Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 6 2005, 10:44 PM

HUAT AH!!!!

If tomorrow RS4 kenna the number........Ha Ha. The upcoming Christmas cum New year dinner can ask him to give door gifts. :lol:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

no problems everyone!!

if this wed i kena any off the number i will treat..

but depend on how much i kena.. ha ha

this is how i will buy.

1 dollar 8198 big

1 dollar 0718 big

1 dollar 8198 i bet

1 dollar 0718 i bet!!

SURE HUAT.. every one kena abd go for a fat new year!!!

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

Originally posted by RS4@Dec 6 2005, 12:22 PM

oi max-madness.. the b king looks beefy and tasty MMMmmmmm

It a dragster/streetfighter typo bike and with a busa engine i guess it no laughing matter...:thumb:

The only thing holding me back is when it gonna be in production and available in the market...:sian:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by bigman_185@Dec 6 2005, 11:40 PM

If tomorrow RS4 kenna the number........Ha Ha. The upcoming Christmas cum New year dinner can ask him to give door gifts. :lol:

Eh... If he really kena then really HUAT LEH.

Originally posted by RS4@Dec 7 2005, 12:12 AM

no problems everyone!!

this is how i will buy.

1 dollar 8198 big

1 dollar 0718 big

1 dollar 8198 i bet

1 dollar 0718 i bet!!

Waiting for your good news...

HUAT AH!!!

HUAT AH!!!

HUAT AH!!!

HUAT AH!!!

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Dec 6 2005, 01:17 AM

Ketten Hunde and Me is conducting a MO for Scottoiler.

>>> MO for Scottoiler

Price is $148 (Base on 10 sets). A deposit of $50 is required upon confirmation. We are looking @ 15 sets. The more the merrier. Spread the words to those who might be interested. :smile:

MiCmAsTa/Ketten Hunde

So is it include installation fee liao. :confused:

=======================================

Life is either a daring adventure or nothing. Security does not exist in nature, nor do the children of men as a whole experience it. Avoiding danger is no safer in the long run than exposure.

- Helen Keller

no problems everyone!!

this is how i will buy.

1 dollar 8198 big

1 dollar 0718 big

1 dollar 8198 i bet

1 dollar 0718 i bet!!

buy my hp also 0396 lah.... :D

buy $6 small..... enough to win u a 06 Fz1 liao!!

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Dec 7 2005, 10:34 AM

looks like 1 of our friday hangout, Pitstops, is gonna closed down....:cry:

Pitstops closing down details

This is so sad.I just begin to like the lady boss and tat cute waitress there.:weep:

Any ideas when will be the last day?We all go down and give it a last ride....

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by cysiong@Dec 7 2005, 07:59 AM

So is it include installation fee liao. :confused:

Its Inclusive of installation...

Originally posted by James996@Dec 7 2005, 12:40 PM

This is so sad.I just begin to like the lady boss and tat cute waitress there.:weep:

Any ideas when will be the last day?We all go down and give it a last ride....

Ya loh... Lets go there for the last time... :weep:

no problems everyone!!

this is how i will buy.

1 dollar 8198 big

1 dollar 0718 big

1 dollar 8198 i bet

1 dollar 0718 i bet!!

$1 1bet kena 1 price only how much hahaha.. ga ga hiong system bit $24 la hahhaa :cheeky: any way GOOD LUCK

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

Originally posted by loyld@Dec 7 2005, 03:53 PM

$1 1bet kena 1 price only how much hahaha.. ga ga hiong system bit $24 la hahhaa :cheeky: any way GOOD LUCK

Your bonus a lot, can buy $24. :smile: Me poor:cry:

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Dec 6 2005, 10:12 AM

:faint: :slapforehead: no wonder i feel :confused: .... :D

okay edited...:thumb:

Bro, you bring your slider along this friday. I try to come collect from you. :smile:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Dec 7 2005, 06:30 PM

Bro, you bring your slider along this friday. I try to come collect from you. :smile:

okay no prob

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

so this friday meet up will be @ pitstop?

let me know ok?

tomolo i off anyone wanna go out?

malaysia or motorworld... no program now...

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

hahaha..me sianz hahhaa...kena speeding ticket ..hahha...kena caught at 112kmph fine $$$150 and 6pts...sianz..hahah..oh well....

so this friday go where??? outing at pitstop ah?

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Dec 7 2005, 08:33 PM

hahaha..me sianz hahhaa...kena speeding ticket ..hahha...kena caught at 112kmph fine $$$150 and 6pts...sianz..hahah..oh well....

so this friday go where??? outing at pitstop ah?

now tp bery jia lat hor, last time i travel 105km/hr on a 90km/hr TPE also ganna

Originally posted by yong74@Dec 6 2005, 11:11 PM

oei...you long time no come liao :mad: this friday must come hor...:cheer:

wish i could, long time no c u guys liao also

but dunno wat time my stopid job ends n high chance saturday need to work

nbz

Originally posted by katana777@Dec 7 2005, 09:43 PM

now tp bery jia lat hor, last time i travel 105km/hr on a 90km/hr TPE also ganna

hahaha..ya la..year ned bonus kena blown cos of th fine already..sianz..hahaha...but what the heck..kena means kena already la..hahahha..

anyway come out this friday la..so long never see your face already..can't wait to bash your face in..hahahhaha.a...kidding ah..hahahaha...

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

CKC...were u at Bishan area juz now ? ...i saw a guy look like u when i was in the bus....:confused: :confused:

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//sakenghost3-1.JPG

Hi everybody. I am currently looking for Fazer 1. Anybody interested to sell, please kindly sms/call me at 91060499.

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

friday 09 Dec 05

time 2100hrs

Venue: Marina South

1. Maxxmadness

2. Pr|nc3 aka Danny (auto added)

3. Moka and partner (auto added)

4. James (auto added)

5. Silversix aka CKC and partner (auto added)

6. Yong74 (auto added)

7. Cool Guan (auto added)

8. RS4 (auto added)

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg