Ya, u need it to duplicate keys. Give a call to HL to check.

If I am not wrong the red key is needed if you need to duplicate keys.

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

Thanks for the advices bros... anyway anyone here ridinh FZ1N can advice me abt the operating temp... My bike is running at abt 90 plus during normal day rides. Is it Normal????

:):)
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Thanks for the advices bros... anyway anyone here ridinh FZ1N can advice me abt the operating temp... My bike is running at abt 90 plus during normal day rides. Is it Normal????

normal.........

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

Very normal de....ride more worry less...

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

These days i have been regularly getting 82 degree after installing FCE & PC. engine has been running much cooler now, sometimes night riding even at 78 degree. Before has been at the 90's with slipon & decat.

With stock exhaust has been regularly getting 100 degree always.

...haha can't wait bro! Tickets @ Motorworld are $56 c/w cap and shirt if bought before 30th june, and $65 after 30th june.

thanks! 2moro i might be passing by MW... i'll check it out then we'll discuss on Sun if ya coming... :D

Hello guys!! Long time no come in here.. Too busy in camp.. Haha.. Very long nv go for trips already leh.. Body very itchy.. Haha.. I going to pass out soon! Hopefully after that I got more time for riding! Haha..

Anyway, who's going for motogp at sepang?? I really wanna go this year! I think I would be able to take off! Can't wait sia! Hahah..

yea man u had been MIA for v long le bro! hahahaha! :D

body v itchy nvr ask Jane to scratch it for ya? :p

we r gg Sepang MotoGP... 22nd & 23rd Oct, Sat & Sun... buzz me if ya got any questions... check it out! :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/279823-lt-Ride-gt-Outings-Gatherings/page3

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hello all fazer riders.. anyone can enlighten me on where to get a stock fz1000 handlebars? thanks!

u can try to purchase it 2nd hand from the fz1-ians here by asking or approach HL or automachinery for 1st hand handlebars... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Hi all, is there any good loud horns to intro?Be it legal or illegal. Kinda pissed when drivers starts to ignore my stock horn :)

Legal horn the most of us is using......

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/269561-lt-CMO-gt-Hella-Quality-Horns-and-Products

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Hella/Horns/0902Front.jpg

Illegal horn that sure wet ppl pants.....

220px-Nathan_M5.jpg:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Hi all, is there any good loud horns to intro?Be it legal or illegal. Kinda pissed when drivers starts to ignore my stock horn :)

I believe Stebel Magnum is a loud, legal two-tone horn (2 units, one blows high and one blows low). Stebel Nautilus is a SUPER-loud, probably-illegal air horn. I have been using the Magnum for several years now, no complaints at all. Though given the general obliviousness of Singapore drivers, sometimes I wouldn't mind something louder...

Magnum vs Nautilus (forum discussion) : http://www.honda-varadero-uk.org/forum/index.php?topic=7055.0;all

Magnum review : http://www.webbikeworld.com/motorcycle-horns/stebel-magnum/

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

Legal horn the most of us is using......

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/269561-lt-CMO-gt-Hella-Quality-Horns-and-Products

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Hella/Horns/0902Front.jpg

Illegal horn that sure wet ppl pants.....

[ATTACH=CONFIG]207820[/ATTACH]:cheeky:

not wet enough la... i use this... size of it jus nice for bike models... all sorts of drivers sure wet their pants or even panties... :D

http://www.valkmotorparts.com/images/products/stebel_nautilus_compact_tuning_black.jpg

I believe Stebel Magnum is a loud, legal two-tone horn (2 units, one blows high and one blows low). Stebel Nautilus is a SUPER-loud, probably-illegal air horn. I have been using the Magnum for several years now, no complaints at all. Though given the general obliviousness of Singapore drivers, sometimes I wouldn't mind something louder...

Magnum vs Nautilus (forum discussion) : http://www.honda-varadero-uk.org/forum/index.php?topic=7055.0;all

Magnum review : http://www.webbikeworld.com/motorcycle-horns/stebel-magnum/

yes... nautilus is illegal... so if u got it installed, be sure to do some routing/switching back to ur stock horns during inspection or as and when you need it... :)

You can try BLU horns made from Germany. NS highway horn while travelling speed at 150km still can hear the horn. You horn cars, people thought you are lorry. Each pair cost $60 or $70 at bikeworks Ubi.

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

wan to go as a group then help to keep a lookout for any deals mah... it's pretty tough for one person to plan out everything... right? i'll try to look at other available websites too... :)

yea that one is zumo 660... encik pat & S♂undless r using now... big & nice but ex... i think there's another model which is zumo 550 which is also waterproof and the price is around half of the latter...

when is ur trip ah? if no crash wif any of my trips & u have the mounting ball on ur handlebar, i can lend u... let me know...

Hey Charles. Can you help me where to have the rest-stops from GP Esso - AFamosa. 3 bikes and 1 car traveling in total. Was thinking to have 2 rest-stops in between. (GPesso-reststop1-reststop2-AFamosa) thanks bro.

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

Thanks guys. I found the stebel nautilus in the web earlier on. Trying to find out who is selling it in singapore. Any recommendation?? Else i might be ordering for amazon liao? Anyone wan to join in to share the shipment???

not wet enough la... i use this... size of it jus nice for bike models... all sorts of drivers sure wet their pants or even panties... :D

http://www.valkmotorparts.com/images/products/stebel_nautilus_compact_tuning_black.jpg

Hahaha.. This horn need one compartment jus to house the horn ar? Hahah.. And I think the rider also pee in his pants unless wearing ear plugs and ride.. Lol!!

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

I think loud horns must accompany with loud pipes!! Haha.. Loud pipes saves lives! Hahah.. :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

I think loud horns must accompany with loud pipes!! Haha.. Loud pipes saves lives! Hahah.. :cheeky:

Despite alot of pple saying 'loud pipes saves life' is BS.. I believe it.. cos I was on the receiving end. I wanted to cut into the first lane of the expressway when this sportsbike zoomed.. lucky I could hear and managed to go back into my lane.

Loud and bassy pipe sound nice..... but imagine a 2 stroker beside/infront of you "paaaaaa~~~~":faint:I rather silent pipe save ears......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

aywy just to confirm tml meet what time har?

hhaa.

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

hello all fazer riders.. anyone can enlighten me on where to get a stock fz1000 handlebars? thanks!

thanks for the shop names. i'll definitely check it out. btw.. any body has extra stock handlebars here, for fz1000? haa...

Hey bro @fastandfurious, i just changed my handlebars to Rizoma 2 weeks back. Can sell you the stock FZ1 handlebar if you need them :thumb: Still in good condition!

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Hey Charles. Can you help me where to have the rest-stops from GP Esso - AFamosa. 3 bikes and 1 car traveling in total. Was thinking to have 2 rest-stops in between. (GPesso-reststop1-reststop2-AFamosa) thanks bro.

huh? u need 2 rest stops to reach afamosa? may i know what bikes r gg? jeff & zhirong & u ah?

http://www.afamosa.com/main.php?m=Content&op=page&id=12