Last night, i saw one dark knight with a shiny butt pass by mi, like leader racer liddat. Then after 5mins of 90km/hr cruising, 3 crazy unknown saucer just zoom pass mi, like illegal midnight 10million dolls lacing bashing through cars, lori and buts. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Guys going for genting trip. I will be asking another season tourer up with us.

It's gonna be easier with either me being marker or sweeper or I can swap with him.

Easier n safer for everybody so all up n down safely.

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
gd morning to all... Charles king of Snake. Can squeeze even a narrow gap with his bike. Yesterday at 4.30pm i went to motoworld to buy the scott oiler refiller bottle and saw Dolf chatting with the sellers at the basement.

yo bro why didnt join in the talk cock session haha.. next time say hi lah:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Guys going for genting trip. I will be asking another season tourer up with us.

It's gonna be easier with either me being marker or sweeper or I can swap with him.

Easier n safer for everybody so all up n down safely.

wah heng ah... good good.. but now still got room available meh?

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

HL say white no more production.. but yamaha japan website still producing white .. but too bad HL taking stock from EU model.. JP side got "special -edition".. FZ1 GT.. with helmet lock!!!

http://www.yamaha-motor.jp/mc/lineup/sportsbike/fz1-fazer/gt/

any1 DIY helmet lock?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

yo bro why didnt join in the talk cock session haha.. next time say hi lah:)

Was eavesdropping. Heard you guys talking bout a city near the sea at phillipines. Hehe.. Didnt saw your bike then. Did you drive on that day?

u sibei kiasu la... hehehe... guess u had a little jam jam strawberry jam at custom ba... :)

i had a 10 min jam at bio there but i dun really consider a jam la... it's jus slow moving traffic to me... :)

bro, i think i would prefer the title 'king of eating snake'... muahahaha! :angel:

hahaha dolf kana caught in action... guess he duno he kana caught in action too la... hahaha... :angel:

hahaha.. just went to buy some screws for my screen lah as bike is getting old and screen screws all breaking:(

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Was eavesdropping. Heard you guys talking bout a city near the sea at phillipines. Hehe.. Didnt saw your bike then. Did you drive on that day?

ya was driving the white Taxi haha..one of the guys there going for a holiday lah n convincing him to pack me in his suitcase but he said no:(

Last night, i saw one dark knight with a shiny butt pass by mi, like leader racer liddat. Then after 5mins of 90km/hr cruising, 3 crazy unknown saucer just zoom pass mi, like illegal midnight 10million dolls lacing bashing through cars, lori and buts. :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

I think the dark knight and the 3 musketeers sound familiar. Did you notice that 1 of the 3 bikes had a video cam mounted and doing a recording while riding? hahaha :angel:

hahaha.. just went to buy some screws for my screen lah as bike is getting old and screen screws all breaking:(

Bike's getting old... But rider's getting younger. :lol:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

...ya bro thay call that a 'second childhood=Senile' :)

...anyways, here r the Factory Pro V-stacks I was telling you about:) Bling Bling!

cam pix 28 may '11 272.jpg

cam pix 28 may '11 270.jpg

I think the dark knight and the 3 musketeers sound familiar. Did you notice that 1 of the 3 bikes had a video cam mounted and doing a recording while riding? hahaha :angel:

Yep yep, It was dolf one rite? :D

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

many hats guys.. let's not mention.. :)

anyway yenyu, if u looking for cheaper alternatives, i can provide u wif some solutions.. :)

Oh, great, where is the place to hunt those switch? simlim tower? :cheeky:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

charles, can advice where to buy those silicons? I wanna spray the rack abit and put silicons at some rusty parts.. lol.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

...anyways, here r the Factory Pro V-stacks I was telling you about:) Bling Bling!

bro, how come it's different from Ivan's ones? if i'm not wrong, Ivan's ones is taller for the center 2 piece and shorter for the outer 2 pieces right? where it's supposed to be good for the velocity or something like that....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

charles, can advice where to buy those silicons? I wanna spray the rack abit and put silicons at some rusty parts.. lol.

Any hardware shop. Buy the correct type though

where u want to put it? in the breast? hahahaha.....nvm, i just make a joke. i'm bored cos i hv to work on saturday n overseas......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

bro, how come it's different from Ivan's ones? if i'm not wrong, Ivan's ones is taller for the center 2 piece and shorter for the outer 2 pieces right? where it's supposed to be good for the velocity or something like that....

I think you mean Graves Velocity Stacks. Ya they are of different lengths like you mentioned. Factory Pro are meant purely for mid-range torque/power thats why all 4 stacks are very long & me bike g

ained 5.37bhp @ rear wheel & 3.95ft-lbs torque @ 7K after re-dyno:) but lost 2.64bhp and 0.4ft-lbs on the top:( hehe..

Edited by dolf

nice.. how come no velocity stacks for fz6.. hah..

30.4k everything in. Fren bought at agent 31.2k

Does your bike comes with panniers?From what i know,there's a '1st edition' with panniers plus some extras.HL sent me a price list.$31.3k est.Where did u get yours?Looi's?

where u want to put it? in the breast? hahahaha.....nvm, i just make a joke. i'm bored cos i hv to work on saturday n overseas......

on the side racks and maybe other parts of my bike lo...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

I think you mean Graves Velocity Stacks. Ya they are of different lengths like you mentioned. Factory Pro are meant purely for mid-range torque/power thats why all 4 stacks are very long & me bike g

ained 5.37bhp @ rear wheel & 3.95ft-lbs torque @ 7K after re-dyno:) but lost 2.64bhp and 0.4ft-lbs on the top:( hehe..

oh...yeah, Ivan's only the flies....forgot. so it depends on how u want the setup to be. can't we get best of both worlds? like is there any supplier doing the dynamic V stacks? so it lengthens or shortens depending on the RPM of the bike.......it would be great though....

Does your bike comes with panniers?From what i know,there's a '1st edition' with panniers plus some extras.HL sent me a price list.$31.3k est.Where did u get yours?Looi's?

Local s10 don't have first edition from agent. Only parallel. Mine from BP.

on the side racks and maybe other parts of my bike lo...

haha...ok ok...cos when silicone comes across, it's like an implant alrdy......

nice.. how come no velocity stacks for fz6.. hah..

FZ1 Factory Pro v-stacks are same for R1 04-06, Maybe you can look for R6 Stacks bro..