K la i buy HnB lol.. this sat anyone wanna go Minerva play some Ducati? Sending my friend there to take his bike shun bian ask can test ride not lol.. wanna test the diavel leh...

wad time u going down? i wanna go kaypo lei.. but after i done with my servicing at bikeworkz.. estimate should be done between 11am to 12pm..

i wanna buy multistrada! :angel:

diavel no nice.. u buy diavel ur honey cannot sit le.. lol.. :p

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

wad time u going down? i wanna go kaypo lei.. but after i done with my servicing at bikeworkz.. estimate should be done between 11am to 12pm..

i wanna buy multistrada! :angel:

diavel no nice.. u buy diavel ur honey cannot sit le.. lol.. :p

lol.. we going in the morning leh... around 9+ 10+ think he miss his 1198, too long nv see maybe? yeah.. diavel is 1 sitter... share seat lor haha

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
K la i buy HnB lol.. this sat anyone wanna go Minerva play some Ducati? Sending my friend there to take his bike shun bian ask can test ride not lol.. wanna test the diavel leh...

You are reminded that it is an offence to test ride any bike without the proper insurance hor. Don't get caught hor. :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

You are reminded that it is an offence to test ride any bike without the proper insurance hor. Don't get caught hor. :)

Test ride Minerva one ma... they let then ok lor

lol.. we going in the morning leh... around 9+ 10+ think he miss his 1198, too long nv see maybe? yeah.. diavel is 1 sitter... share seat lor haha

:( :( :(

anyway u duno how diavel look like then u wanna test ride? :sian:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/Ducati_Diavel_03.jpg

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

here's how two person sits.. so uncomfortable.. lol..

how to share seat? ur pi gu small meh? lol..

http://www.ducati.com/fe-web/diavel/img/gallery/bzoom/69_Diavel_Carbon.jpg

i'm not sure how Ducati works.. but i got a friend who test ride a BMW, rode from PML to Jurong one round.. until the manager & friends around almost going into panic mode.. lol.. :D

Test ride Minerva one ma... they let then ok lor

OIC. :) :thumb:

here's how two person sits.. so uncomfortable.. lol..

how to share seat? ur pi gu small meh? lol..

http://www.ducati.com/fe-web/diavel/img/gallery/bzoom/69_Diavel_Carbon.jpg

haha ask my honey sit on the tank lor... or i sit on the tank =D

i'm not sure how Ducati works.. but i got a friend who test ride a BMW, rode from PML to Jurong one round.. until the manager & friends around almost going into panic mode.. lol.. :D

Lolz... Your friend also power... Can ride to Jurong and one round.

But riding without a licence plate leh. lolz...

rofl...

i also wanna test ride the GS1200R, the 2013 model looks good

Lolz... Your friend also power... Can ride to Jurong and one round.

But riding without a licence plate leh. lolz...

rofl...

if i'm not wrong, it comes with number plate.. it's an in house test bike for customers..

or she can sit on my bike.. i got spare seat.. i very generous de.. :)

haha even i let she might not want also lor..

if i'm not wrong, it comes with number plate.. it's an in house test bike for customers..

Lets find one sat we go play with their bike

OK! Jan 19 you free? We do the cable reroute and airbox mod then i wanna check see whats my air filter also... not i don know how open, but i no time XD

test ride possible.

at 0km/h with helmet.

My dreambikes!!

[ATTACH=CONFIG]264953[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]264954[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]264955[/ATTACH]

my dream bike! below.. :D

no need dream, just sign the paper with minerva or PML or BP to ride out.:deal:

OK! Jan 19 you free? We do the cable reroute and airbox mod then i wanna check see whats my air filter also... not i don know how open, but i no time XD

i also want to kaypoh if i free :D

btw, anyone got tools to make end wire into eyelet?

want to do this for my IU unit cause find it irritating when trying to screw it back in.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

TBC.. had to see schedule.. let u know again..

but r u technically efficient? cus u need to unscrew & screw many parts, dashboards, tank, etc.. i can guide u along but u gonna do most of the stuffs urself.. deal?

want to do this for my IU unit cause find it irritating when trying to screw it back in.

i got.. from crimping tool to eyelet to heat sleeve, all got.. u wan i can borrow u then u DIY?

while i watch u DIY too.. :angel:

TBC.. had to see schedule.. let u know again..

but r u technically efficient? cus u need to unscrew & screw many parts, dashboards, tank, etc.. i can guide u along but u gonna do most of the stuffs urself.. deal?

I'm a very technical person leh... don worry you guide me tell me what to do i ownself settle...

i got.. from crimping tool to eyelet to heat sleeve, all got.. u wan i can borrow u then u DIY?

while i watch u DIY too.. :angel:

sound so wrong... yatz u sure u like a guy watching you DIY? :angel:

what to say about to go Genting on a fz16 ne? :p

Huh Got meh? Who sia?! Ah siao leh that guy...

HOW HOW HOW!? H&B or GIVI!?

H&B FTWW!!!

test ride possible.

at 0km/h with helmet.

no need dream, just sign the paper with minerva or PML or BP to ride out.:deal:

i also want to kaypoh if i free :D

Ya, faster go sign paper then bring out new bike and treat everyone FCW. :cheeky:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

Huh Got meh? Who sia?! Ah siao leh that guy...

H&B FTWW!!!

Ya, faster go sign paper then bring out new bike and treat everyone FCW. :cheeky:

The one should treat is the one riding the FBF plate white FZ1-S de lor...