• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

its hard to sell as a whole...even selling individual also very troublesome....:(:( beware some buggers when selling things to them cos i sold my FS cheap price at $800 with BMC filter but that idot try selling 1.2k after 1 month later...damm it!!!:sian:

still no serious offers for my bike leh.. anyway for that i am ok lah.. if i sell my mods separately the person want to resell at higher price its his business already.

Is fazer the new S4? o_O

fz is the most common bike for c2 mah.. you can consider it as c2 s4 lor. haha

now i riding fazer s4...lol...

i believe your fz also as fierce as your s4, not to mention the rider also.

PG Sat 17th Dec anybody?

tempting tempting! will keep you updated bro.

hey i just found something out today. by turning the ignition key counter clockwise one more time after the turn that locks the handlebar, the pole lights and the tailight comes on. but the dash does not activate. anyone knows what that function is for?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

hey i just found something out today. by turning the ignition key counter clockwise one more time after the turn that locks the handlebar, the pole lights and the tailight comes on. but the dash does not activate. anyone knows what that function is for?

Parking mode. for visibility sake when parked at the roadside. Not recommended to keep it switched on for extended periods though

Yup.. I learn the hard way.. I accidently turn to parking mode n cover my bike.. Drained my batt flat..-_-'

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Yes, it will also allow you to turn on your hazard lights, but not individual turn signals. Presumably in case you are forced to leave it due to mechanical fault etc.

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

tempting tempting! will keep you updated bro.

Lets ride bro, still havent gone to PG wit u since day one hahaha...

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

thanks man. what a wierd and frankly quite useless function lol.

not really.. i use it for mashalling activities.. it's either u wan to choose to crank ur bike & all of its functions up or switch to park mode & use its minimum functions.. :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Lets ride bro, still havent gone to PG wit u since day one hahaha...

yeah man.. hahaha.. but i am looking to sell my fz6..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/345176-Fake-baffles-for-aftermarket-Fazer-6-exhaust-for-sale?highlight=fake+baffle+fz6Hi bros, if anyone would like to get a pair of fake baffles for leovince (fz6), pls PM me.

Help me spread the word too; seems like fz6 LV owners are rare.

i think LV is the most common exhaust apart from stock for fz6 and many other bikes. lol.

Hi Fazersss,

Can I know where to service and change parts for Fazer6 which are good and affordable ?

Hong Leong servicing gd ???

New Fazer Guy

hong leong servicing ex. but if you willing to pay. i guess its good there.

Hi Fazersss,

Can I know where to service and change parts for Fazer6 which are good and affordable ?

Hong Leong servicing gd ???

New Fazer Guy

haha i go to trusty ol' planet. not say he specialise in fz actually. that time needed a tensioner ah chong had to order and wait few days. just shop preference i guess.

Problem is i never sell high high.When i post 15k,low baller ask 13k.When i post 12.5k,low baller ask 11k.So u tink seller post high or wannabe buyer low ball in tis scenario?

Some of them actally r from bike shop, they take ur bike at low low price after that resale at high high price.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Some of them actally r from bike shop, they take ur bike at low low price after that resale at high high price.

But they should at least sms proper language. I slap the hell out of them if I know who they are.

Anyway, selling to bike shop is hassle free but then they are really slow in processing my cheque.

I've been selling so many bikes myslef and all it takes is 5 minutes to complete transaction. Now the bike shop is telling me they need 7 working days to complete. I think they walk to LTA, then make payment by cents. Therefore the lead time. Worse is they never even give me a deposit. Immediately ask me leave my bike there and they start to display at the most prominent spot already. Buying from me time, talk nicely. Now bike is there, the admin girl give me "monthly period" attitude. NNB

Which shop is this, pls warn us bro:cool:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

Anyone knows any reasonably priced daily riding shoes?... Motorworld not having a sale on their shoes:(

I Believe its the spoon shop at serangoon..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Hi Bros, Been a while since i posted.

Is tis product of good quality?

FZ6 16T/47T JT Pro Series w/GPR X Ring Gold Chain (520)

Loving my Tmax 530

Anyone knows any reasonably priced daily riding shoes?... Motorworld not having a sale on their shoes:(

i am also looking..so far this is what i found

Chiap Lee..waterproof low cut boots 220. Not water proof ones 180 or 190.

Regina..has puma one (white).. alpine stars ..220....

Motoworld has expod .. ( i kinda like the futuristic look) but 200 plus almost 300 i tink

Loving my Tmax 530

But they should at least sms proper language. I slap the hell out of them if I know who they are.

Anyway, selling to bike shop is hassle free but then they are really slow in processing my cheque.

I've been selling so many bikes myslef and all it takes is 5 minutes to complete transaction. Now the bike shop is telling me they need 7 working days to complete. I think they walk to LTA, then make payment by cents. Therefore the lead time. Worse is they never even give me a deposit. Immediately ask me leave my bike there and they start to display at the most prominent spot already. Buying from me time, talk nicely. Now bike is there, the admin girl give me "monthly period" attitude. NNB

It since like normal for bike shop to take their own sweet time. Cos now my bf also letting go of his bike, cheque send liao but they say they need 5 working days to complete the transaction. :dot:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

the alpine $220 is which 1? the low cut like basketball shoe?

i am also looking..so far this is what i found

Chiap Lee..waterproof low cut boots 220. Not water proof ones 180 or 190.

Regina..has puma one (white).. alpine stars ..220....

Motoworld has expod .. ( i kinda like the futuristic look) but 200 plus almost 300 i tink

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg