Good Morning.:smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by katana777@Dec 8 2005, 09:17 AM

good morning all, early in the morning saw a man in white wif a camera standing on the overhead bridge at KJE. think i ganna again

sianz

time to sell ur 'suay' bike..... :D

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Dec 7 2005, 10:43 PM

CKC...were u at Bishan area juz now ? ...i saw a guy look like u when i was in the bus....:confused: :confused:

nope :sorry: it aint me :smile:

Guess wont be able to make it down this Fri night.

Had already planned with my friends to go through 2nd link for dinner at around 9pm. Let me know if any of you guys are interested :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

good morning all, early in the morning saw a man in white wif a camera standing on the overhead bridge at KJE. think i ganna again

sianz

ALAMAK/....hahaha..katana..why you so suay......kena again??? whoa lau....you better pray hard for the next two weeks man.....

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

friday 09 Dec 05

time 2100hrs

Venue: Marina South

1. Maxxmadness

2. Pr|nc3 aka Danny (auto added)

3. Moka and partner (auto added)

4. James (auto added)

5. Silversix aka CKC and partner (auto added)

6. Yong74 (auto added)

7. Cool Guan (auto added)

8. RS4 (auto added)

9. Fu^bar

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Dec 7 2005, 12:40 PM

This is so sad.I just begin to like the lady boss and tat cute waitress there.:weep:

Any ideas when will be the last day?We all go down and give it a last ride....

bro how is ur interview on tues? :cheeky: the grip was great!! ALOT better than those stock one... :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 8 2005, 05:27 PM

bro how is ur interview on tues? :cheeky: the grip was great!! ALOT better than those stock one... :cheeky:

Still ok loh.Start work on monday.Dun think nxt time will be so free for fri outing liao.Must clock OT.So you and yr wife better be at the meetup this fri hor.

The grip really power lah.My hands nt so numb after long rides.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Dec 8 2005, 08:14 PM

Still ok loh.Start work on monday.Dun think nxt time will be so free for fri outing liao.Must clock OT.So you and yr wife better be at the meetup this fri hor.

congrats manz, simi job?

mi going to quit my job soon

Originally posted by katana777@Dec 8 2005, 09:29 PM

congrats manz, simi job?

So fast? :confused:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Dec 8 2005, 12:45 PM

ALAMAK/....hahaha..katana..why you so suay......kena again??? whoa lau....you better pray hard for the next two weeks man.....

ya manz, mi had been praying since i start riding bike

lolz

2day afternoon tried 240km/hr at 2nd link, shoik shiok

think a windscreen is better then none

when is the stopid 06 model coming out!!!!!!!!!!????????????/

guess i mad liao

sianz

Change bike lor..:smile:

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 8 2005, 05:27 PM

haha james you sold the grip to mc21 ar...tell you the grip dont fit your bike you dont belive :sian:

the grip feels alot comfort right :cheer:

Originally posted by yong74@Dec 8 2005, 11:40 PM

haha james you sold the grip to mc21 ar...tell you the grip dont fit your bike you dont belive :sian:

i got mine from mtecnik not from james.. he still the grip on his cub.. ya the grip POWER!! :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by James996@Dec 8 2005, 08:14 PM

the offshore marine one ah?? congrats!! :cheer: :cheer: will try to be there lah.. :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by katana777@Dec 8 2005, 09:29 PM

congrats manz, simi job?

Technics offshore engineering.As project engineer.Try see how loh.But abit far at loyang there.:faint:

Originally posted by yong74@Dec 8 2005, 11:40 PM

I using the grip leh.Must cut the end abit to fit.But feel damn gd.No more numb hands.:thumb:

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 8 2005, 11:55 PM

the offshore marine one ah?? congrats!! :cheer: :cheer: will try to be there lah.. :sweat: :sweat:

Ya loh.C u there.:cheeky:

Guest DR Guru

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/11122005004.jpg

Sorry for hijacking to this thread jus here to share wif u bro on this pics, owner is from this thread no offence :cheeky:

Originally posted by yong74@Dec 8 2005, 11:46 PM

haha now he is confuss to get z1000 or fz1 :giddy:

Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer! Fazer!

Good Morning all

wet wet morning hope it stop by afternoon :pray: :pray: :pray:

yo james congrats on your new job at loyand then yoy org gathering at CV liao :cheeky:

yo katana you plan to change kup kia or big bikez :confused:

and check out this web on speed laser location put up by the traffic police

http://www.spf.gov.sg/about_spf/tp/pslc.htm

Last see you guys at marina south if the weather is fine :smile: