Originally posted by sunnyday@Feb 2 2005, 10:44 PM

how much u bought yr fz6 from loois?

I brought mine at 16k OTR fr Loois.:cheeky:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by katana777@Feb 2 2005, 09:50 PM

if install seng kwang crash bars cannot play corner....sad.....

mine is made by them

highly recommended is H & B crash bars

so H & B crash guards are better becos they allow you to corner lower?

they are also available at M-Technik? Another thing is, is it true that you can either fit the crashbar OR the sub-cowl? Both cannot be fixed together without cutting or drilling holes?

Originally posted by sunnyday@Feb 2 2005, 11:28 PM

quite gd price :thumb:

I think the price ard there,16-16.5K.Still waiting for u to ride yr Fazer6 with me.:cheer:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Feb 3 2005, 01:14 AM

I think the price ard there,16-16.5K.Still waiting for u to ride yr Fazer6 with me.:cheer:

bike production 15.2k..but min loan 10k n 2 yrs at 4%..the cheapest i found..the rest all ard 16k-16.5k as u said :smile:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 3 2005, 12:05 AM

so H & B crash guards are better becos they allow you to corner lower?

they are also available at M-Technik? Another thing is, is it true that you can either fit the crashbar OR the sub-cowl? Both cannot be fixed together without cutting or drilling holes?

if put crash bars cannot put bellypan

if put bellypan can have sliders

Originally posted by katana777@Feb 3 2005, 09:04 AM

if put crash bars cannot put bellypan

if put bellypan can have sliders

if put side boxes sliders no use

if put crash bar cannot but bellypan

if put side boxes can only put crashbar

the common setup for fazers?

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 3 2005, 11:39 AM

nice one manz

Originally posted by CKC@Feb 3 2005, 09:21 AM

Welcome servoprax and james996 welcome :cheer: :cheer:

hope to see u guys on our next kopi :smile:

so when is our next kopi session??? :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by sunnyday@Feb 3 2005, 07:02 AM

bike production 15.2k..but min loan 10k n 2 yrs at 4%..the cheapest i found..the rest all ard 16k-16.5k as u said :smile:

but BP their downpayment need alot rite?????????

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 3 2005, 11:39 AM

but with sideboxes, the crash bar still got use??? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Feb 3 2005, 12:09 PM

but with sideboxes, the crash bar still got use??? :sweat:

the engine shd still be the heaviest part of the bike. if bike fall on the side without crash bar, your handlebar will also kenna as i dun think the side boxes alone can balance the bike. you may end up with broken brake/clutch lever or a twisted handlebar. better to have lah. :smile:

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 3 2005, 02:17 PM

the engine shd still be the heaviest part of the bike. if bike fall on the side without crash bar, your handlebar will also kenna as i dun think the side boxes alone can balance the bike. you may end up with broken brake/clutch lever or a twisted handlebar. better to have lah. :smile:

even with the crash bar, my handle bar was bended when the HL guy drop my bike last mth.. the only thing protect was my engine casing n the passenger rear holder.. :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Feb 3 2005, 12:09 PM

but BP their downpayment need alot rite?????????

neber asked..but quite sure no need a lot..coz i think they earn mainly frmo interest..with their prices that they r quoting :cheeky:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@Feb 3 2005, 10:08 PM

neber asked..but quite sure no need a lot..coz i think they earn mainly frmo interest..with their prices that they r quoting :cheeky:

i think last time when i ask them, they say min downpayment is 3.5k :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

I just bought a Frazer 6 too, getting it today. Anyone has any idea how the crash bar is mounted on the bike cos i'm thinking of getting them together with the H & B boxes.

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

just drop by the dealer and ask if they have a piece... just hold it beside your bike and there you have it... hahah... anyway i recommend M-technik for the stuffs cos they are passionate individuals out to make an honest living...

Already gave the guys at M-Technik a call, thanx......

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@Feb 4 2005, 02:12 PM

Already gave the guys at M-Technik a call, thanx......

so wat is the price they give u for the H & B sideboxes? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment