Hi all. Amyone knows where is bike werks??

10 Kaki Bukit Road 2 #01-24 Singapore 417841

https://www.google.com.sg/search?hl=en&q=bikeworkz&btnG=Google+Search&meta=&aq=f&oq=

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hmmm.. set aside 9am-12pm for my servicing, hopefully.. we can confirm this again when the date is near..

location wise anywhere la.. void deck also can.. u all jus decide meet where lo.. ok?

or u all wan meet at bikeworkz first then go elsewhere also can..

things to bring:

- screwdriver to unscrew ur windshield (if your windshield screw is hexa, then u bring the right tool for it)..

- wet tissue to wipe off the dirt & dust (u wan to wipe where else or else where also can)..

- rubber strips! (no rubber no fix) (pls dun bring the wrong rubber)..

optional things to bring:

- FCW (in case hungry)..

- drinks (in case thirsty)..

LOL! :lol:

haha i stay at tampines, i check see where yat and the other guy stay.. see where more convenient.. wah rubber enough? no need silicon ah? how bout allen key and stuff

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
haha i stay at tampines, i check see where yat and the other guy stay.. see where more convenient.. wah rubber enough? no need silicon ah? how bout allen key and stuff

i stay hougang. 90% found at tampiness

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

my method no need..

wad allen key wad stuff? my list on things to bring not clear meh? :(

i stay Jurong.. 99% can find all over Sillyporeland, Bolehland & Sawadeeland.. hahahahaha.. :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Okie.. haiya.. u still nv pm me your full number leh...

my method no need..

wad allen key wad stuff? my list on things to bring not clear meh? :(

i stay Jurong.. 99% can find all over Sillyporeland, Bolehland & Sawadeeland.. hahahahaha.. :angel:

Was thinking have to take out fairing ma... ok then bring screw drivers enough..

bring LBV + helmet + 10 SAF standard packs inside green bag lol :angel:

i no LBV leh.. i only got SBO...

Okie.. then we meet around the east area, i'll go scout a nice void deck big enough for us.. =D

So Yat will bring the lubber oh

Okie.. haiya.. u still nv pm me your full number leh...

Was thinking have to take out fairing ma... ok then bring screw drivers enough..

i no LBV leh.. i only got SBO...

Okie.. then we meet around the east area, i'll go scout a nice void deck big enough for us.. =D

So Yat will bring the lubber oh

no problem. resent my number!

any body bringing lubricant? lol.. :lol:

dont scare abit rough, won't bleed one no lubricant :angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

any body bringing lubricant? lol.. :lol:

No need lub di... hahahaha

no problem. resent my number!

dont scare abit rough, won't bleed one no lubricant :angel:

ok got it, the epicflame staying at pasir ris.. hmm have to go scout for open space with shade =/

No need lub di... hahahaha

ok got it, the epicflame staying at pasir ris.. hmm have to go scout for open space with shade =/

any MSCP also can mah?

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

any MSCP also can mah?

hehehe epicflame say his void deck quite spacy.. if wan MSCP got this new MSCP at tampins the blk 201 there ambience quite good lol :cheeky:

i scared it will break lo..

wont one la.. hahahahahahahahaha.. oh Yatz suggest MSCP then the tampines 201 there this MSCP new and if there anytime can makan and if need hardware shop have i think... if not is tampines 800+ there the mscp also got things to eat at the surrounding and if need hardwareshop have..

hehehe epicflame say his void deck quite spacy.. if wan MSCP got this new MSCP at tampins the blk 201 there ambience quite good lol :cheeky:

ambiance? mscp got ambiance one sia.. got wash bike babes? :angel:

wont one la.. hahahahahahahahaha.. oh Yatz suggest MSCP then the tampines 201 there this MSCP new and if there anytime can makan and if need hardware shop have i think... if not is tampines 800+ there the mscp also got things to eat at the surrounding and if need hardwareshop have..

i anywhere as long i'm available.. u wan meet at sawadeeland also can.. :angel:

hahaha got ambience one leh.. the feeling is better than some other mscp lol

wah 201, nice spot. i warmup 1/2 hr and come in 5mins.:cheeky:

no babe, need to improvise a bit.

wash bike auntie can or not:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

wah 201, nice spot. i warmup 1/2 hr and come in 5mins.:cheeky:

hahaha then i'll go the 201 MSCP see see look look update you all hahaha

that one i can give you... i girl ma... u mean u don know??

u bring ur gf that one i believe.. lol.. :lol:

i think summon auntie got lo, not wash bike auntie lo.. lol.. :lol:

u bring ur gf that one i believe.. lol.. :lol:

i think summon auntie got lo, not wash bike auntie lo.. lol.. :lol:

The smart Pichudot... hahahahahha