Interesting trip...Riding,drinking,racing and all with kakis:)...count me in bro!

dolf sure like it de.. all of these stuffs r his favourites! hahaha! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

wana wait for deal.com..mebbe got superb deal stay at sepang area like golden palm tree resort..who noes..hahaha

so go on sat n sun or sun n mon? i wana apply leave early2 b4 my colleagues also plan to go..hahaha..den lan2 gotta stay at work :(

u help to keep a lookout too can? :D

btw it's sat go up, sun after motoGP ends we will zoom back.. :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

deal.com and groupon under favorites bro..everyday sure check..hahaha

u help to keep a lookout too can? :D

btw it's sat go up, sun after motoGP ends we will zoom back.. :)

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Hey Pichudot. i am going to Afamosa resort by bike next month with my friends. Was thinking of buying a gps, saw a brand call garmin (motocycle waterproof) with bracket selling $979 at Challenger.

ANymore cheaper and waterproof GPS for bike? Hmmm. wonder if i can borrow yours for the 2 day 1 night trip?

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

dun need gps de..juz follow signboard cn liao..or u cn buy those cheaper garmin for 100+ den go search for their mount..zumo too exxxxx la if u onli use once in a blue moon

Hey Pichudot. i am going to Afamosa resort by bike next month with my friends. Was thinking of buying a gps, saw a brand call garmin (motocycle waterproof) with bracket selling $979 at Challenger.

ANymore cheaper and waterproof GPS for bike? Hmmm. wonder if i can borrow yours for the 2 day 1 night trip?

deal.com and groupon under favorites bro..everyday sure check..hahaha

wan to go as a group then help to keep a lookout for any deals mah... it's pretty tough for one person to plan out everything... right? i'll try to look at other available websites too... :)

yea that one is zumo 660... encik pat & S♂undless r using now... big & nice but ex... i think there's another model which is zumo 550 which is also waterproof and the price is around half of the latter...

when is ur trip ah? if no crash wif any of my trips & u have the mounting ball on ur handlebar, i can lend u... let me know...

Morning Morning! :D

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

A Nuvi 205W is more than sufficient. Ride with it under rain, no problem although it is not waterproof. Use a ziplock if u wan it to be waterproof.

Zumo if u got loads of cash. I read some1 using Ipad for Navigation, laggi better.

http://i22.fastpic.ru/big/2011/0601/c3/36232d21ab7debd168411b84676a78c3.jpg
A Nuvi 205W is more than sufficient. Ride with it under rain, no problem although it is not waterproof. Use a ziplock if u wan it to be waterproof.

Zumo if u got loads of cash. I read some1 using Ipad for Navigation, laggi better.

ipad? wonder how it will look like if u mount it?:p

Super long nvr come here le hehehehehe

helo:)

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Bro, very strange de ur prob. Hv untried loosening it a bit? Too tight will make that sound. For the conversion, the diff i tink between both is that one is lighter while the other is standard. Do hv a mech chk ur chain.

the chain confirm spoilt liao, only make a hard grinding sound at one part of the chain, no matter how i lubricate it or loosen the chain, still make that sound. STOCK chain lei. . .haix. . i think i never lubricate properly before or some other spray for cleaning other stuffs got onto the chain. Yesterday i went to UM ask them to try loosen abit, still got sound, lubricate properly tighten abit, still got sound, in the end i change chain n sprocket. now my bike got sweet whizzing sound! hehehe

its good to do maintainence of the chain on regular basis, no point got sound then do:)

mine 65k mileage still on stock chain

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

its good to do maintainence of the chain on regular basis, no point got sound then do:)

mine 65k mileage still on stock chain

YES BOSS!! NOTED!!

i think i spoilt them when i went up A&W ayer keroh without bringing any lubes!! then it was raining then it was hot then it was raining again. . .hehe

YES BOSS!! NOTED!!

i think i spoilt them when i went up A&W ayer keroh without bringing any lubes!! then it was raining then it was hot then it was raining again. . .hehe

Go a&w neva jio me..wahlao

dolf sure like it de.. all of these stuffs r his favourites! hahaha! :D

...haha can't wait bro! Tickets @ Motorworld are $56 c/w cap and shirt if bought before 30th june, and $65 after 30th june.

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

Bro, dun worry. I up n dwn afamosa many times alrdy. In fact i'm near there mow at ayer keroh philea resort. U wont go holland one, well unless u really nvr do NS n no sense of direction n cant read then u can possible go holland. Save the money for the trip....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Hello guys!! Long time no come in here.. Too busy in camp.. Haha.. Very long nv go for trips already leh.. Body very itchy.. Haha.. I going to pass out soon! Hopefully after that I got more time for riding! Haha..

Anyway, who's going for motogp at sepang?? I really wanna go this year! I think I would be able to take off! Can't wait sia! Hahah..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

hi guys, first timer here..would like to ask what is the fc of fz8 and fz1.

And is fz8 more value for money than fz1?

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

Personally, after seeing e fz8 wif my own eyes n comparing e features, i still prefer fz1.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

alot of pple's natural reaction would be to choose fz1, since its only a few thousand more compared to fz8.