Hobbyists there are awesome! But it helps that they have their own garages to tinker with their bikes.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

I have enough power on tap. I am trying to improve my fuel economy, and hopefully have the bike survive long enough for another 2 coe renewals.

So you browse fz1oa as well? Hobbyists there are awesome! But it helps that they have their own garages to tinker with their bikes.

Go to a Dyno specialist with race knowledge, they know best in terms of performance consumption or fuel eco consumption .. I thought in sg the void deck is a garage for many Fazer riders:angel: done many mods there myself:) Ride more worry less bro n top up in jb hehe...

I like the bike. Dont like the price. And the fc is... ugh. And its hefty size doesnt make it a good commuter.

After rebuilding my rear susension, i am starting to like my fazer more and more. Higher speeds and less tail shaking. Sporting motors is awesome.

Ermm bro who says the super tenere fc very bad?

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg